carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

24 card

CAMPING LA BASTIDE

Spacious and equipped pitches

100m² pitch

Take advantage of 100 m flat pitches2 approximately, arranged in terraces in the camping, lawned and delimited by natural hedges for more comfort and privacy. All the pitches have a 10 A electric terminal (European plug, possibility of loan of adapter with deposit). Some sites have water supply and gray water evacuation on the site. All benefit from shaded, semi-shaded or very sunny exhibitions.

The modern sanitary block is heated if necessary depending on the weather. It is made up of 9 shower cabins, 9 individual washbasin cabins; 1 double cabin (shower + sink), a baby toilet with changing table and bathtub, a toilet for people with reduced mobility, 5 sinks.

A laundry room with laundry tub and washing machine is also at your disposal. You have access to hot water everywhere at no extra charge. 

Arrival on the pitch from 14:00 p.m. - departure before 12:00 p.m. (possibilities to adapt other times, depending on availability and season: check the feasibility with the establishment). Arrival after 19:00 possible with the prior agreement of camping.

Dogs accepted except 1ages and 2st category: consult us beforehand if you wish to bring more than one animal per pitch.

Mobile home, 1 bedroom

Mobile home with a terrace

ASTRIA mobile home: a bedroom, a bathroom with WC, a living room with equipped kitchen, and a terrace. Everything you need to recharge your batteries after your visits around, or after enjoying the facilities or activities of the camping.

Camping unusual, 2 bedrooms

The COCO SWEET is an innovation that combines the comfort of the mobile home (insulated floor, locked glass door, external insulation by glass wool, traditional bedding) with the charm of the functionality of the camping : electricity in all rooms, electric coffee maker for morning coffee, two-burner gas stove for meals, use of the sanitary block in the camping for amenities.

Mobile home, 2 bedrooms

Mobile home with a terrace

1 double bed, and 2 to 3 single beds, a bathroom with separate WC, a living room with convertible bench seat and an equipped kitchen, and a terrace. Different atmospheres: SUPER MERCURE for its timeless comfort, SUPER VENUS for its shutters, its beautiful location, and its breathtaking view, LOGGIA for its wood look and its integrated terrace. The BAMBI mobile homes have been fitted out and decorated in the theme of our young years (but with more recent bedding!).

Mobile-home, 3 bedrooms

Mobile home with a terrace

A bedroom with a 160 bed, two bedrooms with 2 single beds, a freezer, a large living room equipped with a television, with sofa bed and two bathrooms. The APOLLON mobile home will meet all your desires, with its surface and its matching terrace, fully covered to create a complementary room even in uncertain weather. 

To prepare your stay, go to our pages Tourism, Themes et Camping.

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte 24

CAMPING LA BASTIDE

Des emplacements spacieux et équipés

Emplacement de 100m²

Profitez d’emplacements plats de 100 m2 environ, disposés en terrasses dans le camping, engazonnés et délimités par des haies naturelles pour plus de confort et d’intimité. Tous les emplacements ont une borne électrique 10 A (prise européenne, possibilité de prêt d’adaptateur avec caution). Certains emplacements disposent d’arrivée d’eau et d’évacuation eaux grises sur l’emplacement. Tous bénéficient d’expositions ombragées, mi-ombragées ou très ensoleillées.

Le bloc sanitaire moderne est chauffé si besoin suivant le temps. Il est composé de 9 cabines de douche, 9 cabines lavabo individuel ; 1 cabine double (douche +lavabo), un sanitaire bébé avec table à langer et baignoire, un sanitaire pour personne à mobilité réduite, 5 éviers.

Une buanderie avec bac à linge, et machine à laver est également à votre disposition. Vous avez partout accès à l’eau chaude sans supplément. 

Arrivée sur l’emplacement à partir de 14h00 – départ avant 12h00 (possibilités d’adapter d’autres horaires, suivant la disponibilité et la saison : vérifier la faisabilité avec l’établissement). Arrivée après 19h00 possible avec l’accord préalable du camping.

Chiens acceptés sauf 1ère et 2ème catégorie : nous consulter préalablement si vous souhaitez amener plus d’un animal par emplacement.

Mobil-home, 1 chambre

Mobil-home avec une terrasse

Mobil-home ASTRIA : une chambre, une salle d’eau avec WC, une pièce de vie avec cuisine équipée, et une terrasse. Tout le nécessaire pour vous ressourcer après vos visites alentour, ou après avoir profité des équipements ou des activités du camping.

Camping insolite, 2 chambres

Le COCO SWEET est une innovation qui allie le confort du mobil home (plancher isolé, porte vitrée fermée à clef, isolation extérieure par laine de verre, literie traditionnelle) avec le charme de la fonctionnalité du camping : électricité dans toutes les pièces, cafetière électrique pour le café du matin, réchaud à gaz deux feux pour les repas, utilisation du bloc sanitaire du camping pour les commodités.

Mobil-home, 2 chambres

Mobil-home avec une terrasse

1 lit double, et 2 à 3 lits simples, une salle d’eau avec WC séparés, une pièce de vie avec banquette convertible et d’une cuisine équipée, et une terrasse. Différentes ambiances : SUPER MERCURE pour son confort intemporel, SUPER VENUS pour ses persiennes, son bel emplacement, et sa vue imprenable, LOGGIA pour son aspect bois et sa terrasse intégrée. Les mobil-homes BAMBI ont été aménagés et décorés dans la thématique de nos jeunes années (mais avec une literie plus récente !).

Mobile-home, 3 chambres

Mobil-home avec une terrasse

Une chambre dotée d’un lit en 160, deux chambres de 2 lits simples, un congélateur, une vaste pièce de vie équipée de base d’une télévision, avec banquette convertible et deux salles de bains. Le Mobil home APOLLON répondra à toutes vos envies, avec sa surface et sa terrasse assortie, entièrement couverte pour créer une pièce complémentaire même en cas de temps incertain. 

Pour préparer votre séjour, rendez-vous sur nos pages Tourisme, Thématiques et Camping.

Devis groupe

Demander un devis