carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

Do you know the Trail Stations?

For enthusiasts looking for new sensations. For beginners wishing to be supervised. The Trail Stations Network offers a set of services and tools entirely dedicated to Trail.

Trail stations are 100% Trail destinations. There are nearly thirty of them, spread over the entire territory. These stations offer nothing less than 500 routes, but also services and tools perfectly adapted to the needs of trailers. To choose a Trail® Station, it is the assurance of benefiting from infrastructures and markings. But you will also find equipment and advice there. From the Gulf of Morbihan to the Opal Hills, from the Ardennes to the Münster valley… From the Jura to the Ecrins massif, from Vercors to Verdon. Or from the Pays d'Aubagne to the Basque Country via the Cerdagne… The thirty or so French Trail® Stations await you. You will live an unforgettable experience there.

“Each Trail® Station is linked to a territory wishing to make you discover its most beautiful landscapes and its best routes. But also to welcome you for a day, a weekend or a week! "

Running in one of the trail stations

The first Trail® Station was created in 2011. Building on this success, a vast network then developed in just a few years. In the plains, in the mountains or near urban areas, the diversity of the stations, as well as the quality of the infrastructures, now constitute the richness of the network. To benefit from the label, the stations must offer athletes several high quality tools. They thus ensure the most successful outings for athletes.

The markup

In all theTrail® Stations you will always find the same specific markup. The courses are classified by color in the manner of ski slopes. Directional signs are affixed at each major intersection on directional hiking posts. In the absence of such posts, the beacons are placed where the ground allows it.

Workshops organized in trail stations

The installation of technical courses designed for training allows you to develop technique, but also endurance and power. Specific programs developed by professional coaches are made available at the various workshops.

Trail shoes

The events

Throughout the year, the coaches organize courses, races and Trail stays . The only goal is then to satisfy all the trailers, whether they are beginners or experienced.

The base of trail stations

At the reception base, conviviality takes precedence! There, you will have the opportunity to get information or to eat. Staff will also be able to advise you. You will also have the option of using changing rooms.

Digital tools

The Stations de Trail® network provides a mobile application. It allows real-time guidance. The app also has a lot of practical information. A search engine and the opinions of other users give athletes the opportunity to make an informed choice. On the website, there are many tips to help you find the equipment that best meets your needs. To finish, the interactive map avoids long searches on the Internet. From the app, click on the Trail® Station closest to you. Discover the web page which is entirely dedicated to it. The site references all the routes and their characteristics with great precision.

Long-distance running enthusiasts in the heart of nature, the Trail® Stations are waiting for you!

Connaissez-vous les Stations de Trail ?

Pour les passionnés en quête de nouvelles sensations. Pour les débutants désireux d’être encadrés. Le Réseau des Stations de Trail offre un ensemble de services et d’outils entièrement dédiés au Trail.

Les stations de Trail sont des destinations 100% Trail. Il en existe près de trente, réparties sur l’ensemble du territoire. Ces stations n’offrent rien de moins que 500 parcours, mais aussi des services et des outils parfaitement adaptés aux besoins des trailers. Choisir une Station de Trail®, c’est l’assurance de bénéficier d’infrastructures et de balisages. Mais vous y trouverez également des équipements et des conseils avisés. Du golfe du Morbihan aux collines d’Opale, des Ardennes à la vallée de Münster… Du Jura au massif des Écrins, du Vercors au Verdon. Ou encore du Pays d’Aubagne au Pays Basque en passant par la Cerdagne… La trentaine de Stations de Trail® françaises vous attendent. Vous y vivrez une expérience inoubliable.

“Chaque Station de Trail® se rattache à un territoire désireux de vous faire découvrir ses plus beaux paysages et ses meilleurs parcours. Mais aussi de vous accueillir pour une journée, un week-end ou une semaine !”

Courir dans l'une des stations de trail

La première Station de Trail® a vu le jour en 2011. Fort de ce succès, un vaste réseau s’est ensuite développé en seulement quelques années. En plaine, en montagne ou proche des agglomérations, la diversité des stations, tout comme la qualité des infrastructures constituent désormais la richesse du réseau. Pour bénéficier du label, les stations doivent offrir aux sportifs plusieurs outils de grande qualité. Elles assurent ainsi aux sportifs les sorties les plus réussies.

Le balisage

Dans toutes les Stations de Trail® vous retrouverez toujours le même balisage spécifique. Les parcours sont classés par couleur à la manière des pistes de ski. Les balises directionnelles sont apposées à chaque intersection majeure sur les poteaux directionnels de randonnée. En cas d’absence de tels poteaux, les balises sont placées là où le terrain le permet.

Les ateliers organisés au sein des stations de trail

L’installation de parcours techniques conçus pour l’entraînement permet de développer la technique, mais aussi l’endurance ou la puissance. Des programmes spécifiques élaborés par des coaches professionnels, sont mis à disposition sur les différents ateliers.

Chaussures de Trail

Les événements

Tout au long de l’année, les coaches organisent des stages, des courses et des séjours Trail . Le seul but est alors de satisfaire l’ensemble des trailers, qu’ils soient débutants ou confirmés.

La base d’accueil des stations de trail

À la base d’accueil c’est la convivialité qui prime ! Là-bas, vous aurez la possibilité de vous informer ou de vous restaurer. Du personnel saura également vous conseiller. Vous aurez par ailleurs la possibilité d’utiliser des vestiaires.

Les outils numériques

Le réseau Stations de Trail® met à disposition une application mobile. Elle permet un guidage en temps réel. L’appli dispose par ailleurs de nombreuses informations pratiques. Un moteur de recherche et les avis d’autres utilisateurs offrent aux sportifs la possibilité de faire un choix éclairé. Sur le site web, de nombreux conseils aident à trouver l’équipement qui correspond le mieux à ses besoins. Pour finir, la carte interactive évite de longues recherches sur Internet. Depuis l’application, cliquez sur la Station de Trail® la plus proche de chez vous. Découvrez ainsi la page web qui lui est entièrement dédiée. Le site référence avec une grande précision l’ensemble des parcours et leurs caractéristiques.

Amateurs de course longue distance en pleine nature, les Stations de Trail® vous attendent !

La rédaction

Découvrez l’ensemble des campings Welcome labellisés Trail.