carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

Discover the Saint-Émilion vineyard from a camping oenological

In the heart of the Saint-Émilion vineyard, the camping Le Pressoir offers visitors passionate about wines and authenticity a quality wine tourism service.

The Bordeaux vineyard is recognized and acclaimed throughout the world. On all the tables of starred restaurants, Bordeaux wine also has a place of choice. And for many, the mere mention of one of Bordeaux's vineyards evokes precious memories. Graves and Sauternes, Médoc, Saint-Émilion, Pomerol and Fronsac, Entre-deux-Mers, or even Blaye and Bourg ... The extraordinary variety and quality of Bordeaux vineyards offers wine lovers countless opportunities for discovery. Among the vineyards of Bordeaux, that of Saint-Émilion has shaped its reputation over the centuries.

Saint-Émilion, an exceptional terroir

In the Bordeaux vineyards, Saint-Émilion is distinguished by its elegance and its long and silky mouth. The geological variety, the temperate continental microclimate and the gentle slopes have made this territory the cradle of a unique and complex wine. The grape varieties of Merlot, Cabernet Franc and Cabernet Sauvignon provide respectively aromas of red fruits, tannins and spicy notes. More than 1 châteaux keep the tradition of this Bordeaux vineyard alive.

Saint-Emilion grape

The heritage of Saint-Émilion

The village of Saint-Émilion, its vineyard and its landscape are listed as World Heritage of Humanity. During your stay, do not miss the visit of the hermitage of Saint-Émilion or the Chapel of the Trinity. The catacombs also attract many curious people. And for lovers of exceptional sites, know that the second monolithic church in the world is located in Saint-Émilion.

village of Saint-Émilion

Wine tourism and camping

In the heart of the Saint-Émilion vineyards, le camping The Wine Press offers a quality wine tourism service. This camping is indeed surrounded by vineyards, and its owners share their knowledge of wine with passion. Wineries and family chateaux of the region hold no secrets for them. Enora Le Jeanne therefore trains holidaymakers discovering the soils, grape varieties and aromatic nuances who have built the notoriety of Saint-Émilion.

Vines of Saint-Émilion

Sports and well-being

After the oenological discoveries, many sports experiences are also accessible from the camping. Cycling, canoeing, hiking are practiced in the surroundings. And to enjoy the holidays to the end, you will then have the opportunity to relax by the pool, in the spa or in the fitness room. Finally, located in an old wine building, the brewery of camping offers holidaymakers delicious and authentic dishes to taste in an enchanting setting. You will of course discover Saint-Émilion vintages, but also those from other Bordeaux vineyards ...

Tasting with a sommelier

Découvrez le vignoble de Saint-Émilion au départ d’un camping oenologique

Au coeur du vignoble de Saint-Émilion, le camping Le Pressoir offre aux visiteurs passionnés de vins et d’authenticité, une prestation oenotouristique de qualité.

Le vignoble bordelais est reconnu et plébiscité à travers le monde entier. Sur toutes les tables de restaurants étoilés, le vin de Bordeaux a d’ailleurs une place de choix. Et pour beaucoup, la simple évocation de l’un des vignobles de Bordeaux évoque de précieux souvenirs. Graves et Sauternes, Médoc, Saint-Émilion, Pomerol et Fronsac, Entre-deux-Mers, ou encore Blaye et Bourg… L’extraordinaire variété et qualité des vignobles bordelais offre aux amateurs de vin, d’innombrables opportunités de découvertes. Parmi les vignobles de Bordeaux, celui de Saint-Émilion a façonné sa réputation au fil des siècles.

Saint-Émilion, un terroir d’exception

Dans le vignoble bordelais, le Saint-Émilion se distingue par son élégance et sa bouche longue et soyeuse. La variété géologique, le micro-climat continental tempéré et les pentes douces ont fait de ce territoire, le berceau d’un vin singulier et complexe. Les cépages de Merlot, Cabernet Franc et Cabernet Sauvignon apportent respectivement les arômes de fruits rouges, les tanins et les notes épicées. Plus de 1 000 châteaux font ainsi vivre la tradition de ce vignoble bordelais.

Raisin de Saint-Émilion

Le patrimoine de Saint-Émilion

Le village de Saint-Émilion, son vignoble et son paysage sont inscrits au Patrimoine mondial de l’humanité. Lors de votre séjour, ne manquez pas la visite de l’ermitage de Saint-Émilion ou de la chapelle de la Trinité. Les catacombes attirent également de nombreux curieux. Et pour les amoureux de sites exceptionnels, sachez que la deuxième église monolithe du monde se situe à Saint-Émilion.

village de Saint-Émilion

Oenotourisme et camping

Au coeur des vignobles de Saint-Émilion, le camping Le Pressoir offre une prestation oenotouristique de qualité. Ce camping est en effet entouré de vignes, et ses propriétaires y partagent avec passion, leurs connaissances du vin. Les domaines viticoles et les châteaux familiaux de la région n’ont aucun secret pour eux. Enora Le Jeanne entraîne donc les vacanciers à la découverte des sols, des cépages et des nuances aromatiques qui ont construit la notoriété de Saint-Émilion.

Vignes de Saint-Émilion

Sports et bien-être

Après les découvertes oenologiques, de nombreuses expériences sportives sont par ailleurs accessibles depuis le camping. Vélo, canoë, randonnée se pratiquent aux alentours. Et pour profiter des vacances jusqu’au bout, vous aurez ensuite la possibilité de vous relaxer au bord de la piscine, au spa ou à la salle de fitness. Pour finir, située dans un ancien bâtiment viticole, la brasserie du camping réserve aux vacanciers des plats délicieux et authentiques, à déguster dans un cadre enchanteur. Vous y découvrirez bien sûr des crus de Saint-Émilion, mais aussi ceux d’autres vignobles bordelais…

Dégustation avec un sommelier

La rédaction