carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

82 card

Camping des Etangs

By booking in a camping theme Welcome, you choose an establishment providing you with a quality charter to provide you with specific services.

GARDENING naturally

You will find a dedicated area to adopt good gardening practices without pesticides or chemical fertilizers. With Thibaud, you will discover or rediscover the pleasures of hands in the earth, the choice of seeds, plants and flowers; learning or improvement alone or with others.


Discover the charter gardening.

Young and old will be delighted to access the garden to participate in planting and harvesting the moment and the season.

Do you already know the main principles of natural gardening?

  • Ban pesticides (herbicides, insecticides and fungicides) and chemical fertilizers.
  • Cover the soil with mulches, ground cover plants and green manures.
  • Choose plants suitable for the garden (soil, climate, exposure).
  • Maintain soil fertility by developing the activity of earthworms and micro-organisms by regular contributions of compost, a source of humus, and by the installation of mulch.
  • Think about rotation vegetable crops and associations of plants.
  • Create an environment favorable to the plants and animals of the garden: flowered and country hedges lined with dead leaves, flowers in all seasons, permanent water point in the garden, insect shelters ...
  • Use the right tools and work the land at the right time.

Depending on your desires and your energy, you will take a nature break enjoying the calm of the place, observing the colors and inhaling the flowery scents.

For the more adventurous who wish to go on an adventure, stroll or get lost in other parks and gardens of the Tarn et Garonne, here is a list of destinations: Le Jardin des Plantes or the Jardin de Simples in Montauban, Le Point de Vue place de la Citadelle in Puylaroque, the forest of Agre in Montech, the Jardin du Pèlerin in Lauzerte, the Jardin du Colombiers in Septfonds, the Jardin Sous le Ciel in Lapenche, the Jardins de Quercy in Verfeil.

To organize moments of discovery and walks after the gardening activity, go to our page Tourism which will give you information and desires!

Fishing

Predator fishermen, coarse fishermen, catfish and carp fishermen find their happiness in the great Tarn and Garonne environments. It is at the heart of this privileged environment that you will find le camping ponds. Its great singularity is being surrounded by nature near a fenced pond to the delight of fishermen. It is therefore quite natural that the camping invites you to discover the Tarn et Garonne and appreciate its sweetness of life through theactivity fishing.


Discover the charter fishing.

The 7 square meter pond is a haven of peace accessible free of charge for residents of the camping. You will not need a fishing license to catch carp, roach, perch and white fish in the region; and indulge in the simple pleasures of observing the biodiversity of the place: dragonflies, geese, ducks ...

You will have the possibility to borrow in exchange for a deposit, small fishing equipment. Your families and friends will enjoy the walk around the pond as you can indulge in the joys of fishing, whether you are new or experienced!

Le camping des Etangs benefits from a “Fishing accommodation ”, the guarantee for you to benefit on the spot of the equipment necessary for the practice of fishing: a fishpond, a fridge, a garage to park a boat, a secure room to store your equipment and dry your belongings.

If you want more information, Thibaud and Florence will be able to advise you on black bass fishing which is also authorized, courses and other events for the general public around fishing.

If you are passionate and keen, in addition to access to the pond on site, many specific courses are possible in other places: no-kill course, carpodromes, night course, trout lakes.

Click the following link, to download the Fishing Guide 2021 in Tarn et Garonne.

Be careful during an exceptional period of the COVID-19 pandemic, barrier gestures, in particular physical distancing of at least 1 meter, and groups of less than 10 people must be respected (articles 1 and 3 of the same decree). Do not hesitate to inquire at the reception to know the rules within the camping.

To organize moments of different discovery after fishing, go to our page Tourism which will give you information and desires!

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte welcome

Avec toute réservation, 1 an d'adhésion offert à la Carte Avantages Welcome.

10 000 offres sport et culture partout en France ainsi que 10% de remise sur vos futures réservations Welcome !

carte 82

Camping des Etangs

En réservant dans un camping à thème Welcome, vous faites le choix d’un établissement vous assurant par une charte qualité de vous faire bénéficier de prestations spécifiques.

JARDINAGE au naturel

Vous trouverez un espace dédié pour adopter les bonnes pratiques du jardinage sans pesticides ni engrais chimiques. Avec Thibaud, vous découvrirez ou redécouvrirez les plaisirs des mains dans la terre, du choix des graines, des plantes et des fleurs; de l’apprentissage ou du perfectionnement seul ou à plusieurs.


Découvrir la charte jardinage.

Petits et grands seront ravis d’accéder au jardin pour participer aux plantations et récoltes du moment et de la saison.

Connaissez-vous déjà les grands principes du jardinage au naturel?

  • Proscrire les pesticides (herbicides, insecticides et fongicides) et engrais chimiques.
  • Couvrir le sol par des paillages, des plantes couvre-sol et des engrais verts.
  • Choisir des plantes adaptées au jardin (sol, climat, exposition).
  • Entretenir la fertilité du sol en développant l’activité des vers de terre et des micro-organismes par des apports réguliers de compost, source d’humus, et par la mise en place de paillis.
  • Penser à la rotation des cultures légumières et aux associations de plantes.
  • Créer un environnement favorable aux plantes et animaux du jardin : haies fleuries et champêtres tapissées de feuilles mortes, fleurs en toute saison, point d’eau permanent dans le jardin, abris à insectes…
  • Utiliser des outils adaptés et travailler la terre au bon moment.

Au gré de vos envies et de votre énergie, vous ferez une pause nature en appréciant le calme du lieu, en observant les couleurs et en humant les senteurs fleuries.

Pour les plus téméraires qui souhaitent partir à l’aventure se promener ou se perdre dans d’autres parcs et jardins du Tarn et Garonne, voici une liste de destinations: Le Jardin des Plantes ou le Jardin de Simples à Montauban, Le Point de Vue place de la Citadelle à Puylaroque, la forêt d’Agre à Montech, le Jardin du Pèlerin à Lauzerte, le Jardin du Colombiers à Septfonds, Le Jardin Sous le Ciel à Lapenche, les Jardins de Quercy à Verfeil.

Pour organiser des moments de découverte et de balades après l’activité jardinage, allez sur notre page Tourisme qui vous donnera des informations et des envies!

Pêche

Pêcheurs de carnassiers, pêcheurs au coup, pêcheurs de silure, de carpe trouvent leur bonheur dans les grands milieux tarn et garonnais. C’est au cœur de cet environnement privilégié que vous trouverez le camping des Etangs. Sa grande singularité, c’est d’être entouré de nature à proximité d’un étang cloturé pour le plus grand plaisir des pêcheurs. C’est donc tout naturellement que le camping vous propose de découvrir le Tarn et Garonne et d’apprécier sa douceur de vie au travers de l’activité pêche.


Découvrir la charte pêche.

L’étang de 7 000 mètres carrés est un véritable havre de paix accessible gratuitement pour les résidents du camping. Vous n’aurez pas besoin de permis pêche pour attraper les carpes, les gardons, les perches et poissons blancs de la région; et vous adonner aux plaisirs simples de l’observation de la biodiversité du lieu : libellules, oies, canards…

Vous aurez la possibilité d’emprunter en échange de caution, du petit matériel de pêche. Vos familles et amis apprécieront la promenade autour de l’étang alors que vous pourrez vous adonner aux joies de la pêche, que vous soyez novices ou expérimentés!

Le camping des Etangs bénéficie d’une labellisation “Hébergement pêche”, la garantie pour vous de bénéficier sur place des équipements nécessaires à la pratique de la pêche : un vivier, un frigo, un garage pour garer une embarcation, un local sécurisé pour stocker son matériel et faire sécher ses affaires.

Si vous souhaitez davantage de renseignements, Thibaud et Florence sauront vous conseiller pour la pêche du black-bass qui est également autorisée, les stages et autres événements grands publics autour de la pêche.

Si vous êtes passionnés et férus, outre l’accès à l’étang sur place, de nombreux parcours spécifiques sont possibles dans d’autres lieux : parcours no-kill, carpodromes, parcours nocturne, plans d’eau à truite.

Cliquez le lien suivant, pour télécharger le Guide de Pêche 2021 en Tarn et Garonne.

Attention en période exceptionnelle de pandémie COVID-19, les gestes barrières, notamment la distanciation physique d’au moins 1 mètre, et les regroupements de moins de 10 personnes sont à respecter (article 1 et 3 du même décret). N’hésitez pas à vous renseigner à l’accueil pour connaître les règles au sein du camping.

Pour organiser des moments de découverte différente après la pêche, allez sur notre page Tourisme qui vous donnera des informations et des envies!

En groupe, en famille ou en solo

N'hésitez pas à demander un devis sur mesure !

Demander un devis