carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

This summer, get away from it all locally and intensely!

The message of deconfinement is clear. Non-essential travel is now prohibited beyond 100 kilometers from home. But in France, we have a great privilege. We all live within 100 kilometers of exceptional cultural and natural sites! This summer, get away from it all locally and intensely!

En this period of deconfinement, the new measure is well understood, but it does not prevent escape. On the contrary, you will rediscover your beautiful region! And this year, good news, get away from it all! You will not endure endless journeys. You will arrive at your vacation spot in less than an hour, perfectly fresh, rested and ready to go on an adventure. This summer, make this new constraint an asset for a successful vacation, and let yourself be surprised by your immediate surroundings. You will not be disappointed !

A variety of leisure activities and sports available throughout France

On foot, by bike, on the water ... These are slow holidays in the heart of nature that you need the most. And anything is possible. On the sport side, hiking, Nordic walking, greenways by bike ou outdoor sports such as bowls, tennis or golf await you. The French coasts and massifs are accessible to all and offer a variety of climates, reliefs and landscapes that sports enthusiasts will never tire of discovering. In terms of activities, opt for visit goat farm, lighthouse or farm with the children. To learn new things, let yourself be seduced by the small village museums or sign up for workshops market gardening, oenology, traditional crafts, dance, music or crafts. There is so much to discover around your home.

Vacances en famille

Preserved natural sites accessible from the 10 largest cities in France

In mainland France, eight National natural parks await you, but also 53 magnificent regional parks. You necessarily stay close to one of them. If you live in Paris, you will find four regional natural parks within a radius of 100 kilometers. Since Lille, the Opal Coast, the Estuaries Marine Natural Park or the Caps Regional Park await you. From Nantes, you can go to the Pays de la Loire or to the regional parks of Gulf of Morbihan or Brière. Bordeaux people will have access to the ocean and the Médoc regional parks or in the country.

River

If you are from Strasbourg, you will rediscover the regional parks of the Northern Vosges and Balloon of the Vosges. From Lyon, four regional parks are accessible: Les Bauges, Chartreuse, Livradois-Forez, and the Monts d'Ardèche… Since Toulouse, the regional natural parks of Ariège Pyrenees and Haut Languedoc are available to you. For the people of Nice, the discovery will take place in the Mercantour, the Verdon, in Port-Cros or in the French Alps. The Montpellier people are among the luckiest with five regional parks: La Camargue, the Cevennes, the Grands Causses, the Haut Languedoc and the Narbonnaise in the Mediterranean. But the record goes to the region of Marseille with six parks such as Port-Cros, the Sainte Baume, the Verdon, the Calanques, the Lubéron and the Camargue!

A valued historical heritage

Since prehistoric times, man has left traces of his passage through our territory. Every village, every town in France can be proud of a rich historical and cultural heritage. From villages on the Mediterranean coast to hilltop villages in the Alps, from Cévennes sheepfolds to fishing villages on the Atlantic coast, from sumptuous cathedrals to small isolated chapels in the countryside, from the slate roofs of the Loire to half-timbered houses of Alsace. Antiquity, the Middle Ages, the Renaissance or the Industrial Revolution ... Not far from home, you have the opportunity to admire buildings from all eras, or to discover little-known traditions.

Carcassonne

This year, escape locally! Your adventures will be French but they will be rich, intense and exotic. You will come back perfectly revitalized, with wonderful memories in your head and who knows, you may take a liking to the trend of the micro-adventure around home!

Cet été, évadez-vous localement et intensément !

Le message du déconfinement est clair. Les déplacements non essentiels sont désormais interdits au delà de 100 kilomètres du domicile. Mais en France, nous avons un grand privilège. Nous vivons tous à moins de 100 kilomètres de sites culturels et naturels exceptionnels ! Cet été, évadez-vous localement et intensément !

En cette période de déconfinement, la nouvelle mesure est bien comprise, mais elle n’empêche en rien l’évasion. Au contraire, vous allez redécouvrir votre belle région ! Et cette année bonne nouvelle, évadez-vous localement ! Vous ne subirez pas de trajets interminables. Vous arriverez sur votre lieu de vacances en moins d’une heure, parfaitement frais, reposé et prêt pour partir à l’aventure. Cet été, faites de cette nouvelle contrainte, un atout pour des vacances réussies, et laissez-vous surprendre par votre environnement proche. Vous ne serez pas déçu !

Une variété de loisirs et de sports disponibles partout en France

À pied, à vélo, sur l’eau… Ce sont des vacances slow et en pleine nature dont vous avez le plus besoin. Et tout est possible. Côté sport, la randonnée, la marche nordique, les voies vertes à vélo ou les sports de plein air tels que la pétanque, le tennis ou le golf vous attendent. Les côtes et massifs français sont accessibles à tous et offrent une variété de climats, de reliefs et de paysages que les sportifs ne se lasseront pas de découvrir. Côté activités, optez pour une visite de chèvrerie, de phare ou de ferme avec les enfants. Pour apprendre de nouvelles choses, laissez-vous séduire par les petits musées de villages ou inscrivez-vous dans des ateliers de maraîchage, d’oenologie, de métiers traditionnels, de danse, de musique ou de bricolage. Il y a tant à découvrir autour de chez vous.

Vacances en famille

Des sites naturels préservés accessibles depuis les 10 plus grandes villes de France

En France métropolitaine, huit Parcs naturels nationaux vous attendent, mais également 53 parcs régionaux magnifiques. Vous demeurez forcément proche de l’un d’eux. Si vous vivez à Paris, vous trouverez quatre parcs naturels régionaux dans un rayon de 100 kilomètres. Depuis Lille, la Côte d’Opale, le Parc naturel marin des estuaires ou le Parc régional des Caps vous attendent. Au départ de Nantes, vous pourrez vous rendre dans le Pays de la Loire ou dans les parcs régionaux du Golfe du Morbihan ou de Brière. Les bordelais auront quant-à-eux accès à l’océan et aux parcs régionaux du Médoc ou des Landes.

Rivière

Si vous êtes strasbourgeois, vous redécouvrirez les Parcs régionaux des Vosges du Nord et du Ballon des Vosges. Depuis Lyon, ce sont quatre Parcs régionaux qui sont accessibles : Les Bauges, la Chartreuse, le Livradois-Forez, et les Monts d’Ardèche… Depuis Toulouse, les parcs naturels régionaux des Pyrénées ariégeoises et du Haut Languedoc s’offrent à vous. Pour les niçois, la découverte se fera dans le Mercantour, le Verdon, à Port-Cros ou dans les Préalpes d’Azur. Les montpelliérains sont parmi les plus chanceux avec cinq parcs régionaux : La Camargue, les Cévennes, les Grands causses, le Haut Languedoc et la Narbonnaise en Méditerranée. Mais le record revient à la région de Marseille avec six parcs tels que Port-Cros, la Sainte Baume, le Verdon, les Calanques, le Lubéron et la Camargue !

Un patrimoine historique valorisé

Depuis la préhistoire, l’homme laisse des traces de son passage sur notre territoire. Chaque village, chaque ville de France peut s’enorgueillir d’un riche patrimoine historique et culturel. Des villages en circulades du littoral méditerranéen aux villages perchés des Alpes, des bergeries cévenoles aux villages de pêcheurs de la côte Atlantique, des somptueuses cathédrales aux petites chapelles isolées dans les campagnes, des toitures d’ardoise de la Loire aux maisons à colombage d’Alsace. L’Antiquité, le moyen-âge, la Renaissance ou la révolution industrielle… Non loin de chez vous, vous avez la possibilité d’admirer des bâtiments de toutes les époques, ou de découvrir des traditions méconnues.

Carcassonne

Cette année, vos aventures seront locales mais elles seront riches, intenses et dépaysantes. Vous en reviendrez parfaitement ressourcé, de magnifiques souvenirs plein la tête et qui sait, vous prendrez peut-être goût à la tendance de la micro-aventure autour de chez soi !

La rédaction