carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

Five ways to stay fit while in lockdown

Covid-19 is now present throughout France, and the big challenge now is to avoid contracting this airborne virus. Despite the boredom and sedentary lifestyle, the mode of order is confinement. But the goal now is to stay in shape during confinement.

Lhe pandemic is on everyone's mind and containment has become the rule. No more jogging or cycling ... The government said yesterday that it was no longer possible to go more than 500 meters from his home. Even nature walks are prohibited. Difficult to remain static for several weeks. We offer you some free alternatives to occupy your body and mind during those long days. So what to do to stay in shape while in confinement?

When thinking about fitness, exercise comes first to mind, but conserving energy also comes with healthy eating, restful sleep, and a busy mind with serene thoughts. Here are 5 ways to stay the course until you get back to normal.

Sport and virtual group confinement

The Facebook page Sals'Anima had the innovative idea of ​​offering each evening from 17:20 p.m. a sporting event on Facebook. The goal? Continue to practice sports in a group, while staying at home!

“Anyone who wants to motivate themselves and join this group is welcome. Confinement = Stop group sport? Not necessarily. We motivate ourselves in a group because we will have to occupy our time .. !! So here's the idea: we meet every day at 17 p.m. for 1 hour of sport all together on the FB group but everyone is physically at home. It motivates, it still keeps a link, and it occupies part of our day ... We share our ideas, our feelings, our jokes etc ... Come, move, laugh, share, you are welcome! Parents, children, alone,… ”

YouTube channels to stay in shape during confinement

There are hundreds of YouTube channels specializing in Fitness. Sports coaches, famous sports brands, specialized magazines, well-being sites ... From anonymous to celebrities, for weight loss, muscle building or sheathing, from zumba to yoga, there really is something for everyone . Come on, let's take out our best leggings and let's go!

Free apps

Here again, many opportunities are available to you to practice Fitness from your living room. Sworkit lite, 7 minutes, 30 days, Daily Yoga, Push Ups Workout… Let yourself be guided by the application and keep your body in good health thanks to these apps.

Run away from your fridge!

During those few days or weeks of isolation, the fridge may well become your worst enemy. So Rule N ° 1… You don't kill your boredom by going to open the fridge door or the cookie cupboard door… You have time. Take the opportunity to cook healthy food, make fruit salads and squeezed juices.

Games

As we said in the introduction, health goes through the body but also through the mind. To keep your spirits high and morale high, there's nothing like playing. From the good old family card game to board games, take advantage of these timeless moments to rediscover the desire to play. Applications are also a good way to keep busy and to train your brain ... SimCity, Infinity Loop, Quick Brain, Elevate ... Take a look at your AppStore, you will find what you are looking for, and above all, do not let the coronavirus steal your spring fitness.

Cinq manières de rester en forme pendant le confinement

Le Covid-19 est désormais présent sur tout le territoire français, et le grand défi est à présent d’éviter de contracter ce virus aéroporté. Malgré l’ennui et la sédentarité, le mode d’ordre est confinement. Mais l’objectif est désormais de rester en forme pendant le confinement.

La pandémie occupe tous les esprits et le confinement est devenu la règle. Fini le petit footing ou le tour à vélo… Le gouvernement a précisé hier qu’il n’était plus possible de se rendre à plus de 500 mètres de son domicile. Même les promenades dans la nature sont proscrites. Difficile de rester statique pendant plusieurs semaines. Nous vous proposons quelques alternatives gratuites pour vous occuper le corps et l’esprit pendant ces longues journées. Alors que faire pour rester en forme pendant le confinement ?

Quand on pense à la forme, c’est l’exercice physique qui vient à l’esprit en premier, mais conserver son énergie passe également par une alimentation saine, un sommeil réparateur et un esprit occupé par des pensées sereines. Voici 5 façons de garder le cap jusqu’au retour à la normale.

Sport et confinement en groupe virtuel

La page Facebook Sals’Anima a eu l’idée innovante de proposer chaque soir à partir de 17h20 un évènement sportif sur Facebook. L’objectif ? Continuer la pratique sportive en groupe, tout en restant chez soi !

“Tout ceux qui veulent se motiver et rejoindre ce groupe sont les bienvenus. Confinement = Arrêt du sport en groupe ? Pas forcément. On se motive en groupe car il va falloir occuper son temps..!! Voici donc l’idée : on se rejoint chaque jour à 17h pour 1h de sport tous ensemble sur le groupe FB mais chacun est bien physiquement chez soi. Ça motive, ça permet de garder quand même un lien, et ça occupe une partie de notre journée… On partage nos idées, nos ressentis, nos blagues etc… Venez, bougez, riez, partagez, vous êtes les bienvenu(e)s ! Parents, enfants, seul(e),…”

Les chaînes YouTube

Il existe des centaines de chaînes YouTube spécialisées dans le Fitness. Coaches sportifs, célèbres marques de sport, revues spécialisées, sites de bien-être… Des anonymes aux célébrités, pour la perte de poids, le renforcement musculaire ou le gainage, de la zumba au yoga, il y en a réellement pour toutes et tous. Allez hop, on sort son plus beau legging et c’est parti !

Les applis gratuites

Là encore, de multiples opportunités s’offrent à vous pour pratiquer le Fitness depuis votre salon. Sworkit lite, 7 minutes, 30 days, Daily Yoga, Push Ups Workout… Laissez-vous guider par l’application et maintenez votre corps en bonne santé grâce à ces applis.

Fuyez votre frigo !

Pendant ces quelques jours ou semaines d’isolement, le frigo pourrait bien devenir votre pire ennemi. Alors Règle N°1… On ne tue pas son ennui en allant ouvrir la porte du frigo ou celle du placard à biscuits… Vous avez le temps. Profitez-en pour cuisiner de la nourriture saine, faire des salades de fruits et des jus pressés.

Les jeux

Nous le disions en introduction, la santé passe par le corps mais aussi par l’esprit. Pour garder l’esprit vif et le moral au beau fixe, rien de tel que le jeu. De la bonne vieille partie de cartes en famille aux jeux de plateau, profitez de ces moments hors du temps pour retrouver le goût de jouer. Les applications sont également un bon moyen de s’occuper et de muscler son cerveau… SimCity, Infinity Loop, Quick Brain, Elevate… Allez faire un tour sur votre AppStore, vous trouverez votre bonheur, et surtout, ne laissez pas le coronavirus voler votre remise en forme du printemps.

La rédaction