carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

Let yourself be seduced by Nordic walking in autumn

Nordic walking in the fall is certainly one of the best ways to prepare for winter. This sport moreover attracts more and more practitioners. Clubs and associations are full. What if you finally join these sports-loving nature lovers?

IIt's impossible to regret summer outings when you're a fan of Nordic walking in the fall. In autumn, the trails have regained their calm, the weather is ideal for producing a good effort, the colors of nature are exceptional, and after an active summer, the bodies are fully prepared to recharge their batteries before winter.

An ideal season for walking

If after an intense summer and a hectic return to school you feel the need to refocus on your needs and your emotions, Nordic walking is the sport for you. Under the autumn sun you will do full of vitamin D, you will admire sumptuous landscapes and you will share moments of conviviality with those you love. Nordic walking this fall will give you all the energy and high spirits you need to face winter.

Nordic walking in autumn

A tonic and invigorating sport

Immersion in nature just a stone's throw from your home is possible thanks to Nordic walking. This inexpensive and friendly outdoor sport is a real source of rejuvenation for the body. The regular effort required for this practice is ideal for healthy muscles and joints. On the trails, oxygenation is maximum and the freshness of autumn means you don't risk getting hot. Everyone can regulate their effort according to their physical condition and their desires of the moment. Physical challenge or fitness walk? You choose.

Where to go Nordic walking in the fall?

The answer is simple! Nordic walking is absolutely practiced everywhere in France. By the sea, in the high mountains, in the plains or in the valleys, Nordic walkers can fully indulge their passion. In Haute-Savoie, they marvel at Lake Annecy. On the Opal Coast, they have the English Channel as a backdrop. Parisians savor the long walks in the heart of the Fontainebleau forest. In the Vosges, it is the Grand Ballon which is popular with walkers. In the Massif-Central, athletes set off to explore the Puys mountain range or the Navacelles cirque. In the countryside, in the mountains or by the sea, it is still possible to practice Nordic walking. Do not wait any longer.

Nordic walking in autumn

A multitude of associations

And if you don't feel like going on a solo adventure, there is hundreds of clubs and associations distributed throughout the territory. Do not hesitate to get in touch with the MJC or the house of associations in your municipality, which will put you in contact with a club near you.

Laissez-vous séduire par la marche nordique en automne

La pratique de la marche nordique en automne est certainement l’une des meilleures façons de se préparer à l’hiver. Ce sport séduit d’ailleurs toujours plus de pratiquants. Les clubs et associations font le plein. Et si vous rejoigniez enfin ces sportifs amoureux de nature.

Impossible de regretter les sorties d’été quand on est un inconditionnel de la marche nordique en automne. En automne, les sentiers ont retrouvé leur calme, la météo est idéale pour produire un bel effort, les couleurs de la nature sont exceptionnelles, et après un été actif, les corps sont pleinement disposés à faire le plein de tonicité avant l’hiver.

Une saison idéale pour marcher

Si après un été intense et une rentrée haletante vous éprouvez le besoin de vous recentrer sur vos besoins et sur vos émotions, la marche nordique est le sport qu’il vous faut. Sous le soleil d’automne vous ferez le plein de vitamine D, vous admirerez des paysages somptueux et vous partagerez des moments de convivialité avec ceux que vous aimez. Pratiquer la marche nordique cet automne vous donnera toute l’énergie et le moral au beau fixe dont vous aurez besoin pour affronter l’hiver.

Marche nordique en automne

Un sport tonique et vivifiant

Une immersion en pleine nature à deux pas de chez vous est possible grâce à la marche nordique. Ce sport de plein air peu coûteux et convivial est une véritable source de jouvence pour l’organisme. L’effort régulier nécessaire à cette pratique est idéal pour la santé des muscles et des articulations. Sur les sentiers, l’oxygénation est maximale et la fraîcheur de l’automne permet de ne pas risquer le coup de chaud. Chacun peut réguler son effort en fonction de sa condition physique et de ses envies du moment. Défi physique ou promenade de santé ? C’est vous qui choisissez.

Où marcher ?

La réponse est simple ! La marche nordique se pratique absolument partout en France. En bord de mer, en haute montagne, en plaine ou dans les vallons, les marcheurs nordiques peuvent s’adonner pleinement à leur passion. En Haute-Savoie, ils s’émerveillent du Lac d’Annecy. Sur la Côte d’Opale, ils ont la Manche en toile de fond. Les parisiens savourent les longues marches au coeur de la forêt de Fontainebleau. Dans les Vosges, c’est le Grand Ballon qui a la faveur des marcheurs. Dans le Massif-Central, les sportifs partent à la découverte de la chaîne des Puys ou du cirque de Navacelles. À la campagne, à la montagne ou en bord de mer, il est toujours possible de pratiquer la marche nordique. N’attendez plus.

marche nordique en automne

Une multitude d’associations

Et si vous n’avez pas envie de partir à l’aventure en solo, il existe des centaines de clubs et associations répartis sur l’ensemble du territoire. N’hésitez pas à vous rapprocher de la MJC ou de la maison des associations de votre commune, qui vous mettra en contact avec un club proche de chez vous.

La rédaction

Lire aussi sur le même sujet :
Connaissez-vous réellement chacun des bienfaits de la marche nordique?
Marche nordique : Adoptez la bonne posture dès le début !
Trois excellentes raisons de se remettre à la marche nordique dès maintenant