carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

In Brittany, let yourself be seduced by the camping at the farm

Did you know that in Brittany, a family of farmers from the bay of Morlaix welcomes you for an unforgettable stay on the farm? In tent, caravan, camping-car or unusual accommodation, the camping at the farm of Croas Men offers an authentic and 100% natural experience.

Au camping at the organic farm of Croas Men, the Cotty family welcomes holidaymakers in a rural setting. At the heart of 65 hectares, young and old alike can discover with pleasure the production of milk, the feeding of animals or the harvest of eggs. Cows, donkeys, chickens, geese, ducks, rabbits and goats are the happy inhabitants of this farm run by enthusiasts for 70 years.

Discovering farm life

Every day, discovery activities are organized so that everyone can learn from the hosts. Because here, 50 dairy cows are pampered by the family. The farmyard animals, the donkey, the pig, but also tractor rides are a delight for children. After a stay at camping at the farm labeled organic farming, farm animals will no longer have any secrets for your children.

Cow and camping at the farm

An ideal location in Brittany

In Finistère, this camping at the farm is ideally located near the wild coast, the pink granite coast, the islands of Batz and Bréhat or the mounts of Arrée. Not far from camping, the municipalities of Morlaix, Roscoff, Huelgoat, Locquirec and Plougasnou are the most popular with holidaymakers. This territory is really ideal for the discovery of the natural and cultural heritage of Brittany.

Camping in Plougasnou
Plougasnou

Outdoor sports

During your stay at camping on the farm, many sporting opportunities are also available. The GR 34 coastal path is an unforgettable hike lulled by the sound of the sea. Breton beaches are the opportunity to practice water sports. Windsurfing, catamaran, surfing or diving are available on the coast. Finally, the area is ideal for cycling. The greenway from Morlaix to Carhaix is for example accessible to all. It allows you to appreciate typical landscapes of Brittany.

During your stay in Brittany, do not miss the many and tasty culinary specialties. Pancakes, pancakes, seafood, cookies and cider await you!

Read also on the same subject:
Meeting with farm animals: A highlight for the youngest

carte welcome

Avec toute réservation, 1 an d'adhésion offert à la Carte Avantages Welcome.

10 000 offres sport et culture partout en France ainsi que 10% de remise sur vos futures réservations Welcome !

En Bretagne, laissez-vous séduire par le camping à la ferme

Saviez-vous qu’en Bretagne, une famille d’agriculteurs de la baie de Morlaix vous accueille pour un séjour inoubliable à la ferme ? En tente, caravane, camping-car ou hébergement insolite, le camping à la ferme de Croas Men propose une expérience authentique et 100% nature.

Au camping à la ferme biologique de Croas Men, la famille Cotty accueille les vacanciers dans un cadre champêtre. Au coeur de 65 hectares, petits et grands découvrent ainsi avec plaisir la production de lait, le nourrissage des animaux ou encore la récolte des oeufs. Vaches, ânes, poules, oies, canards, lapins et chèvres sont les heureux habitants de cette ferme exploitée par des passionnés depuis 70 ans.

La découverte de la vie à la ferme

Chaque jour, des activités de découverte sont organisées pour que chacun s’enrichisse du savoir des hôtes. Car ici, 50 vaches laitières sont choyées par la famille. Les animaux de la basse-cour, l’âne, le cochon, mais aussi les promenades en tracteur font le bonheur des petits. Après un séjour au camping à la ferme labellisée agriculture biologique, les animaux de la ferme n’auront plus aucun secret pour vos enfants.

Vache et camping à la ferme

Une situation idéale en Bretagne

Dans le Finistère, ce camping à la ferme est idéalement situé près de la côte sauvage, la côte de Granit rose, les îles de Batz et Bréhat ou encore les monts d’Arrée. Non loin du camping, les communes de Morlaix, Roscoff, Huelgoat, Locquirec et Plougasnou sont les plus appréciées des vacanciers. Ce territoire est vraiment idéal pour la découverte du patrimoine naturel et culturel de la Bretagne.

Camping à Plougasnou
Plougasnou

Des sports de pleine nature

Lors de votre séjour au camping à la ferme, de nombreuses opportunités sportives sont également accessibles. Le sentier du littoral GR 34 constitue une randonnée inoubliable bercée par le son de la mer. Les plages bretonnes sont quant-à-elles l’occasion de pratiquer les sports nautiques. Planche à voile, catamaran, surf ou plongée sont accessibles sur la côte. Enfin, le territoire est idéal pour la pratique du vélo. La voie verte de Morlaix à Carhaix est par exemple accessible à tous. Elle permet d’apprécier des paysages typiques de Bretagne.

Lors de votre passage en Bretagne, ne manquez pas non plus les nombreuses et savoureuses spécialités culinaires. Crêpes, galettes, fruits de mer, biscuits et cidre vous attendent !

Lire aussi sur le même sujet :
Rencontre avec les animaux de la ferme : Un moment fort pour les plus jeunes