81 card

DOMAINE DU CEDRE

MOTO

If you are bikers then this camping thematiques "Motorcycle tourism”Is for you! The Tarn is a region appreciated by motorcyclists for its small winding roads and for its environment favoring varied and fabulous routes on two wheels.

Discover the charter Motorcycle.

Lovers of the thrills of the road, you will experience unforgettable motorcycle holidays. Thanks to your hosts, you will benefit from advice, benefits, services and equipment necessary for the practice of your passion.

For example, the usual rental of sheets is offered just for you! Finally a promise made to bikers to live a real experience of sharing ... Isn't that the spirit of the motorcycle?

Bicycle tourism

If you have not chosen this destination for the motorbike, perhaps you have chosen it for the bicycle? Indeed this camping also offers the themes Bicycle tourism. If so, then you will be delighted!

Discover the charter Bicycle tourism.

Le camping offers ideal resources for cyclists who wish to travel by practicing a gentle and environmentally friendly mode of travel. Camping and hiking allow you to live at the rhythm of nature and enjoy the beauty of the landscapes. Nothing better than traveling by cycle tourist to discover a region, a heritage and the natural beauties close to your accommodation. Because he has chosen to welcome cyclists, Christophe and his team will provide you with a welcome and services tailored to your expectations.

There is no doubt that you will live your stay intensely, and that the thrills will be waiting for you. For example, you will benefit from a precise welcome with information essential to the practice of cycle tourism. You will receive advice and services adapted to the practice of cycle tourism. Finally you will find the appropriate equipment.

Moutain Biking

Also discover the theme Moutain Biking and the nearby routes, starting from Camping from Domaine du Cèdre.

Discover the charter Moutain Biking.

For mountain bikers or enthusiasts, then you will have access to the same advantages as for cycle tourists with an incredible choice of routes! When discovering the region you will be charmed by the mono traces which immerse you in nature and offer you a total change of scenery. The observation of fauna and flora are essential for all mountain biking enthusiasts and enthusiasts who seek above all the practice of an activity in harmony with nature.

Here are some options for mountain biking tours according to your desires and your level. Remember to equip yourself well to protect your head and hydrate yourself in good weather because you will quickly catch a sweat!

  • Verrières - La Blaquière (39km)
  • Compeyres MTB circuit (20 km)
  • between Gaillac and Marssac-sur-Tarn (35km) etc.

Wine tourism

Finally if you are wine lovers, then you can discover the great local treasures ofoenology. How about living a moment of relaxation and pleasure while enjoying a wine tasting on a barge along the Tarn?

Discover the charter Wine tourism.

The winegrowers multiply original and innovative ideas to introduce you to their passion in harmony with the tranquility of the landscapes. Departing from several addresses that will be recommended by the owners of the Domaine des Cèdres, you will enjoy a moment of meeting, discussion, gourmet tasting and relaxation in the enchanting setting of the region. Wine growers will tell you about their estate, their profession and their know-how, while making you taste their wines. If you are not satisfied then courses, workshops and vineyard visits will enrich your wine stay. You will get to know the wines of Pays du Tarn. This appellation is reserved for still red, rosé, white wines and wines from overripe white grapes, produced in the Tarn department, in the cantons of Albi, Cadalen, Cordes, Castelnau-de-Montmiral, Carmaux, of Gaillac, of Graulhet, of Lavaur, of Lisle-sur-Tarn, of Monestiés, of Rabastens, of Réalmont, of Salvagnac, of Saint-Paul-Cap-de-Joux, of Valderies, of Vaour and of Villefranche-d ' Albigensian.

The red wines have a nose and a palate with fruity and spicy aromas. The round tannins give them a light and easy-drinking character. The rosés present these same aromas, associated in addition with a beautiful freshness. Dry white wines are aromatic wines with floral and fruity aromas, while those made from overripe grapes display more evolved aromas of ripe fruit. The main red and rosé grape varieties are the cabernet franc et sauvignon, duras, servadou iron, gamay, Merlot, jurançon, Portuguese blue and syrah. For whites, we find the white mauzac et pink, chardonnay, len de l'el, muscadelle et sauvignon!

If after reading these words your senses are awakened, do not wait any longer to book your stay! You can discover the page Accommodation and other cultural and sporting activities on our page Tourism!

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte 81

DOMAINE DU CEDRE

MOTO

Si vous êtes motards, alors ce camping thématique “Tourisme à moto” est pour vous! Le Tarn est une région appréciée des motards pour ses petites routes sinueuses et pour son environnement favorisant les itinéraires variés et fabuleux à deux roues.

Découvrir la charte Moto.

Amateurs de frissons de la route, vous vivrez d’inoubliables séjours de vacances en moto. Grâce à vos hôtes, vous bénéficierez de conseils, des prestations, des services et d’équipements nécessaires à la pratique de votre passion.

Par exemple, la location habituelle des draps est offerte juste pour vous! Enfin une promesse faite aux motards de vivre une vraie expérience de partage… N’est-ce pas ça l’esprit de la moto?

Cyclotourisme

Si vous n’avez pas choisi cette destination pour la moto, peut-être l’avez-vous choisie pour le vélo ? En effet ce camping propose également les thématiques Cyclotourisme. Si tel est le cas, alors vous serez comblés !

Découvrir la charte Cyclotourisme.

Le camping propose en effet des ressources idéales pour les randonneurs à vélo qui souhaitent voyager en pratiquant un mode de déplacement doux et respectueux de l’environnement. Camping et randonnée permettent de vivre au rythme de la nature et de profiter de la beauté des paysages. Rien de mieux que de voyager en cyclotouriste pour découvrir une région, un patrimoine et les beautés naturelles proches de votre lieu d’hébergement. Parce qu’il a choisi l’accueil des cyclotouristes, Christophe vous réserve avec son équipe un accueil et des services adaptés à vos attentes.

Nul doute que vous vivrez intensément votre séjour, et que les sensations fortes seront au rendez-vous. Par exemple vous bénéficierez d’un accueil précis avec les  informations essentielles à la pratique du cyclotourisme. Vous recevrez des conseils et des services adaptés à la pratique du cyclotourisme. Enfin vous trouverez les équipements adaptés.

VTT

Découvrez également la thématique VTT et les parcours à proximité, au départ du Camping du Domaine du Cèdre.

Découvrir la charte VTT.

Pour les amateurs ou férus de VTT, alors vous aurez accès aux mêmes avantages que pour les cyclotouristes avec en plus un choix incroyable de parcours! A la découverte de la région vous serez sous le charme des mono traces qui vous immergent dans la nature et vous offrent un dépaysement total. L’observation de la faune et de la flore sont essentiels pour tous les amateurs et passionnés de VTT qui recherchent avant tout la pratique d’une activité en harmonie avec la nature.

Voici quelques options de randonnées en VTT en fonction de vos envies et de votre niveau. Pensez à bien vous équiper pour vous protéger la tête et vous hydrater par beau temps car vous attraperez vite des suées!

  • Verrières – La Blaquière (39km)
  • Circuit VTT de Compeyres (20 km)
  • entre Gaillac et Marssac-sur-Tarn (35km) etc.

Œnotourisme

Enfin si vous êtes amateurs de vins, alors vous pourrez découvrir les grands trésors locaux d’oenologie. Que diriez-vous de vivre un moment de détente et de plaisir en profitant d’une dégustation de vins sur une gabarre au fil du Tarn?

Découvrir la charte Œnotourisme.

Les vignerons multiplient les idées originales et innovantes pour vous initier à leur passion en harmonie avec la tranquillité des paysages. Au départ de plusieurs adresses qui vous seront conseillées par les propriétaires du Domaine des Cèdres, vous apprécierez un moment de rencontre, d’échange, de dégustation gourmande et de détente dans le cadre enchanteur de la région. Des viticulteurs vous parleront de leur domaine, de leur métier et de leur savoir-faire, tout en vous faisant déguster ses vins. Si vous n’êtes pas rassasiés alors des cours, des ateliers et des visites de vignobles enrichiront votre séjour oenologique. Vous apprendrez à connaître les vins de Pays du Tarn. Cette appellation est réservée aux vins tranquilles rouges, rosés, blancs et aux vins de raisins surmûris blancs, produits dans le département du Tarn, sur les cantons d’Albi, de Cadalen, de Cordes, de Castelnau-de-Montmiral, de Carmaux, de Gaillac, de Graulhet, de Lavaur, de Lisle-sur-Tarn, de Monestiés, de Rabastens, de Réalmont, de Salvagnac, de Saint-Paul-Cap-de-Joux, de Valderies, de Vaour et de Villefranche-d’Albigeois.

Les vins rouges présentent un nez et une bouche aux arômes fruités et épicés. Les tannins ronds leurs confèrent un caractère léger et gouleyant. Les rosés présentent ces mêmes arômes, associés en plus avec une belle fraîcheur. Les vins blancs secs sont des vins aromatiques aux arômes floraux et fruités, tandis que ceux issus de raisins surmûris affichent des arômes plus évolués de fruits mûrs. Les cépages rouges et rosés principaux sont les cabernet franc et sauvignon, duras, fer servadou, gamay, merlot, jurançon, portugais bleu et syrah. Pour les blancs, on trouve le mauzac blanc et rosé, chardonnay, len de l’el, muscadelle et sauvignon!

Si à la lecture de ces mots vos sens sont en éveil, n’attendez plus pour réserver votre séjour!Vous pouvez découvrir la page Hébergements et  autres activités culturelles et sportives sur notre page Tourisme!