carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

The Advantage Card Welcome : Your sport and culture partner

For any reservation on the site Welcome Camping, the Advantage Card Welcome is offered. This card gives access to nearly 10 special offers and reduction coupons, valid with thousands of partners!

Do you know that the beneficiaries of the Advantage Card Welcome make savings throughout the year, on all their daily expenses? 5%, 20%, 50%… And up to 70% reduction on their purchases made at thousands of prestigious stores and major brands.

Sport, discovery and well-being

The Advantage Card Welcome gives the opportunity to take care of yourself at a very low price! Sport and well-being are in the spotlight. Ski passes in the most beautiful resorts in France, subscriptions in sports halls, climbing, rowing, hiking, tree climbing, Wonderbox… There is something for everyone. With our card, you also benefit from discounts on your equipment at Decathlon, Go Sport, Adidas, Nike or even Fit Bit. And after the effort, you will also have the opportunity to think about your well-being. Treat yourself to access to the Roman thermal baths, the spa, or Thermapolis. Choose a yoga retreat, or a beauty salon treatment. There are a thousand and one ways to take care of yourself with this card.

Advantage card Welcome Sport and well-being

Culture and heritage

Cinema, monuments, castles, museums, aquariums ... If culture is an integral part of your holidays, the Advantage Card Welcome and made for you. Versailles, the Louvre, the natural history museum, the Océano museum in Monaco, Vulcania or even the Mucem are available to you with negotiated rates. On the cinema side, you will find offers valid at CGR, Kinepolis or even Megarama. And for shows, buy your theater or concert tickets at discounted prices.

Advantage card Welcome and amusement parks

With our the Advantage Card Welcome, you benefit from offers for the parks of your choice. Amusement parks, water parks, adventure parks, animal parks ... Whatever your project, our card will give you access to exceptional offers. Disneyland, Parc Asterix, Europa Park, Futuroscope, Port Aventura, Puy du Fou! But also the city of Space, the city of the Ocean, the city of Science and Industry, the zoos of Beauval, Paris, La Palmyre and many other parks are our partners.

Advantage card Welcome Parks

Everyday life

And that's not all, with the Advantage Card Welcome, get hundreds of discounts on your everyday purchases. Food, homes and decoration, press, cosmetics, fashion… You will find offers for Zalando, Aubert, H&M, Sarenza, La Redoute and many others! And if you're a high-tech fan, take advantage of discounts at Apple, Honor or JBL.

Advantage card Welcome Home

To benefit from all these advantages, nothing could be simpler. Book your holidays on the site Welcome Camping, without forgetting to check the box dedicated to the card. Upon receipt of your access codes, you will discover the incredible potential of your Benefits Card Welcome.

carte welcome

Avec toute réservation, 1 an d'adhésion offert à la Carte Avantages Welcome.

10 000 offres sport et culture partout en France ainsi que 10% de remise sur vos futures réservations Welcome !

La Carte Avantages Welcome : Votre partenaire sport et culture

Pour toute réservation sur le site Welcome Camping, la Carte Avantages Welcome est offerte. Cette carte donne accès à près de 10 000 offres spéciales et bons de réduction, valables chez des milliers de partenaires !

Savez-vous que les bénéficiaires de la Carte Avantages Welcome font des économies tout au long de l’année, sur toutes leurs dépenses du quotidien ? 5%, 20%, 50%… Et jusqu’à 70 % de réduction sur leurs achats réalisés chez des milliers d’enseignes prestigieuses et de grandes marques.

Sport, découverte et bien-être

La Carte Avantages Welcome donne l’occasion de prendre soin de soi à prix tout doux ! Sport et bien-être sont à l’honneur. Forfaits de ski dans les plus belles stations de France, abonnements dans les salles de sport, escalade, aviron, randonnée, accrobranche, Wonderbox… Il y en a pour tous les goûts. Avec notre carte, vous bénéficiez également de réductions sur vos équipements chez Decathlon, Go Sport, Adidas, Nike ou encore Fit Bit. Et après l’effort, vous aurez par ailleurs l’occasion de penser à votre bien-être. Offrez-vous un accès aux thermes romains, au spa, ou à Thermapolis. Choisissez un stage de yoga, ou un soin en institut de beauté. Il y a mille-et-une manière de prendre soin de soi avec cette carte.

Carte Avantages Welcome Sport et Bien-être

Culture et patrimoine

Cinéma, monuments, châteaux, musées, aquariums… Si la culture fait partie intégrante de vos vacances, la Carte Avantages Welcome et faite pour vous. Versailles, le Louvre, le museum d’histoire naturelle, le musée Océano de Monaco, Vulcania ou encore le Mucem s’offrent à vous avec des tarifs négociés. Côté ciné, vous trouverez des offres valables chez CGR, Kinépolis ou encore Megarama. Et pour les spectacles, achetez vos places de théâtre ou de concert à prix cassés.

Carte Avantages Welcome et parcs d’attractions

Avec la Carte Avantages Welcome, vous bénéficiez d’offres pour les parcs de votre choix. Parcs d’attraction, parcs aquatiques, parcs aventures, parcs animaliers… Quel que soit votre projet, notre carte vous donnera accès à des offres exceptionnelles. Disneyland, Parc Astérix, Europa Park, Futuroscope, Port Aventura, Puy du Fou ! Mais aussi la cité de l’Espace, la cité de l’Océan, la cité des Sciences et de l’Industrie, les zoos de Beauval, de Paris, de La Palmyre et encore tant d’autres parcs sont nos partenaires.

Carte Avantages Welcome Parcs

Vie quotidienne

Et ce n’est pas tout, avec la Carte Avantages Welcome, bénéficiez de centaines de réductions sur vos achats de la vie quotidienne. Alimentation, maisons et décoration, presse, cosmétiques, mode… Vous trouverez des offres pour Zalando, Aubert, H&M, Sarenza, La Redoute et tant d’autres ! Et si vous êtes fan d’high-tech, profitez de réductions chez Apple, Honor ou JBL.

Carte Avantages Welcome Home

Pour bénéficier de tous ces avantages, rien de plus simple. Réservez vos vacances sur le site Welcome Camping, sans omettre de cocher la case dédiée à la carte. Dès réception de vos codes d’accès, vous découvrirez l’incroyable potentiel de votre Carte Avantages Welcome.