carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

88 card

Camping JP Vacances

welcome to camping JP Holidays

They say our regions have talent! In the Vosges, Anne and Jean Yves, at camping JP Holidays, are true conductors! You will have the choice to stay there in all seasons.

Winter in cozy atypical chalets, well integrated in the heart of the snow-capped or green mountain. In mild season, you will set up your tents, caravans or camping-cars, in beautiful spaces protecting your privacy, thanks to the terraces and the many species of trees.

The heated swimming pool awaits you for moments of relaxation and joy. You will enjoy swimming in a large 15 × 10 m pool heated from the end of May to mid-September. After swimming, it's time to rest! Sun loungers on a teak terrace are available to bask in the sun.

While the children will go to the playground and the privileged will enjoy the optional sauna, you will undoubtedly appreciate the invigorating and warm atmosphere of the hotel. camping JP Holidays.

The key words are respect, environment, pleasures and the sweetness of life

You will choose your "tempo" at the rate of your desires: Booklets offer hiking, signposted circuits, and mountain biking trails. Since camping there are 10 departures for hiking accessible to all and 6 mountain biking circuits departing from the village of Le Tholy. Although the swimming pool is heated, you will also like to discover the games and water sports at Gérardmer lake, a treasure so close to the camping, and the waterfalls which give the "LA" to your peaceful or sporting vacations! The panoramas will nourish beautiful memories. Anne and Jean-Yves are at your disposal. Tennis, badminton, sauna: Enjoy it on site! And the weekly carriage ride will appeal to all audiences. 

The Vosges, the ideal destination for “nature” holidays

The Vosges are a setting that offers you the richness of its crafts, its markets, natural or theme parks (Skate Park), not to mention the celebrities that are Linen, Wines, and other local products. Heritage and wine tourism enthusiasts will also enjoy the Alsace wine route, a stone's throw from the camping and will discover the most typical villages. On site, depending on the season, the bar and the restaurant-snack are a plus after table tennis and pétanque. And the village of Tholy is not far on the hillside!

Activities for everyone in spring and summer

The Vosges massif is a vast mountainous territory and almost totally wild. It is made up of valleys, lakes and mountains. Thanks to the great diversity of hikes, bike rides, forest walks, majestic lakes, you can experience unforgettable holidays in complete freedom and in harmony with nature.

From April to September, the hot months with long days of sun will allow you to fully enjoy the activities. The lakes… A paradise for walking, observing flora and fauna and of course water sports! Paddle, canoeing, rowboat, sailing… So many pleasures that will complement the refreshing and revitalizing swim. The Gérardmer lake of glacial origin is the largest lake in the Vosges. Other lakes such as Lac des Corbeaux, Lac Vert and Lac de Vouglans are natural gems that offer both breathtaking landscapes and a variety of sports and leisure activities.

Go to the Mérelle Observatory, take your children to the Brabant goat farm, take the Route des Crêtes, a scenic route also popular with bikers, visit the Château d'Epinal. Hikers, take the Sentier des Roches and the Sentier des Névés Martinswand - Hohneck - Kastelberg. Trailers, climb the Montagne des Lamas, Lac Blanc (Orbey) and climb the Grand Ballon, the highest peak in the Vosges mountains. Are you looking for freshness? Do not miss the Vosges waterfalls, the hedgehog waterfalls and get lost in the forests.

So many pleasures also in winter

Do you like winter sports? Since camping JP Holidays (about 10 minutes), you will have access to 40 kilometers of runs from green to black in Gérardmer. Since April 2013, the commune of Gérardmer has obtained the “Famille Plus” label thanks to a certain number of tourist providers (accommodation, restaurants, leisure activities, etc.) who commit themselves to families and children to do everything to ensure them. a suitable welcome and successful holidays! In addition to play areas and tobogganing, it is the promise of a personalized welcome for families, activities adapted for all ages, tailor-made prices, activities for young and old, to live together or separately, and shops and services.

They are also equipment and services for you with, for example, 1 parking spaces at the foot of the slopes. A free shuttle from the city center every weekend and during the holidays (only if the ski lifts are open to the public). Restaurants welcome you in the heart of the estate. You can practice night skiing and for fans of winter sports other than alpine skiing, you will have access to circuits for ski touring and snowshoeing. You like to change stations! No problem ! The resorts of La Bresse and Ventron will also delight you!

Not to be missed near the camping

  • In winter downhill / cross-country skiing and snowshoeing 10 minutes from Tholy
  • Possibility of horse riding 300 m from camping (Fee)
  • Possibility of fishing at 200 meters (paying)
  • Nautical activities on Gérardmer lake
  • Multisports area and skate park at 500 m

To prepare your stay, go to pages Accommodation, Themes et Tourism.

icon

Services

Reception

  • Wifi access 80% of the area (€ 3,00 1 day, € 10,00 per week, € 15,00 for 2 weeks)

Restauration

  • In July and August: bar and pizzas, fries, snacks, drinks to take away or on site.
  • Every morning, breads, baguettes and croissants to take away.

Other

  • Laundry room with washing machines and dryer (€ 4,00 per token)
  • Baby chair rental (€ 10,00 / week - € 15,00 for 2 weeks)
  • Baby cot rental (€ 15,00 / week - € 25,00 for 2 weeks)
  • Sheet hire (2 pers. € 15,00 / 1 pers. € 12,00)
  • Rental of tennis rackets, table tennis and badminton
icon

Entertainment

Discovery

  • Free horse-drawn carriage ride on Wednesdays (from July 06 to August 22).
  • Hiking and mountain biking from camping - Signposted circuits.
icon

Equipment

Aquatic center

  • Heated summer swimming pool open from the end of May to mid-September from 10 a.m. to 00 p.m.
  • Dimensions 15m X 10m Depth: 35 cm to 2 m
  • Solarium and deckchairs
  • Sauna from May to September on reservation maximum 3 pers. (€ 10,00 per half hour.)

Youth

  • Modern playground for children

Playful

  • Table tennis table
  • 1 bowling game
  • Pétanque
  • Badminton

Well-being

  • Free access fitness area with 4 body boomers

Other

  • TV and meeting room with large LCD screen open from June to September
Themes

Themes

Au camping JP Holidays, you will enjoy discovering the region on foot or by mountain bike, the hiking trails will no longer hold any secrets for you!

Accommodation

Accommodation

In a well-kept 3 hectare park, discover a green and flowery holiday universe where several accommodation options are available, pitches or chalets for more comfort.

Tourism

Tourism

JP Holidays is a camping 4 stars open all year round which will make you love Lorraine and the Vosges!

Reviews

Average rating of the establishment

8.94 / 10

136 opinion

Reception

Accommodation

Comfort

Cleanliness

Bathing

Region

Quality / price ratio

9.43 / 10

Cyril - Soulosse under Saint Elophe Welcome camping

Type of stay:

As a young couple

Accommodation:

Chalet 28m² / 1 bedroom - Terrace

Period of stay:

March 2021 2 days

Posted the :

24/03/2021

Comments

Detailed note

General:

the place

nothing

Accommodation Reviews:

Mignon

for 2 only

5.71 / 10

TRAVELER Welcome camping

Type of stay:

In family with child (ren)

Accommodation:

Chalet 28m² / 1 bedroom - Terrace

Period of stay:

February 2021 7 days

Posted the :

14/03/2021

Comments

Detailed note

General:

Le camping is well located, 10 minutes from the station and the center, close to the waterfalls. The owners could not have been nicer and more welcoming.

Always take the car. But for the price of housing it is doable. The camping must be welcoming in summer but in winter nothing is open at all, no catering, no bread, no activity, just an outdoor play area.

Accommodation Reviews:

The accommodation is nice, the camping is super beautiful, well appointed and very well maintained. In the description it is noted terrace, but I did not see where it was in 1 week.

The accommodation for 4 is really too small, for 2 max 3. You always have to bend under the attic and you cannot move easily inside. The 2 person mattress is good for the trash, it leans towards the middle. The accommodation smells musty and dusty, even though it was clean. In addition, the accommodation is not level, everything leans, it's unpleasant. In the bathroom no heating and an extra mini shower, you don't have to be fat to be able to wash. Level quality price we are not there, but I think the owners can do something to improve this.

9.14 / 10

Asva Welcome camping

Type of stay:

In family with child (ren)

Accommodation:

Comfort Chalet 45m² / 3 bedrooms - Terrace

Period of stay:

February 2021 7 days

Posted the :

09/03/2021

Comments

Detailed note

General:

Very nice manager, camping clean, place very well.

Accommodation Reviews:

Value for money ok, chalet for 6 people ok, clean, camping pleasant and calm.

Response from the establishment:

Thank you for your very nice comment. It was a pleasure for us to welcome you, Sincerely, Anne and Jean-Yves

Read all reviews

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte welcome

Avec toute réservation, 1 an d'adhésion offert à la Carte Avantages Welcome.

10 000 offres sport et culture partout en France ainsi que 10% de remise sur vos futures réservations Welcome !

carte 88

Camping JP Vacances

Bienvenue au camping JP Vacances

On dit que nos régions ont du talent ! Dans les Vosges, Anne et Jean Yves, au camping JP Vacances, sont de véritables chefs d’orchestre ! Vous aurez le choix d’y séjourner en toutes saisons.

L’hiver dans des douillets chalets atypiques, bien intégrés au cœur de la montagne enneigée, ou verdoyante. En saison douce, vous installerez vos tentes, caravanes ou camping-cars, dans de beaux espaces protégeant votre intimité, grâce aux terrasses et aux nombreuses essences d’arbres.

La piscine chauffée vous attend pour des moments de détente et de joie. Vous apprécierez vous baigner dans un grand bassin de 15×10 m chauffé de fin mai à mi-septembre. Après la baignade, place au repos ! Des transats bains de soleil sur une terrasse en teck sont à votre disposition pour vous prélasser au soleil.

Pendant que les enfants iront à l’aire de jeux et que les privilégiés profiteront du sauna en option, vous apprécierez sans aucun doute l’atmosphère ressourçante et chaleureuse du camping JP Vacances.

Les maîtres mots sont respect, environnement, plaisirs et douceur de vivre

Vous choisirez votre “tempo” au rythme de vos envies : Des fascicules proposent des randonnées pédestres, en circuits balisés, et chemins VTT. Depuis le camping ce sont 10 départs de randonnées pédestres accessibles à tous et 6 circuits VTT au départ du village Le Tholy. Bien que la piscine soit chauffée, vous aimerez aussi découvrir les jeux et sports nautiques au lac de Gérardmer, trésor si proche du camping, et les cascades qui donnent le “LA” à vos vacances paisibles ou sportives ! Les panoramas nourriront de beaux souvenirs. Anne et Jean-Yves sont à votre écoute. Tennis, badminton, sauna : Profitez-en sur place ! Et la promenade hebdomadaire, en carriole, séduira tout public. 

Les Vosges, destination idéale pour des vacances “nature”

Les Vosges sont un écrin qui vous offre la richesse de son artisanat, de ses marchés, des parcs naturels ou à thème (Skate Park), sans oublier les célébrités que sont le Lin, les Vins, et autres produits du terroir. Les passionnés de patrimoine et d’œnotourisme profiteront également de la route des vins d’Alsace, à quelques encablures du camping et iront découvrir les villages les plus typiques. Sur place, suivant la saison, le bar et la restauration-snack sont un plus après le ping-pong et la pétanque. Et le village de Tholy n’est pas loin à flanc de coteau !

Des activités pour tous au printemps et en été

Le massif des Vosges est un vaste territoire montagneux et presque totalement sauvage. Il se compose de vallées, de lacs et de monts. Grâce à la grande diversité de randonnées, balades à vélo, promenades en forêt, lacs majestueux, vous pourrez vivre des vacances inoubliables en toute liberté et en harmonie avec la nature.

D’avril à septembre, les mois chauds avec des longues journées de soleil vous permettront de profiter pleinement des activités. Les lacs… Un paradis pour la promenade, l’observation de la faune et de la flore et bien entendu les activités nautiques ! Paddle, canoë-kayak, barque, voile… Autant de plaisirs qui viendront compléter la baignade rafraichissante et ressourçante. Le lac de Gérardmer d’origine glaciaire est le plus grand lac des Vosges. D’autres lacs comme le lac des Corbeaux, le lac Vert et le lac de Vouglans sont des pépites naturelles qui offrent à la fois des paysages à couper le souffle et des activités de sports et loisirs variées.

Allez à l’Observatoire de Mérelle, emmenez vos enfants à la chèvrerie du Brabant, passez par la route des Crêtes, route panoramique appréciée aussi par les motards, visitez le château d’Epinal. Randonneurs, empruntez le sentier des Roches et le Sentier des Névés Martinswand – Hohneck – Kastelberg. Traileurs, faites l’ascension de la Montagne des Lamas, du Lac Blanc (Orbey) et montez le Grand Ballon, le plus haut sommet du massif des Vosges. Vous cherchez de la fraîcheur ? Ne manquez pas les cascades vosgiennes, les cascades du hérisson et perdez-vous dans les forêts.

Autant de plaisirs également en période hivernale

Vous aimez les sports d’hiver ? Depuis le camping JP Vacances (environ 10 minutes), vous aurez accès à 40 kilomètres de pistes de la verte à la noire à Gérardmer. Depuis avril 2013, la commune de Gérardmer a obtenu le label ”Famille Plus” grâce à un certain nombre de prestataires touristiques (hébergements, restaurants, activités de loisirs…) qui s’engagent auprès des familles et des enfants à tout faire pour leur assurer un accueil adapté et des vacances réussies ! Outre des espaces de jeux et de luge, c’est la promesse d’un accueil personnalisé pour les familles, d’animations adaptées pour tous les âges, de tarifs sur-mesure, d’activités pour petits et grands, à vivre ensemble ou séparément, et de commerces et services.

Ce sont également pour vous des équipements et des services avec par exemple 1 200 places de parking au pied des pistes. Une navette gratuite depuis le centre ville tous les week-ends et pendant les vacances (uniquement si les remontées mécaniques sont ouvertes au public). Des restaurants vous accueillent au cœur du domaine. Vous pourrez pratiquer du ski nocturne et pour les amateurs de sports d’hiver autres que le ski alpin, vous aurez accès à des circuits pour ski de randonnée et promenades en raquettes. Vous aimez changer de stations ! Aucun souci ! Les stations de La Bresse et de Ventron vous régaleront également !

A ne pas manquer à proximité du camping

  • En hiver ski alpin / fond et raquettes a 10 mn du Tholy
  • Possibilité d’équitation à 300 m du camping (payant)
  • Possibilité de pêche à 200 mètres (payant)
  • Activités nautiques sur le lac de Gérardmer
  • Espace multisports et skate Park à 500 m

Pour préparer votre séjour, rendez-vous pages Hébergements, Thématiques et Tourisme.

icone

Services

Réception

  • Accès wifi 80 % du domaine (3,00 € 1 jour, 10,00 € la semaine, 15,00€ les 2 semaines)

Restauration

  • En juillet août : bar et pizzas, frites, snacking, boissons à emporter ou sur place.
  • Tous les matins, pains, baguettes et croissants à emporter.

Autre

  • Laverie avec machines à laver et sèche linge (4,00 € le jeton)
  • Location chaise bébé (10,00 €/semaine -15,00 € les 2 semaines)
  • Location lit bébé (15,00 €/semaine – 25,00 € les 2 semaines)
  • Location draps (2 pers. 15,00 € / 1 pers. 12,00 €)
  • Location raquettes de tennis, ping-pong et badminton
icone

Animations

Découverte

  • Balade en carriole à cheval gratuite les mercredis (du 06 juillet au 22 août).
  • Randonnées et VTT à partir du camping – Circuits balisés.
icone

Equipements

Espace aquatique

  • Piscine d’été chauffée ouverte de fin mai à mi-septembre de 10h00 à 18h00.
  • Dimensions 15m X 10m Profondeur : 35 cm à 2 m
  • Solarium et transats
  • Sauna de mai à septembre sur réservation maxi 3 pers. (10,00 € la demi-heure.)

Jeunesse

  • Aire de jeux moderne pour les enfants

Ludique

  • Table de tennis de table
  • 1 jeu de quille
  • Pétanque
  • Badminton

Bien-être

  • Espace fitness libre d’accès avec 4 body boomers

Autre

  • Salle TV et réunion avec grand écran LCD ouverte de juin à septembre
Thématiques

Thématiques

Au camping JP Vacances, vous aurez plaisir à découvrir la région à pied ou en VTT, les chemins de randonnée n’auront plus aucun secret pour vous !

Hébergements

Hébergements

Dans un parc soigné de 3 hectares, découvrez un univers de vacances verdoyant et fleuri où plusieurs formules d’hébergement vous sont proposées, emplacements ou chalets pour plus de confort.

Tourisme

Tourisme

JP Vacances est un camping 4 étoiles ouvert toute l’année qui va vous faire aimer la Lorraine et les Vosges !

Avis clients

Note moyenne de l'établissement

8.94 / 10

136 avis

Réception

Hébergement

Confort

Propreté

Baignade

Région

Rapport qualité / prix

9.43 / 10

Cyrille - Soulosse sous saint elophe Welcome camping

Type de séjour :

En jeune couple

Hébergement :

Chalet 28m² / 1 chambre - Terrasse

Période du séjour :

Mars 2021 2 jours

Posté le :

24/03/2021

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

le lieu

rien

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Mignon

pour 2 uniquement

5.71 / 10

VOYAGEUSE Welcome camping

Type de séjour :

En famille avec enfant(s)

Hébergement :

Chalet 28m² / 1 chambre - Terrasse

Période du séjour :

Février 2021 7 jours

Posté le :

14/03/2021

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Le camping est bien situé, 10 minutes de la station et du centre, proche des cascades. Les propriétaires sont on ne peut plus sympathiques et accueillants.

Il faut toujours prendre la voiture. Mais pour le prix du logement c'est faisable. Le camping doit être accueillant l'été mais l'hiver rien n'est ouvert du tout, pas de restauration, pas de pain, pas d'activité, juste une aire de jeux extérieurs.

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Le logement est joli, le camping est super beau, bien aménagé et très bien entretenu. Dans le descriptif il est noté terrasse, mais je n'ai pas vu où elle était en 1 semaine.

Le logement pour 4 est vraiment trop petit, pour 2 maxi 3. Il faut toujours se plier sous la mansarde et on ne peut pas circuler facilement à l'intérieur. Le matelas 2 personnes est bon pour la poubelle, il penche vers le milieu. Le logement sent le renfermé et la poussière, même s'il était propre. En plus le logement n'est pas de niveau, tout penche, c'est désagréable. Dans la sdb pas de chauffage et une extra mini douche, il ne faut pas être gros pour pouvoir se laver. Niveau qualité prix on y est pas, mais je pense que les propriétaires peuvent faire quelque chose pour améliorer ca.

9.14 / 10

Asva Welcome camping

Type de séjour :

En famille avec enfant(s)

Hébergement :

Chalet Confort 45m² / 3 chambres - Terrasse

Période du séjour :

Février 2021 7 jours

Posté le :

09/03/2021

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Gérant très sympas, camping propre, lieu très bien.

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Rapport qualité prix ok , chalet pour 6 personnes ok, propre, camping agréable et calme.

Réponse de l'établissement :

Merci, pour votre commentaire bien sympathique. Ce fût pour nous un plaisir de vous accueillir, Cordialement, Anne et Jean-Yves

Voir tous les avis

En groupe, en famille ou en solo

N'hésitez pas à demander un devis sur mesure !

Demander un devis