carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

Jérémie Heitz, the gifted rider who pushes the limits of steep slope skiing

Jérémie Heitz is one of the best skiers of his generation. He redefined the standards of extreme skiing by mixing steep slope skiing and speed. Discover now the portrait of the fastest freerider in the world.

Jeremiah heitz is a Swiss freerider who has distinguished himself many times on the occasion of the Freeride World Tour. But after five seasons of competition, the world title has unfortunately always eluded him. At the end of this disappointing and grueling series at the FWT, the talented skier embarked on an extreme and magnificent challenge. “The List”, a crazy project to conquer the wildest Alpine peaks, will reveal to the general public the extraordinary potential of this freeskier. And contrary to appearances, he is not a hothead.

 
 
 
 
 
See this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Jérémie Heitz 🇨🇭⛷ (@jeremieheitz)

La liste

In 2016, following the WTF, Jérémie decided to reach the public beyond the world of skiing. He surrounds himself with his friends, and sets himself the challenge of skiing 15 alpine peaks of 4 meters among the most spectacular! With his fellow mountaineer and high mountain guide, Samuel Anthamatten, Jérémie took high mountain freeriding even further. By achieving his feat, the two friends have thus pushed the limits of steep slope skiing. From this experience will be born the film La liste, which will meet with incredible success in the world of skiing. He will even cross its borders to touch the hearts of a wider audience. For him this success will be like "a balm" on his past disappointments.

Discover THE LIST French version from TimeLine Missions on Vimeo.

Race the Face

In 2018, Jérémie launched another major challenge. Accompanied by Daron Rahlves, he made a giant slalom of 10 gates over 430 meters with an average slope of 48 °, at an altitude of 4m on the north-east face of the Hohberghorn.

Discover the trailer for the film Race the face which traces this incredible day.

The full movie is available on RedBull

List 2: Everything or nothing

All or nothing ! This sums up the stakes of Jérémie's new challenge which will be made public in the long-awaited new opus of La liste. This time the freeskiers Jeremiah Heitz et Sam Anthamatten ski at an altitude of 6 meters in the heart of the highest mountain ranges in the world, at the absolute limit of human possibilities. All or nothing, because there is no alternative between success and failure. All or nothing, because at this altitude and in these conditions the slightest error can quite simply be fatal.

Two years of filming on the Karakoam in Pakistan, in the Himalayas, on the Andes Cordillera, but also in Canada and Switzerland were necessary for a result that will certainly be dizzying and aesthetic. Produced in partnership with Sherpas Cinema, Red Bull Media House, Mammut, SCOTT Sports, Mica Heli Skiing and Reusch Gloves, this new docu should be released very soon.

Don't miss the trailer for The List: Everything or Nothing, while you wait for the full documentary.

Jérémie Heitz, le rider surdoué qui repousse les limites du ski de pente raide

Jérémie Heitz est l’un des meilleurs skieurs de sa génération. Il a redéfini les standards du ski extrême en mêlant ski de pente raide et vitesse. Découvrez le portrait du freerider le plus rapide du monde.

Jérémie Heitz est un freerider suisse qui s’est illustré de nombreuses fois à l’occasion des Freeride World Tour. Mais après cinq saisons de compétition, le titre mondial lui a malheureusement toujours échappé. À l’issue de cette série décevante et éprouvante aux FWT, le talentueux skieur s’est lancé dans un défi extrême et magnifique. “La liste”, un projet fou à l’assaut des sommets alpins les plus sauvages, révèlera ainsi au grand public l’extraordinaire potentiel de ce freeskieur. Et contrairement aux apparences, il n’a rien d’une tête brûlée.

La liste

En 2016, à la suite des WTF, Jérémie décide de toucher le public au delà du monde du ski. Il s’entoure alors de ses amis, et se lance le défi de skier 15 sommets alpins de 4 000 mètres parmi les plus spectaculaires ! Avec son camarade alpiniste et guide de haute-montagne, Samuel Anthamatten, Jérémie a amené le freeride de haute-montagne encore plus loin. En réalisant son exploit, les deux amis ont ainsi repoussé les limites du ski de pente raide. De cette expérience naîtra le film La liste, qui rencontrera un succès incroyable dans le monde du ski, et qui dépassera les frontières pour toucher le coeur d’un public plus large. Pour lui ce succès sera comme “un baume” sur ses déceptions passées.

Découvrez LA LISTE version française from TimeLine Missions on Vimeo.

Race the Face

En 2018, c’est ensuite un autre défi de taille que s’est lancé Jérémie. Accompagné de Daron Rahlves, il a réalisé un slalom géant de 10 portes sur 430 mètres d’une pente moyenne de 48°, à 4 000m d’altitude sur la face nord-est de l’Hohberghorn.

Découvrez le trailer du film Race the face qui retrace cette incroyable journée.

Le film complet est disponible sur RedBull

La liste 2 : Everything or nothing

Tout ou rien ! Voilà qui résume l’enjeu du nouveau défi de Jérémie qui sera rendu public dans le tant attendu nouvel opus de La liste. Cette fois les freeskieurs Jérémie Heitz et Sam Anthamatten skient à 6 000 mètres d’altitude au coeur des chaînes de montagnes les plus hautes du monde, à la limite absolue des possibilités humaines. Tout ou rien, parce qu’il n’y a pas d’alternative entre la réussite et l’échec. Tout ou rien, parce qu’à cette altitude et dans ces conditions la moindre petite erreur peut tout simplement être fatale.

Deux ans de tournage sur le Karakoam au Pakistan, dans l’Himalaya, sur la Cordillère des Andes, mais aussi au Canada et en Suisse ont été nécessaires pour un résultat qui sera certainement vertigineux et esthétique. Réalisé en partenariat avec Sherpas Cinema, Red Bull Media House, Mammut, SCOTT Sports, Mica Heli Skiing et les gants Reusch, ce nouveau docu devrait être diffusé très bientôt.

Ne manquez pas le trailer de La liste : Everything or nothing, en attendant le documentaire intégral.

La rédaction