carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

81 card

Camping PRL – Domaine de Miraval

welcome to camping Domaine de Miraval

welcome to Domaine de Miraval, camping and residential leisure park. Chantal and Eric have imagined, designed and adapted an area of ​​excellence for you. So you will discover a camping and a 4-star residential park to spend your weekend or your holidays in harmony with the nature lavished by the Tarn region.

A region rich in its varied landscapes, its ancestral traditions and its architectural and cultural heritage. So set off at the foot of the Montagne Noire, a stone's throw from the Albi Toulouse Carcassonne triangle, in a wooded and landscaped park. the Domaine de Miraval offers you according to your desires, mobile homes or wooden chalets. They are comfortable, offer privacy and space. In addition, you will have access to a large heated swimming pool, a relaxation area with jacuzzi and massage room. Finally a reception room for weddings, a small wood and games (balls, swings, badminton…) are also planned for you!

In addition to the leisure activities on site, and thanks to their local partners, athletes will be delighted with a wide choice of practices. Road biking or mountain biking, fishing, hiking, horse riding, canoeing, paddleboarding, sailing, canyoning and many other activities will be offered to you!

Note that a special welcome is also provided for riders!

And then you can participate in tours to taste the wines. You will go to listen to music or simply enjoy being in the middle of a splendid nature. Why not meet the Tarn winegrowers during aperitifs-concerts in the Gaillac vineyards. And, for heritage lovers, the Tarn turns out to be a region rich in sites and museums. So do not hesitate any longer and go discover the treasures of the Tarn thanks to the Domaine de Miraval !

Imagine your holidays AT DOMAINE DE MIRAVAL in the Tarn

Above all, the Tarn offers such a diversity of landscapes and activities that you will inevitably be surprised by unexpected atmospheres and encounters. If you are looking for thrills, you will love going down the Gorges de l'Aveyron by canoe. If you have the soul of a bird, you will fly in a paraglider. Then you will explore caves. Then again you will climb the heights of one of the “Most Beautiful Villages of France”… Nothing will be able to stop you. You will be real adventurers! 

On the other hand, for those who prefer calm and relaxing activities, you will find from the Domaine de Miraval, your pleasure during a round of golf. Or an afternoon fishing with the family, or simply a bike ride or walk along the Canal-des-deux-mers.

The landscapes alternate between plains and hills dotted with fields and orchards, wild gorges, limestone plateaus, and hillsides covered with vines. 

In short you will stay at Domaine de Miraval, at the heart of an unprecedented density of built heritage made up of medieval towns. Bruniquel, Caylus and Saint-Antonin-Noble-Val. Meet in Montauban, an abbey listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site, a town of Art and History. You will be struck by these dizzying atmospheres which will transport you to sometimes wild and rustic regions. But always welcoming and caring!

A real place to relax in the heart of nature

Le camping Domaine de Miraval welcomes you at the crossroads of history and nature. History, which will make you travel from the abbey-school of Sorèze to the house of saffron, via the church of Notre Dame de la Jonquière. And then the Tarn is a region rich in sites and museums. For example the museum of dolls, magic, cars, glass of Carmaux…. In fact, you will just have to make your choice according to your desires and your aspirations. Nature of course, thanks to which you will be “hopeful” (stunned in patois) by its variety, its majesty and who knows… Maybe even its magic!

The Montagne Noire offers you a relief with multiple valleys, deep gorges, sometimes impetuous streams, various and varied rocks, dense, bushy and colorful forests. Over the seasons, your mood and the colors, you will explore these mythical and mystical territories and will certainly want to nourish yourself with all these energies to regenerate you.

A relaxation area for your well-being

If you want to live a rejuvenating experience, a privileged moment where you take care of yourself, book a massage session at reception! A space for relaxation has been set up in the main building. In short, it includes a wet room with Jacuzzi and shower with jets, a massage cabin and the provision of beauty treatments. This space extends outside onto a wooden terrace with lounge chairs. It is protected from the prevailing winds by an angle of the wall, and overlooks part of the landscaped park. You will be out of sight for more privacy and the possibility of relaxation. Ultimately, it is a perfect place to take a relaxing break and focus on your well-being.

Nothing like it to find your serenity and your balance. Just think about relaxing after a great day of excursions or activities full of emotions and discoveries!

the domain of miraval offers you a tailor-made service for large receptions

Are you organizing a wedding, a baptism, a company conference or a birthday? The Domaine de Miraval offers a large reception room of 145 m² with large bay windows overlooking the park. The room can accommodate up to 110 people seated and 180 for a reception. It has a small annex room ideal for bringing children together or for a small, more intimate reception. An adjacent terrace is covered. It measures 100 m². It is sheltered and spacious.

The heated swimming pool is an undeniable asset to add charm to the ideal setting for your reception. A fully equipped kitchen will be made available to the catering service of your choice. You will also be able to take advantage during the beautiful days of an immense park of 7 hectares and a half and of undergrowth.

An ideal place to experience unforgettable moments and immortalize them with magnificent photos.

In terms of accommodation, Le Domaine has multiple solutions to accommodate your guests. With 9 mobile homes that can accommodate 36 people (and one more person per mobile home if it is a child), 8 chalets that can accommodate 50 people, a dormitory gîte with 21 beds accompanied by a 40m² room, a equipped kitchen and a bathroom; and a guest room with private bathroom and a living room (20 m²) in which the bride and groom can have their hair done, etc., you can accommodate a total of 111 people and you will also have the possibility of putting tents with shower and toilets for people going to camp.

domaine de miravail and its geographical landmarks

  • Sorèze 5 minutes by car
  • Revel 10 minutes by car
  • Lac de Saint Ferréol 15 minutes by car

To prepare your stay, go to pages Accommodation, Themes et Tourism.

icon

Services

Reception

  • Horse riders welcome
  • Free access to ADSL by WiFi at reception

Restauration

  • Bar / ice cream
  • Snack grocery store
  • Bread and pastries deposit

Other

  • Laundry
  • Bicycle Rental
  • Washer
  • Ironing room
  • Refrigerator provided
  • Sheets rental
  • TV rental
  • Crockery provided
icon

Entertainment

Home events

  • Reception room for groups, weddings, baptisms and birthdays

Accommodation

  • Guest rooms
icon

Equipment

Well-being / relaxation

  • Small wood with small paths for those looking for a little more solitude
  • Relaxation area with a wet room with jacuzzi and shower with jets, a massage cabin and beauty treatments
  • Bar open in summer on the terrace

Aquatic center

  • Large heated swimming pool from April 15 to October 15

Youth

  • Children's play area with swings and small house

Playful

  • Giant Sudoku and board games
  • Bowling
  • Ping-pong
  • Badminton court
  • Mini-football
Themes

Themes

The Tarn is a true natural setting where fishing, hiking, horseback riding, cycle tourism and mountain biking simply combine to allow you to discover the treasures of the region.

Accommodation

Accommodation

More than just camping, the Domaine de Miraval offers you to stay either in a fully furnished and comfortable chalet or mobile home, or in a guest room, cocoon and pretty!

Tourism

Tourism

Le Domaine de Miraval is located in the rural town of Belleserre, south of the Tarn, in the heart of the Lauragais region and less than 10 km from Revel St Férreol, 25 km from Castres and 60 km from Toulouse!

Reviews

Average rating of the establishment

9.61 / 10

25 opinion

Reception

Services and facilities

Accommodation

Comfort

Cleanliness

Bathing

Region

Quality / price ratio

9.57 / 10

Geraldine - low wall Welcome camping

Type of stay:

In family with teenager (s)

Accommodation:

CHALET Les Cases

Period of stay:

April 2021 2 days

Posted the :

07/04/2021

Comments

Detailed note

General:

Very warm welcome from the owner, Chantal and Éric are both discreet and attentive to their customers. The site is quiet, the chalets are very clean and well spaced from each other.

The sanitary context meant that the swimming pool and the jacuzzi were closed, a pity but understandable.

Accommodation Reviews:

Cleanliness, comfort, equipment. The shower is spacious.

10 / 10

Didier - COUBERT Welcome camping

Type of stay:

In family with child (ren)

Accommodation:

Mobil home IRM PREMIUM

Period of stay:

August 2020 14 days

Posted the :

15/09/2020

Comments

Detailed note

General:

Very pleasant stay with, as always, a great welcome. We like to go back there regularly. Cassoulet evening appreciated by all. Very attractive pool with these hot weather. We recommend this place.

Accommodation Reviews:

As always the cleanliness of the place. Serene setting. Edge of the small wood.

9.44 / 10

Sarah - Tales Welcome camping

Type of stay:

In family with child (ren)

Accommodation:

Chalet

Period of stay:

August 2020 7 days

Posted the :

11/09/2020

Comments

Detailed note

General:

Chantal and Eric who are great people and whom we really appreciated The place which is calm; restful and vast The atmosphere which is family

Breed

Accommodation Reviews:

The space between each chalet The layout of the chalets

Perhaps the air conditioning would be useful for periods of high heat in the chalets.

Read all reviews

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

fbpx

MEILLEURS TARIFS GARANTIS

Pas de surcoût, nos tarifs sont identiques à ceux pratiqués par les campings.

carte 81

Camping PRL – Domaine de Miraval

C’est parti pour les vacances ! Réservez votre séjour ici 👇

en un coup d’œil

Occitanie Tarn BELLESERRE
  • Camping, chambre d'hôte et salle de réception avec piscine
  • Espace détente avec jacuzzi et salle de massage

Bienvenue au camping Domaine de Miraval

Bienvenue au Domaine de Miraval, camping et parc résidentiel de loisirs. Chantal et Eric ont imaginé, conçu et adapté pour vous un domaine d’excellence. Vous découvrirez ainsi un camping et un parc résidentiel 4 étoiles. Vous passerez alors votre weekend ou vos vacances en harmonie avec la nature prodiguée par la région du Tarn.

Une région riche de ses paysages variés, de ses traditions ancestrales et de son patrimoine architectural et culturel. Alors partez au pied de la Montagne Noire, à quelques encablures du triangle Albi Toulouse Carcassonne, dans un parc boisé et paysager. Le Domaine de Miraval vous propose selon vos envies, des mobil-homes ou des chalets en bois. Ils sont confortables et offrent intimité et espace. En outre, vous aurez accès à une large piscine chauffée, un espace détente avec jacuzzi et salle de massage. Enfin une salle de réception pour les mariages, un petit bois et des jeux (boules, balançoires, badminton…) sont aussi prévus pour vous !

Outre les loisirs sur place, et grâce à leurs partenaires locaux, les sportifs seront comblés avec un large choix de pratiques. Vélo de route ou VTT, pêche, randonnée, équitation, canoë, paddle, voile, canyoning et plein d’autres activités vous seront proposés !

Notez bien qu’un accueil particulier est également prévu pour les cavaliers !

Et puis, vous pourrez participer à des visites pour déguster les vins. Vous irez écouter de la musique ou simplement profiter d’être au milieu d’une nature splendide. Pourquoi ne pas rencontrer les vignerons tarnais lors d’apéros-concerts dans le vignoble de Gaillac. Et, pour les amoureux du patrimoine, le Tarn s’avère être une région riche en sites et musées. Alors n’hésitez plus et allez découvrir les trésors du Tarn grâce au Domaine de Miraval !

Imaginez vos vacances AU DOMAINE DE MIRAVAL dans le Tarn

Avant tout le Tarn offre une telle diversité de paysages et d’activités que vous serez inévitablement surpris par des atmosphères et des rencontres inattendues. Si vous recherchez des sensations fortes, vous adorerez descendre les Gorges de l’Aveyron en canoë. Si vous avez l’âme d’un oiseau, vous vous envolerez en parapente. Ensuite vous explorerez des grottes. Puis encore vous escaladerez les hauteurs d’un des “Plus Beaux Villages de France”… Rien ne pourra vous arrêter. Vous serez de vrais aventuriers ! 

D’un autre côté, pour ceux qui préfèrent les activités calmes et relaxantes, vous trouverez depuis le Domaine de Miraval, votre plaisir lors d’une partie de golf. Ou une après-midi pêche en famille, ou tout simplement une balade à vélo ou à pied le long du Canal-des-deux-mers.

Les paysages alternent plaines et collines parsemées de champs et de vergers, gorges sauvages, plateaux calcaires, et coteaux couverts de vignes. 

En somme vous séjournerez au Domaine de Miraval, au cœur d’une densité inédite de patrimoine bâti composé de cités médiévales. Bruniquel, Caylus et Saint-Antonin-Noble-Val. Rendez-vous à Montauban, abbaye classée au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, une ville d’Art et d’Histoire. Vous serez saisis par ces ambiances vertigineuses qui vous transporteront dans des contrées parfois sauvages et rustiques. Mais toujours accueillantes et bienveillantes !

Un véritable lieu pour se ressourcer en pleine nature

Le camping Domaine de Miraval vous accueille à la croisée de l’Histoire et de la nature. L’Histoire, qui vous fera voyager de l’abbaye-école de Sorèze à la maison du safran, en passant par l’église Notre Dame de la Jonquière. Et puis le Tarn est une région riche en sites et en musées. Par exemple le musée de la poupée, de la magie, de l’automobile, du verre de Carmaux…. En fait vous n’aurez plus qu’à faire votre choix en fonction de vos envies et de vos aspirations. La nature bien-sûr, grâce à laquelle vous serez “espantés” (estomaqués en patois) par sa variété, sa majestuosité et qui sait… Peut-être même sa magie !

La Montagne Noire vous offre un relief aux multiples vallées, aux gorges encaissées, aux ruisseaux parfois impétueux, aux roches diverses et variées, aux forêts denses, touffues et colorées. Au fil des saisons, de votre humeur et des couleurs, vous explorerez ces territoires mythiques et mystiques et aurez certainement envie de vous nourrir de toutes ces énergies pour vous régénérer.

Un espace détente pour votre bien-être

Si vous souhaitez vivre une expérience ressourçante, un moment privilégié où vous prenez soin de vous, réserver auprès de l’accueil une séance de massage ! Un espace pour la détente a été aménagé dans le bâtiment principal. En résumé il comprend une pièce humide avec jacuzzi et douche avec jets, une cabine de massage et la dispense de soins esthétiques. Cet espace se prolonge à l’extérieur sur une terrasse en bois avec des chaises longues. Celle-ci est protégée des vents dominants par un angle de mur, et donne sur une partie du parc aménagé. Vous serez à l’abri des regards pour plus d’intimité et de possibilité de relaxation. En définitive, c’est un endroit parfait pour ouvrir une parenthèse détente et vous concentrer sur votre bien-être.

Rien de tel pour retrouver votre sérénité et votre équilibre. Pensez simplement à vous détendre après une belle journée d’excursions ou d’activités chargées en émotions et en découvertes !

le domaine de miraval vous propose un service sur-mesure pour les grandes réceptions

Vous organisez un mariage, un baptême, un colloque d’entreprise ou un anniversaire ? Le Domaine de Miraval vous propose une grande salle de réception de 145 m² avec de larges baies vitrées donnant sur le parc. La salle peut accueillir jusqu’à 110 personnes assises et 180 en vin d’honneur. Elle dispose d’une petite salle annexe idéale pour réunir les enfants ou pour une petite réception plus intime. Une terrasse adjacente est couverte. Elle mesure 100 m². Elle est abritée et spacieuse.

La piscine chauffée est un atout incontestable pour ajouter du charme au cadre idéal pour votre vin d’honneur. Une cuisine entièrement équipée sera mise à la disposition du service traiteur de votre choix. Vous pourrez également profiter lors des beaux jours d’un immense parc de 7 hectares et demi et de sous-bois.

Un lieu idéal pour vivre des moments inoubliables et les immortaliser avec de magnifiques photos.

Côté hébergement, Le Domaine de Miraval dispose de multiples solutions pour héberger vos invités. Avec 9 mobile homes pouvant accueillir 36 personnes (et une personne en plus par mobile home si c’est un enfant), 8 chalets pouvant accueillir 50 personnes, un gîte dortoir de 21 lits accompagné d’une salle de 40 m², d’une cuisine équipée et d’une salle d’eau. Une chambre d’hôte avec salle d’eau privative et un salon (20 m²) dans lequel les mariés peuvent se faire coiffer etc., Vous pourrez ainsi loger en tout 111 personnes et vous aurez en plus la possibilité de mettre des tentes avec douche et toilettes pour les personnes qui vont camper.

domaine de miravail et ses repères géographiques

  • Sorèze à 5 minutes en voiture
  • Revel à 10 minutes en voiture
  • Lac de saint Ferréol à 15 minutes en voiture

Pour préparer votre séjour, rendez-vous pages Hébergements, Thématiques et Tourisme.

icone

Services

Réception

  • Accueil cavaliers
  • Accès gratuit à l’ADSL par WiFi à l’accueil

Restauration

  • Bar/glaces
  • Snack épicerie
  • Dépôt de pain et viennoiseries

Autres

  • Laverie
  • Location de vélos
  • Machine à laver
  • Salle de repassage
  • Réfrigérateur fourni
  • Location de draps
  • Location TV
  • Vaisselle fournie
icone

Animations

Accueil évènements

  • Salle de réception pour groupes, mariages, baptêmes et anniversaires

Hebergements

  • Chambres d’hôtes
icone

Equipements

Bien-être / détente

  • Petit bois aménagé avec des petits chemins pour ceux qui recherchent encore un peu plus de solitude
  • Espace détente avec une pièce humide avec jacuzzi et douche avec jets, une cabine de massage et soins esthétiques
  • Bar ouvert l’été sur la terrasse

Espace aquatique

  • Grande piscine chauffée du 15 avril au 15 octobre

Jeunesse

  • Espace jeux pour enfants avec balançoires et petite maison

Ludique

  • Sudoku géant et jeux de sociétés
  • Terrain de boules
  • Ping-pong
  • Terrain de badminton
  • Mini-foot
Thématiques

Thématiques

Le Tarn est un véritable écrin de nature où la pêche, la randonnée, l’équitation, le cyclotourisme et le VTT s’articulent simplement pour vous permettre de découvrir les trésors de la région.

Hébergements

Hébergements

Plus qu’un simple camping, le Domaine de Miraval vous propose de séjourner soit en chalet ou mobil-home entièrement aménagés et confortables, soit en chambre d’hôte, cocoon et coquette !

Tourisme

Tourisme

Le Domaine de Miraval se situe sur la commune rurale de Belleserre, au sud du Tarn, au cœur du lauragais et à moins de 10 km de Revel St Férreol, 25 km de Castres et 60 km de Toulouse !

Avis clients

Note moyenne de l'établissement

9.52 / 10

40 avis

Réception

Services et équipements

Hébergement

Confort

Propreté

Baignade

Région

Rapport qualité / prix

10 / 10

Jean Phil F Welcome camping

Type de séjour :

En famille avec adolescent(s)

Hébergement :

Chalet

Période du séjour :

Octobre 2021 2 jours

Posté le :

10/10/2021

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Rien à redire. Accueil chaleureux des propriétaires petites attentions pour le confort des clients. endroit idéal pour se ressourcer propreté irréprochable on y retournera c est sûr. merci à Chantal et Éric.

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Propreté du chalet la grande parcelle entre chaque chalet le coin barbecue et pique nique individuel sous les arbres magnifique...

10 / 10

LAURA G Welcome camping

Type de séjour :

En famille avec enfant(s)

Hébergement :

Mobil home (2 chambres)

Période du séjour :

Août 2021 7 jours

Posté le :

03/09/2021

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

piscine chauffee calme chateau gonflable enfants en totale sécurité

Avis sur l'hébergement :

au calme

10 / 10

GWENAELLE M Welcome camping

Type de séjour :

En famille avec bébé(s)

Hébergement :

CHALET Les Cases

Période du séjour :

Août 2021 5 jours

Posté le :

30/08/2021

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Propriétaires multitâches. Environnement calme.

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Chalets espacés et bien équipés

Voir tous les avis

En groupe, en famille ou en solo

Votre devis sur mesure en moins de 24h !

Demander un devis

Site internet du camping

Cela vous dit d'y faire un tour ?

C'est par ici