carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

Sailing, unique and precious moments to experience with the family

Surpassing oneself, team spirit, autonomy, resilience and solidarity… Sailing as a family is an opportunity to transmit essential values ​​to one's children.

Summer vacations are ideal for discover sailing with the family. This summer, cast off, hoist the sails and give your family a gift unforgettable moments at the helm of your favorite boat. On the program, dream landscapes, thermal wind and spray! But also, new responsibilities for your children, and a whole range of skills and values ​​to develop without moderation ...

Dinghies for safe first steps

The Optimist or the Laser are excellent boats to learn about the essential controls. On these monotypes, budding sailors then discover the handling of the sails, the centreboard and the rudder. They also become familiar with trim, lateral balance and winds. These boats are excellent allies for discover sailing with the family.

Optimist to learn to sail

The catamaran to develop team spirit during your family sailing trips

To continue learning to sail with the family and developing team spirit, Hobie Cat sport catamarans are perfect. Powerful, light and aerodynamic, they can reach a speed of over 20 knots for unique sensations on the water.

family catamaran

Windsurfing for shared challenges

If your teens like freedom, surpassing oneself and thrills, they will be won over by windsurfing. This magnificent discipline will leave unique memories in their memory. The only risk is that they will be passionate about sailing and will always take you further in their passion.

Windsurfing

The houseboat for offshore adventures

Sailing with the family is also practiced on a houseboat. Once the basic skills have been acquired, finally let yourself be charmed by a short cruise along the coast. Cabotage is a wonderful way to freely discover isolated coves and dream beaches. Family sailing cruises have unique and precious moments in store for you, Not to be missed.

family sailing

carte welcome

Avec toute réservation, 1 an d'adhésion offert à la Carte Avantages Welcome.

10 000 offres sport et culture partout en France ainsi que 10% de remise sur vos futures réservations Welcome !

La voile, des instants uniques et précieux à vivre en famille

Dépassement de soi, esprit d’équipe, autonomie, résilience et solidarité… Pratiquer la voile en famille est l’occasion de transmettre à ses enfants des valeurs essentielles.

Les vacances d’été sont idéales pour découvrir la voile en famille. Cet été, larguez les amarres, hissez les voiles et offrez ainsi à votre famille des instants inoubliables à la barre de votre embarcation préférée. Au programme, paysages de rêve, vent thermique et embruns ! Mais aussi, des responsabilités nouvelles pour vos enfants, et tout une gamme de compétences et de valeurs à développer sans modération…

Les dériveurs pour des premiers pas en toute sécurité

L’Optimist ou le Laser sont d’excellentes embarcations pour s’initier aux commandes essentielles. Sur ces monotypes, les navigateurs en herbe découvrent alors le maniement des voiles, de la dérive et du gouvernail. Ils se familiarisent également avec l’assiette, l’équilibre latéral et les vents. Ces bateaux sont d’excellents alliés pour découvrir la voile en famille.

Optimist pour s'initier à la voile

Le catamaran pour développer l’esprit d’équipe lors de vos sorties voile en famille

Pour poursuivre l’apprentissage de la voile en famille et développer l’esprit d’équipe, les catamarans de sport Hobie Cat sont parfaits. Puissants, légers et aérodynamiques, ils peuvent atteindre une vitesse de plus de 20 noeuds pour des sensations à fleur d’eau uniques.

catamaran en famille

La planche à voile pour des défis partagés

Si vos adolescents aiment la liberté, le dépassement de soi et les sensations fortes, ils seront conquis par la planche à voile. Cette magnifique discipline laissera dans leur mémoire des souvenirs uniques. Le seul risque est qu’ils se passionnent pour la voile et vous entraînent toujours plus loin dans leur passion.

Planche à voile

Le bateau habitable pour des aventures au large

La voile en famille se pratique également sur un bateau habitable. Une fois les compétences de base acquises, laissez-vous enfin charmer par une petite croisière le long des côtes. Le cabotage est un merveilleux moyen pour découvrir en toute liberté des criques isolées et des plages de rêve. Les croisières à la voile en famille vous réservent des instants uniques et précieux, à ne manquer sous aucun prétexte.

voile en famille