fbpx

BEST RATES GUARANTEED

No additional cost, our rates are identical to those charged by the campings.

83 card

Camping L’Hermitage

Let's go for the holidays! Book your stay here 👇

in one look

Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur Var Le Pradet
  • Camping family-friendly under the pines of Provence, 400 meters from the fine sandy beach
  • In the heart of the Var, turquoise sea, creeks, sailing, water sports and hiking

welcome to camping Hotel de Plein Air l'Hermitage

Reside at Camping Hotel de Plein Air l'Hermitageis making the choice to enjoy all the pleasures of the south, in Provence Mediterranean. You will finally give yourself moments of relaxation and happiness in the shade of the pines.

Find yourselves, and share experiences with your family and friends in an enchanting setting. These are the promises of Camping Hotel de Plein Air l'Hermitage.

Le Pradet is a very popular tourist resort. First of all, its geographical and strategic location in the Var make it a popular destination on the coast. Its typically Provençal square with its fountain and church are gems of the region. It is a real meeting place with its market which smells of Provence and its Cravéro park, labeled “Remarkable Garden”. The variety of its exotic essences blended harmoniously with Mediterranean plants, are so many interests for you who will choose this destination for your future holidays. Relaxation and idleness? Experiences and sharing? Discovery of heritage? Water sports and hiking?

Le camping outdoor hotel the Hermitage is a little paradise

Just 400 meters from the sea reachable in 5 minutes on foot, your seaside holiday becomes a reality. You will be greeted by a warm team concerned with your well-being throughout your stay. For accommodation you will have the choice of flowery and semi-shaded pitches. You will also find comfortable chalets suitable for up to 6 people. One of them is even equipped with a jacuzzi! As for leisure and activities, a swimming pool open from June to September will delight young and old! Furnished with care and taste, it is extended by a terrace which serves as a solarium. Some will enjoy a moment of relaxation at the snack bar to refresh themselves in a friendly atmosphere. Others will indulge in table tennis or pétanque to have fun and organize fun and joyful encounters. A brand new bouncy castle awaits your toddlers for guaranteed laughter!

A breath of fresh air to revitalize your stay

First hike under the pines. Practice tennis. Go fishing. Or join the nautical base for paddle boarding, diving or sailing. You will be just a stone's throw from Toulon (9 km) and Hyères (11 km), the Giens peninsula, the island of Porquerolles, Port Cros, the Levant and Embiez islands. You will benefit from a particularly privileged environment for you who aspire to be surrounded by nature on the shores of the Mediterranean. The beach and downtown shops are within walking distance. What luxury! Do you dream of walks and escape in unspoiled natural spaces? Go hiking on the coastal path, from island to island, in the heart of the Port-Cros National Park. Do you want to explore the forest massifs? Take to the skies with the Mont Faron cable car, or stroll through magnificent listed gardens.

culture and heritage 

Go back in time at the archaeological site of Olbia. Discover, for example, the castles of the Middle Ages, the Vauban fortifications, the magnificent XNUMXth century residences and the Villa Noailles. Are you a foodie? Go for a stroll in the Provençal markets. Discover the local products and taste the tapenade and the cade. Then take a break in an AOC wine estate which offers Provence wines of many shades. Then share exceptional moments of joy and laughter. Finally, if the calendar is in your favor, participate in local festivals and traditions.

If your heart tells you, then attend an exhibition or a show of contemporary creation. You will also be able to meet the artisans in their workshops, because you can be sure… They will amaze you!

Sports and recreation atCamping Hotel de Plein Air l'Hermitage

Water sports, sea trips, cycling, horse riding and so many other activities will delight you. Would you like to take a breather, and simply contemplate and cultivate idleness? Take your camera, pencils, brushes or a good book. Because the colorful, shimmering and rejuvenating atmosphere of the Var, will certainly lead you to one of the fine sandy beaches, or to a small cove bordered by umbrella pines, to enjoy the present moment and let your imagination run free. your creativity.

Natural parks

The Var is one of the departments with the greatest number of preserved spaces and parks. Port-Cros National Park, Verdon Regional Natural Park, Sainte-Baume Regional Natural Park, Coastal Conservatory, Pelagos Sanctuary, Plaine des Maures National Nature Reserve… Nowhere else will you find such a density of exceptional natural spaces, sensitive, protected and managed by local actors. All these protected and enhanced natural spaces give the Var unique magnificent landscapes for a breathtaking getaway ...

Relaxation and well-being when returning from the explorations

Aqua Sana is a well-being space. In a cozy and refined setting, you will appreciate the individual care. A real discovery to relax and calm down. By appointment from Monday to Saturday from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m., 14 p.m. to 18 p.m. open all year round. Hammam, hydro massage bath - Slimming body treatments - Mud wraps, Algae, Green tea, essential oils - Body scrubs - Relaxing massages, Shiatsu, Plantar reflexology, traditional Chinese massage, Ayurvedic, with hot stones - Event and individual rentals (duo formulas, bachelorette party, birthdays, intergenerational family moment) - Mint tea served at will.

Summary of sports activities near the Hermitage outdoor hotel

  • Golf - 4 km
  • Mini-golf - 6.2 km
  • Tennis - 0.300 km
  • Riding school - 2.4 km
  • Water sports - 2.8 km
  • Canoeing - 2.6 km
  • Tree climbing - 13.4km

To prepare your stay, go to pages Accommodation, Themes et Tourism.

icon

Services

Reception

  • Reception open every day from April to October from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and from 14 p.m. to 19 p.m.
  • Dogs and cats welcome
  • Free Wifi

Restauration

  • Fast food with terrace and refreshment bar with sale of ice cream from the beginning of July to the end of August
  • Bar / Snack

Trade

  • Bread
  • Convenience store

Practical life

  • Provision of a baby kit with chair or bed for your little one
  • Refrigerator rental
  • Washing machine and dryer in the large sanitary block. Tokens can be purchased from the management and at the bar in season.
  • On each site a source of electricity is available (loan of extension if necessary)
  • Sheets rental
icon

Entertainment

Youth

  • Kids club

Evening

  • Dance evenings
  • Theme meal
icon

Equipment

Playroom

Aquatic center

  • Unheated outdoor swimming pool with terrace accessible from June to September

Youth

  • Playground
  • Inflatable

Evening

  • Ping-pong
  • Badminton
  • Baby foot
  • Board Games
  • Pétanque

Other animations

  • Charcoal and wood barbecues are prohibited on the entire site, but electric and gas barbecues are allowed
Themes

Themes

To you, heritage lovers, connoisseurs and avid for knowledge and travel to know and understand this beautiful region of the Var, stop at the Camping of the Hermitage to make your vacation meaningful.

Accommodation

Accommodation

Spacious and green pitches, comfortable chalets and mobile homes for idyllic holidays in the Var ... Welcome to Camping of the Hermitage !

Tourism

Tourism

You have arrived for your vacation, a stone's throw from Toulon (9 km) and Hyères (11 km), the Giens peninsula, the island of Porquerolles, Port Cros, the Levant and Embiez islands. In this exceptional setting, the Camping The Hermitage welcomes you.

Reviews

Average rating of the establishment

8.19 / 10

64 reviews

Reception

Services and facilities

Accommodation

Cleanliness

Activities and entertainment

Quality / price ratio

9 / 10

Sylvain B Welcome camping

Type of stay:

Other

Accommodation:

CHALET 2 bedrooms / TV

Period of stay:

September 2021 2 days

Posted the :

29/09/2021

Comments

Detailed note

General:

Camping family-run, super pleasant and ideally located. A big thank you to Cédric for his warm and friendly welcome! We can't wait to come back ... See you soon

Accommodation Reviews:

Clean chalet, comfortable bedding It would be a plus if there was air conditioning ...

7.8 / 10

Catherine D. Welcome camping

Type of stay:

Senior couple

Accommodation:

CHALET 2 bedrooms / TV

Period of stay:

September 2021 3 days

Posted the :

25/09/2021

Comments

Detailed note

General:

reception, location

Accommodation Reviews:

very functional

9.6 / 10

Frank C Welcome camping

Type of stay:

Individual

Accommodation:

Package pitch + electricity + 1 vehicle (tent 4m max - no camping-car-caravan 4.5m max)

Period of stay:

September 2021 4 days

Posted the :

16/09/2021

Comments

Detailed note

General:

Tranquility

Accommodation Reviews:

Calm ...

Read all reviews

In a group, with the family or alone

Your tailor-made quote in less than 24 hours!

Ask for a quote

Website of camping

Would you like to pay it a visit?

It's this way

carte 83

Camping L’Hermitage

Bienvenue au camping Hôtel de Plein Air l’Hermitage

Résider au Camping Hôtel de Plein Air de l’Hermitage, c’est faire le choix de jouir de tous les bonheurs du Sud en Provence Méditerranée. Enfin vous vous accorderez des moments de détente et de bonheur à l’ombre des pins.

Vous retrouver vous-mêmes, et partager dans un cadre enchanteur, des expériences avec votre famille et vos amis. Voilà les promesses du Camping Hôtel de Plein Air de l’Hermitage.

Le Pradet est une station touristique très appréciée. D’abord sa situation géographique et stratégique dans le Var en font une destination prisée sur la côte. Ensuite sa place typiquement provençale avec sa fontaine et son église. C’est un véritable lieu de rencontre avec son marché qui sent bon la Provence et son parc Cravéro labellisé “Jardin remarquable”. La variété de ses essences exotiques mêlée harmonieusement aux plantes méditerranéennes, sont autant d’intérêts pour vous qui choisirez cette destination pour vos futures vacances. Détente et farniente ? Expériences et partage ? Découverte du patrimoine ? Sports nautiques et randonnée ?

Peu importe votre passion et votre motivation, vous serez au camping hotel de plein air l’Hermitage comme dans un petit paradis

A seulement 400 mètres de la mer accessible en 5 minutes à pied, vos vacances en bord de mer deviennent réalité. Vous serez accueillis par une équipe chaleureuse et soucieuse de votre bien-être tout au long de votre séjour. Pour l’hébergement vous aurez le choix d’emplacements fleuris et semi-ombragés. Ou de chalets confortables adaptés jusqu’à 6 personnes. Un locatif pour 6 personnes est même équipé d’un jacuzzi ! Côté loisirs et activités, une piscine ouverte de juin à septembre ravira petits et grands ! Aménagée avec soin et goût, elle est prolongée d’une terrasse qui fait office de solarium. Certains apprécieront un moment de détente au bar/snack pour se rafraîchir en toute convivialité. D’autres s’adonneront au ping-pong, ou à la pétanque pour s’amuser et organiser des rencontres ludiques et joyeuses. Un château gonflable tout neuf attend vos bambins pour des parties de rire assurées !

Une bouffée d’oxygène pour vitaminer votre séjour

D’abord randonnez sous les pins. Pratiquez le tennis. Allez pêcher. Ou rejoignez la base nautique pour faire du paddle, de la plongée ou de la voile.  Vous serez seulement à deux pas de Toulon (9 km) et Hyères (11 km), de la presqu’île de Giens, de l’île de Porquerolles, de Port Cros, des îles du Levant et des Embiez. Vous bénéficierez d’un environnement particulièrement privilégié pour vous qui aspirez à être entourés de nature au bord de la Méditerranée. La plage et les commerces du centre-ville sont accessibles à pied. Quel luxe ! Vous rêvez de balades et d’évasion dans des espaces naturels préservés ? Allez randonner sur le sentier du littoral, d’îles en îles, au cœur du Parc National de Port-Cros. Vous souhaitez parcourir les massifs forestiers ? Prenez de la hauteur avec le téléphérique du Mont Faron, ou flânez dans de magnifiques jardins classés.

Vous vous intéressés à la culture et au patrimoine ? 

Remontez le temps sur le site archéologique d’Olbia. Par exemple passez par les châteaux du Moyen-âge, les fortifications Vauban et les magnifiques demeures du XIXème et la Villa Noailles. Vous êtes amateurs de gastronomie ? Allez flâner sur les marchés provençaux. Découvrez les produits du terroir et goûtez à la tapenade et à la cade. Ensuite faites une pause dans un domaine viticole AOC qui propose des vins de Provence aux multiples teintes. Puis partagez des moments exceptionnels de joie et de rire. Enfin si le calendrier est en votre faveur, participez aux fêtes et traditions locales.

Si le cœur vous en dit, assistez à une exposition ou un spectacle de création contemporaine. Vous pourrez aussi rencontrer les artisans dans leurs ateliers, car soyez-en sûrs… Ils sauront vous étonner !

Depuis le camping de l’Hermitage, vous évoluerez dans un terrain de jeu exceptionnel

Sports nautiques, balade en mer, vélo, équitation et tant d’autres activités vous raviront. Vous aimeriez souffler, et simplement contempler et cultiver l’oisiveté ? Prenez votre appareil photos, vos crayons, vos pinceaux ou un bon livre.

Car l’atmosphère colorée, chatoyante et ressourçante du Var, vous mènera certainement sur l’une des plages de sable fin.

Ou dans une petite crique bordée de pins parasols, pour profiter de l’instant présent et laisser s’exprimer votre imagination et votre créativité. Le Var n’est-il pas l’un des départements qui compte le plus grand nombre d’espaces préservés et de parcs naturels ? Parc national de Port-Cros, Parc naturel régional du Verdon, Parc naturel régional de la Sainte-Baume, Conservatoire du Littoral, Sanctuaire Pelagos, Réserve Naturelle Nationale de la Plaine des Maures… Vous ne trouverez nulle part ailleurs une telle densité d’espaces naturels exceptionnels, sensibles, protégés et gérés par les acteurs locaux. Tous ces espaces naturels protégés et valorisés confèrent au Var de magnifiques paysages uniques pour une escapade à couper le souffle…

Détente et bien-être au retour des explorations

Acqua Sana est un espace bien être. Dans un cadre cosy et raffiné vous apprécierez la prise en charge individuelle. Une véritable découverte pour se ressourcer et s’apaiser. Sur rendez-vous du lundi au samedi de 9h à 12h, 14h à 18h ouvert toute l’année. Hammam, bain hydro massant – Soins corporels amincissants – Enveloppements Boue, Algues, Thé vert, huiles essentielles – Gommages corps – Modelages relaxants, Shiatsu, Réflexologie plantaire, massage traditionnel chinois, ayurvédique, aux pierres chaudes – Locations événementielles et individuelles (formules duo, groupe d’enterrement vie de jeune fille, anniversaires, instant famille intergénération) – Thé à la menthe servi à discrétion.

Récapitulatif des activités sportives à proximité de l’hotel de plein air l’hermitage

  • Golf – 4 km
  • Mini-golf – 6.2 km
  • Tennis – 0.300 km
  • Centre équestre – 2.4 km
  • Sports nautiques – 2.8 km
  • Canoë-kayak – 2.6 km
  • Accro-branches – 13.4km

Pour préparer votre séjour, rendez-vous pages Hébergements, Thématiques et Tourisme.

icone

Services

Réception

  • Accueil ouvert tous les jours d’avril à octobre de 9h à 12h et de 14h à 19h
  • Chiens et chats bienvenus
  • Wifi gratuit

Restauration

  • Restauration rapide avec terrasse et buvette avec vente de glaces de début juillet à fin août
  • Bar/Snack

Commerce

  • Dépôt de pain
  • Épicerie de dépannage

Vie pratique

  • Mise à disposition d’un kit bébé avec chaise ou lit pour votre tout petit
  • Location de réfrigérateur
  • Machine à laver et un sèche-linge dans le grand sanitaire. Les jetons sont à acheter auprès de la direction et au bar en saison.
  • Sur chaque emplacement une source d’électricité est disponible (prêt de rallonge si besoin)
  • Location de draps
icone

Animations

Jeunesse

  • Club enfants

Soirée

  • Soirées dansantes
  • Repas à thème
icone

Equipements

Salle de jeux

Espace aquatique

  • Piscine extérieure non chauffée avec terrasse accessible de juin à septembre

Jeunesse

  • Aire de jeux
  • Structure gonflable

Soirée

  • Ping-pong
  • Badminton
  • Babyfoot
  • Jeux de société
  • Pétanque

Autres animations

  • Barbecues à charbon et à bois sont interdit sur l’ensemble du terrain, mais les barbecues électrique et à gaz sont autorisés
Thématiques

Thématiques

A vous, amoureux du patrimoine, fins connaisseurs et avides de connaissances et de voyage pour connaître et comprendre cette belle région du Var, arrêtez-vous au Camping de l’Hermitage pour que vos vacances prennent du sens.

Hébergements

Hébergements

Des emplacements spacieux et verdoyants, des chalets et des mobil-homes confortables pour des vacances idylliques dans le Var… Bienvenue au Camping de l’Hermitage !

Tourisme

Tourisme

Vous voilà arrivés pour vos vacances, à deux pas de Toulon (9 km) et Hyères (11 km), de la presqu’île de Giens, de l’île de Porquerolles, de Port Cros, des îles du Levant et des Embiez. Dans ce cadre exceptionnel, le Camping L’Hermitage vous accueille.

Avis clients

Note moyenne de l'établissement

8.19 / 10

64 avis

Réception

Services et équipements

Hébergement

Propreté

Activités et animations

Rapport qualité / prix

9 / 10

Sylvain B Welcome camping

Type de séjour :

Autre

Hébergement :

CHALET 2 chambres / TV

Période du séjour :

Septembre 2021 2 jours

Posté le :

29/09/2021

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Camping familial, hyper agréable et idéalement situé. Un grand merci à Cédric pour son accueil sympathique et chaleureux ! Nous avons hâte de revenir... A très bientôt

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Chalet propre, literie confortable Ce serait un plus s'il y avait la clim...

7.8 / 10

Catherine D Welcome camping

Type de séjour :

En couple senior

Hébergement :

CHALET 2 chambres / TV

Période du séjour :

Septembre 2021 3 jours

Posté le :

25/09/2021

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

accueil, localisation

Avis sur l'hébergement :

très fonctionnel

9.6 / 10

franck C Welcome camping

Type de séjour :

Individuel

Hébergement :

Forfait emplacement + électricité + 1 véhicule (tente 4m max- pas de camping-car-caravane 4.5m max )

Période du séjour :

Septembre 2021 4 jours

Posté le :

16/09/2021

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

La tranquillité

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Le calme ...

Voir tous les avis

En groupe, en famille ou en solo

N'hésitez pas à demander un devis sur mesure !

Demander un devis