fbpx

BEST RATES GUARANTEED

No additional cost, our rates are identical to those charged by the campings.

28 card

Camping Parc de Loisirs Le Val Fleuri

Let's go for the holidays! Book your stay here 👇

in one look

Centre-Val de Loire Cloyes-sur-le-loir
  • In addition to a camping, a real leisure base ideal for your toddlers!
  • Sylvie and Jean-Luc warmly welcome you to help you discover the Center Val de Loire

welcome to camping Le Val Fleuri Leisure Park

In time, Cloyes-sur-le-Loir was a stopover. Pilgrims to Santiago de Compostela, refugees from the Spanish Civil War, Cloyes, a place "closed" between the arms of the Egvonne river and the Loir, will also be a stopover for you in the arms of the Camping Val Fleuri. 4 stars.

A luxury ! More than just camping, Val Fleuri is a real base of leisure and pleasure! Activities for all tastes and all ages. Comfort, space and tranquility if you want to rest.

An incredible range of sports, recreational and cultural occupations

Welcome to the Center region, on the edge of the Loire and at the crossroads of large cities and large castles. Blois, Amboise, Châteaudun, Vendôme, Beaugency will have no more secrets for you if you take the time to wander their alleys and visit their heritage. The Château de Chambord and Cheverny are a stone's throw from the Camping Val Fleuri. Not to be missed under any circumstances, to admire these architectural feats and immerse yourself in history. 

Between two days of visits and discoveries, you will be blown away by all the equipment available to you at Camping Val Fleuri.

As for accommodation, of course, you will have the choice. Shaded or semi-shaded, spacious and delimited pitches to provide you with more privacy, for example. You can also choose from comfortable mobile homes equipped for more comfort. The aquatic area with a slide, the jacuzzi, and especially the heated swimming pool will delight young and old alike. the Camping The Val Fleuri promises you great moments of relaxation, refreshment, games and laughter! And for the fun part? Take advantage of the pétanque area, the ping-pong table, the trampoline… The ball pool, mini-golf and playground will delight your young children and adolescents.

camping the flower valley and discovery sport

The location of the Camping Val Fleuri is suitable for hiking or horseback riding, sailing, canoeing, and of course cycling! Whatever your passion, you will be able to fully enjoy your vacation. You will share extraordinary and unforgettable moments with family or friends. Do not forget your racket if you want to enjoy tennis near the camping. Equip yourself with good walking shoes if you want to walk a section of the GR 35 or the Saint-Jacques de Compostelle route. Take your fishing kit on board if you like to immerse yourself in nature to fish from the water. Go to the 9-hole La Bosse golf course just 18 kilometers away, if you are amateurs or enthusiasts.

The village of Cloyes, where all local shops can be found, is just a five-minute walk from the camping. What happiness! Forget about the stress of transport and organization, focus on your well-being and pleasure by finally taking care of yourself and your loved ones. Contact the reception of camping to find out about the benefits of the fitness area. You will also have information on the little tourist train and its circuit. You can rent bicycles or rosalies to get around in a fun and ecological way. Because ... Even spoiled by an attentive and active team, with many and varied equipment and activities (theme evenings, dance evenings, shows etc.), do not forget to limit your impact on the fragile and beautiful nature of the Loire valley.

A UNESCO World Heritage Site

This territory, which stretches from Sully-sur-Loire to Chalonnes-sur-Loire, has been a UNESCO World Heritage Site since November 30, 2000. This recognition testifies to an exceptional cultural landscape along the longest river in France. It protects people and their environment, rich in two thousand years of history.

Its architectural heritage, historic towns and castles are world famous. Keep in mind that by staying in this region, you will be privileged. Awareness of your environment will enrich your experience and your memories ...

To prepare your stay, go to pages Accommodation, Themes et Tourism.

icon

Services

Reception

  • Reception is open 7 days a week from March 7 to November 15
  • Reception in French, English, Spanish and German
  • Lots of tourist information about our region
  • Program of activities in Cloyes and the surrounding area
  • Fishing license
  • WiFi tickets
  • Cycling Home Label
  • Camping Quality

Restauration

  • Restaurant open all year round
  • Snack bar

Trade

  • Order bread and pastries for gourmet breakfasts
  • Grocery

Practical life

  • Laundromat tokens
  • Refrigerator rental
  • Rental of bicycles and rosalies
icon

Entertainment

Youth club

  • Pony rides
  • Mini club "ducklings": Manual activities, sports, trampoline competitions, petanque, mini-Olympics etc.

Playful

  • Little train In July and August, a themed meal with musical entertainment every Saturday evening
icon

Equipment

Aquatic center

  • Aquatic area with heated indoor / outdoor pool and slide and 4-track pentagliss

Playful

  • Home Ball
  • Petanque courts
  • Mini golf
  • Pedal gliders on the Loir

Evening

  • Yogurt with TV, board games and lending and exchange library

Youth

  • Inflatable games
  • Games for the little ones

Wellness

  • Fitness area
Themes

Themes

When you are at Camping Val Fleuri, go on an adventure on foot or by bike, go fishing and let yourself be invaded by the charms of the Loire Valley to live strong, authentic and unforgettable experiences.

Accommodation

Accommodation

Val Fleuri awaits you with a wide range of accommodation for your vacation. Pitches for fans of tents, mobile homes for those who travel light and seek comfort, and Victoria canvas lodges for those who have kept an adventurous soul ...

Tourism

Tourism

In addition to the incredible mosaic of activities available at Le Val Fleuri Leisure Center, the Loire Valley region is a sanctuary for lovers of heritage and nature.

In a group, with the family or alone

Your tailor-made quote in less than 24 hours!

Ask for a quote

Website of camping

Would you like to pay it a visit?

It's this way

carte welcome

Avec toute réservation, 1 an d'adhésion offert à la Carte Avantages Welcome.

10 000 offres sport et culture partout en France ainsi que 10% de remise sur vos futures réservations Welcome !

carte 28

Camping Parc de Loisirs Le Val Fleuri

Bienvenue au camping Parc de Loisirs Le Val Fleuri

Dans le temps, Cloyes sur le Loir fut une halte. Pèlerins de Saint Jacques de Compostelle, réfugiés de la guerre d’Espagne, Cloyes, lieu « clos » entre les bras de la rivière Egvonne et du Loir, sera aussi pour vous une halte entre les bras du Camping le Val Fleuri. 4 étoiles.

Un luxe ! Plus qu’un simple camping, le Val Fleuri est une véritable base de loisirs et de plaisirs ! Des activités pour tous les goûts et tous les âges. Du confort, de l’espace et de la tranquillité si l’on souhaite se reposer.

Un panel incroyable d’occupations sportives, récréatives et culturelles.

Bienvenus dans la région Centre, en bordure de Loire et au carrefour des grandes cités et des grands châteaux. Blois, Amboise, Châteaudun, Vendôme, Beaugency n’auront plus de secrets pour vous si vous prenez le temps d’arpenter leurs ruelles et de visiter leur patrimoine. Le Château de Chambord et de Cheverny sont à quelques encablures, à ne manquer sous aucun prétexte, pour admirer ces prouesses architecturales et se replonger dans l’Histoire. 

Entre deux journées de visites et de découvertes, vous serez époustouflés par tous les équipements qui sont à votre disposition au camping.

Côté hébergements, bien-sûr, vous aurez le choix entre des emplacements ombragés ou semi-ombragés, spacieux et délimités pour vous apporter plus d’intimité; et des mobil-homes confortables et équipés pour plus de confort. Un espace aquatique avec un toboggan, un jacuzzi, et surtout une piscine chauffée feront le plaisir des petits comme des grands et promettent de grands moments de détente, de rafraîchissement, de jeux et de rire ! Pour la partie ludique, un terrain de pétanque, un ping-pong, un trampoline, une piscine à boules, un mini-golf et une aire de jeux régaleront vos jeunes enfants et adolescents.

Vous souhaitez découvrir la région en pratiquant un sport ? Excellente idée !

L’emplacement est propice à la randonnée pédestre ou équestre, à la voile, au canoë, et évidemment au vélo ! Quelque soit votre passion, vous pourrez profiter pleinement de vos vacances pour, en famille ou entre amis, partager des moments extraordinaires et inoubliables. N’oubliez pas votre raquette si vous souhaitez profiter du tennis à proximité du camping. Equipez-vous de bonnes chaussures de marche si vous souhaitez parcourir un tronçon du GR 35 ou du chemin de Saint-Jacques de Compostelle. Embarquez votre nécessaire de pêche si vous aimez vous immerger dans la nature pour pêcher au fil de l’eau. Rendez-vous au golf 9 trous de la Bosse à seulement 18 kilomètres si vous êtes amateurs ou passionnés.

Le village de Cloyes, où se trouvent tous les commerces de proximité, se trouve à seulement cinq minutes à pied du camping. Quel bonheur ! Oubliez le stress des transports et de l’organisation, concentrez-vous sur votre bien-être et votre plaisir en prenant enfin soin de vous et de vos proches. Adressez-vous à la réception du camping pour connaître les prestations de l’espace de remise en forme. Vous aurez aussi les renseignements sur le petit train touristique et son circuit. Vous pourrez louer des vélos ou des rosalies pour vous déplacer de façon ludique et écologique. Car… Même gâtés par une équipe attentionnée et active, avec des équipements et des animations nombreux et variés (soirées à thème, soirées dansantes, spectacles etc.), n’oubliez pas de limiter votre impact sur la nature si fragile et si belle du Val de Loire.

Ce territoire qui s’étend de Sully-sur-Loire à Chalonnes-sur-Loire, est inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco depuis le 30 novembre 2000.

Cette reconnaissance témoigne d’un paysage culturel exceptionnel le long du plus long fleuve de France, et protège  les hommes et leur environnement, sur deux mille ans d’histoire.

Son patrimoine architectural, ses villes historiques et ses châteaux ont une renommée mondiale. Gardez en mémoire qu’en séjournant dans cette région, vous serez privilégiés, et à ce titre, la conscience de votre environnement enrichira votre expérience et vos souvenirs…

Pour préparer votre séjour, rendez-vous pages Hébergements, Thématiques et Tourisme.

icone

Services

Réception

  • L’accueil est ouvert 7 jours sur 7 du 15 mars au 15 novembre
  • Accueil en français, anglais, espagnol et allemand
  • Nombreuses informations touristiques sur notre région
  • Programme des activités de Cloyes et des environs
  • Permis de pêche
  • Tickets pour le wifi
  • Label Accueil Vélo
  • Camping Qualité

Restauration

  • Restaurant ouvert toute l’année
  • Bar-Snack

Commerce

  • Commande de pain et viennoiseries pour des petits déjeuners gourmands
  • Epicerie

Vie pratique

  • Jetons pour la laverie
  • Location de réfrigérateurs
  • Location de vélos et rosalies
icone

Animations

Club jeunesse

  • Balades poneys
  • Mini club des « canetons » : Activités manuelles, sportives, concours de trampoline, de pétanque, mini-olympiades etc.

Ludique

  • Petit train En juillet et août, un repas à thème avec animation musicale tous les samedi soir
icone

Equipements

Espace aquatique

  • Espace aquatique avec piscine chauffée couverte/découverte et toboggan et pentagliss 4 pistes

Ludique

  • Home Ball
  • Terrains de pétanque
  • Mini-golf
  • Glisseurs à pédales sur le Loir

Soirée

  • Yaourt avec TV, jeux de société et bibliothèque de prêt et d’échange

Jeunesse

  • Jeux gonflables
  • Jeux pour les tout petits

Bien-être

  • Aire de fitness
Thématiques

Thématiques

Lorsque vous serez au camping Le Val Fleuri, partez à l’aventure en randonnée à pied ou à vélo, allez pêcher et laissez-vous envahir par les charmes du Val de Loire pour vivre des expériences fortes, authentiques et inoubliables.

Hébergements

Hébergements

Le Val Fleuri vous attend avec une large gamme d’hébergements pour vos vacances. Des emplacements pour les inconditionnels de la tente, des mobil-homes pour ceux qui voyagent léger et recherchent du confort, et des lodges toilés Victoria pour ceux qui ont gardé une âme d’aventuriers…

Tourisme

Tourisme

Outre l’incroyable mosaïque d’activités disponibles au Centre de Loisirs du Val Fleuri, la région du Val de Loir est un sanctuaire pour les amoureux du patrimoine et de la nature.

En groupe, en famille ou en solo

N'hésitez pas à demander un devis sur mesure !

Demander un devis