fbpx

BEST RATES GUARANTEED

No additional cost, our rates are identical to those charged by the campings.

47 card

Camping des Bastides

Book your stay directly on our website

in one look

New Aquitaine Lot-et-Garonne Salles
  • Camping nature in Lot-et-Garonne
  • 20 minutes from Château de Bonaguil
  • 6 minutes from Lac du Marou

welcome to camping Bastides

Camping of charm in the heart of an oak grove

You will be charmed by the Camping Bastides, for an camping of privileged charm located at the gates of Lot and Dordogne in the heart of a 6 hectare oak forest.

welcome to Camping Bastides, camping 4-star family hotel located in the Lot-et-Garonne, at the gates of the Dordogne and the Lot, 60 kilometers from Cahors, Agen, Sarlat and Bergerac. Christian and Gaëlle will welcome you in a green setting nestled in a forest, where you can enjoy nature, the countryside and the sun.

Welcome to Lot-et-Garonne

On the camping First, an aquatic area with swimming pool and large slide awaits you, as well as a paddling pool for toddlers. Children will also have fun on the trampolines, inflatable structures and the multisports field. But they will also play table tennis, billiards, table football or Wii.

All summer long, activities, excursions and outings are organized for young and old.  

Many sites around the camping des Bastides will make you discover the richness of the cultural heritage and its bastides (Monflanquin, Châteaux de Biron, and Bonaguil, Gavaudun, Monpazier, Villeréal, Fumel, the caves of Domme…). In addition, nature lovers will explore the landscape on foot or on horseback on the many equestrian and pedestrian trails in the region. You can also treat yourself to speed and thrills at Parc Walibi in Agen. So don't hesitate any longer, nature, heritage and local gastronomy are at your fingertips!

Equipments

Water park Camping Bastides

Come and relax in the water park of camping of the Bastides. It will offer you as much relaxation as thrills and giggles! Three swimming pools will delight young and old, so that everyone can find the space that suits them: one with slide, a large paddling pool and a large pool of over 200 square meters.

Spa Camping Bastides

Treat yourself to a moment of relaxation alone, with your partner or with your family at the Spa du Camping Bastides. The jacuzzi is available all day by reservation. 

For kids

Impossible for the youngest to miss the inflatable structure! Children will also find something to have fun and make new friends around the trampoline, the playground, the multisports ground and table tennis, while the older ones will gather around the pool table or the pétanque court.

ACTIVITIES and ANIMATIONs on the camping bastides

Entertainment 

All summer in July and August, the camping organizes entertainment for the whole family. A team of animators is on hand to ensure you have an unforgettable holiday!

On the domain of Camping Bastides, you will be able to discover by means of an orientation course, the 3 hectares of woods. A nice way to appreciate the semi-wild vegetation and observe, in spring, the varieties of wild orchids. With a little luck and patience, you will observe deer and squirrels!

Le camping offers many sports activities and entertainment: aquagym, archery, orienteering ... The sports fields will be the opportunity to organize sports tournaments: pétanque, volleyball, football, basketball and even table tennis.

For a moment of calm and relaxation, massages will be offered to you all season long by reservation.

Childhood

The Bastides children's mini-club is open in high season every day from 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. An entertainment team will be dedicated to taking care of the children present on the camping to design suitable activities and evenings for them. They are sure to have a great holiday! The entertainment program changes every week.

evenings

Every Tuesday, the camping organizes a musical evening with a summer meal (barbecue, mussels and fries, paella). For the enjoyment of the whole family, Friday is reserved for the pizza party, with excellent homemade pizzas. 

Le camping Also offers several thematiques evenings during the summer for moments of sharing and conviviality. Karaoke evenings, great talent evenings, campfires, paper lanterns, fireworks or disco evenings in the pool will hold no more secrets for you! There is even a circus sometimes passing through the camping during the season. 

Services

Home

At reception you will find all the information and leaflets you need to organize your stay, your visits and your sports activities (cycling and hiking trips). You will have at your disposal postcards, stamps as well as washing tokens for the laundry. 

Grocery Bakery

You will have a grocery store and a bakery on the Camping Bastides. Fresh breads and freshly baked pastries will delight your breakfasts, provided you order them the day before. In addition, you will find convenience products in the grocery store as well as carefully chosen local products. You can also buy French and foreign newspapers there.

Catering on the Camping Bastides

A snack bar at the entrance to the swimming pool with a beautiful terrace will be ideal for a drink, a snack or a breakfast in the sun from 8 am with our breads and pastries baked on site. The wifi is free. During the day, games are available to holidaymakers: table football, billiards or board games, everyone can participate!

When the snack bar closes at 18 p.m., the restaurant next door takes over. Don't miss the happy hour organized every day from 30 p.m. to 17 p.m. The restaurant is open from 18 p.m. to 18 p.m. and you can choose to eat on the terrace or indoors. It is impossible not to come and taste the healthy and family cuisine and regional specialties. But do not panic ! You will also find fries, toast, homemade ice cream (chef's specialty!) Or frikandels. Gluten-free options are also available. You can choose to take away meals upon reservation. 

Laverie

Washing machines and dryers are available on the premises. Camping Bastides. An iron and ironing board can also be lent to you. You can collect the tokens and products needed for washing at the reception or at the grocery store.

To prepare your stay, go to pages Accommodation, Themes et Tourism.

icon

Services

Youth

  • Kids club

Restauration

  • Snack-bar
  • Restaurant
  • Takeout service

Trade

  • Stamps, postcards and daily newspapers for sale
  • Grocery
  • Bakery

Practical life

  • Washing machines and tumble dryers
  • Iron and ironing board
icon

Entertainment

Sports

  • Sports tournaments
  • Sports activities (aquagym, archery, orienteering races)
  • Orientation course

Evening

  • Happy hour
  • Musical evenings
  • Themed evenings
  • Gastronomic evenings

Other animations

  • Massages
icon

Equipment

Aquatic center

  • 2 outdoor swimming pools
  • Wading pool
  • Water slides
  • Jacuzzi

Youth

  • Playground
  • Inflatable

Playful

  • Baby foot
  • billiards
  • Board Games
  • Trampoline
  • Petanque ground

Sporty

  • Multisports ground
  • Ping pong table
Themes

Themes

Lot-et-Garonne turns out to be a treat both for athletes, who will enjoy its many trails, and for heritage enthusiasts, whether cultural, architectural or ... gastronomic!

Accommodation

Accommodation

With its 80 pitches in a protected natural environment and its various rentals, whether you are in a tent or looking for more comfort, you will find your happiness for accommodation that suits you!

Tourism

Tourism

Discover the treasures of the Lot et Garonne region from the camping Bastides, you will be amazed by the range of activities offered and the peaceful diversity of the landscapes.

Reviews

Average rating of the establishment

8.78 / 10

22 reviews

Reception

Services and facilities

Accommodation

Comfort

Cleanliness

Activities and entertainment

Region

Quality / price ratio

8.12 / 10

STONE T Welcome camping

Type of stay:

In family with teenager (s)

Accommodation:

Pitch + vehicle + electricity

Period of stay:

August 2021 10 days

Posted the :

31/08/2021

Comments

Detailed note

General:

Pleasant region, excellent welcome

Accommodation Reviews:

Shaded location, large enough for 2 canvases

9.67 / 10

Anne-Marie P. Welcome camping

Type of stay:

In family with child (ren)

Accommodation:

New Chalet

Period of stay:

August 2021 11 days

Posted the :

31/08/2021

Comments

Detailed note

General:

The welcome, you immediately feel at ease. The availability and smile of the staff

Accommodation Reviews:

The Large living room allows everyone to have their own space. The proximity of the swimming pool and the various services.

9.89 / 10

laurent b Welcome camping

Type of stay:

In family with child (ren)

Accommodation:

Pitch + 1 vehicle without electricity

Period of stay:

August 2021 3 days

Posted the :

27/08/2021

Comments

Detailed note

General:

Ah the slide! The friend of children, young and old, secure, not dangerous. Large swimming pool next door for adults. Very friendly welcome, camping quiet and well located between the castle of Bonaguil and the village of Monflanquin

Accommodation Reviews:

Good location

Read all reviews

In a group, with the family or alone

Your tailor-made quote in less than 24 hours!

Ask for a quote

Website of camping

Would you like to pay it a visit?

It's this way

carte 47

Camping des Bastides

Bienvenue au camping Des Bastides

Vous serez charmés par le Camping des Bastides, camping de charme privilégié situé aux portes du Lot et de la Dordogne au cœur d’une forêt de chênes de 6 hectares.

Bienvenue au Camping des Bastides, camping familial 4 étoiles situé aux portes de la Dordogne, du Lot et du Lot et Garonne, à 60 kilomètres de Cahors, Agen, Sarlat et Bergerac. Christian et Gaëlle vous accueilleront dans un cadre de verdure niché dans une forêt où vous pourrez profiter de la nature, de la campagne et du soleil.

Sur le camping vous attend un espace aquatique avec piscine et grand toboggan, ainsi qu’une pataugeoire pour les tout-petits. Les enfants s’amuseront sur les trampolines, les structures gonflables et le terrain multisport, ou joueront au tennis de table, au billard, au baby foot ou à la Wii.

Tout l’été sont organisées des animations, des excursions et des sorties pour petits et grands.  

De nombreux sites  autour du camping vous feront découvrir la richesse du patrimoine culturel  et de ses bastides (Monflanquin, Châteaux de Biron, et Bonaguil, Gavaudun, Monpazier, Villeréal, Fumel, les grottes de Domme…). Les amoureux de la nature parcourront à pied ou à cheval les paysages de Dordogne sur les nombreux sentiers équestres et pédestres de la région. Vous pourrez aussi vous offrir vitesse et sensations fortes au Parc Walibi d’Agen. N’hésitez plus, nature, patrimoine et gastronomie locale sont à portée de main !

Equipements

Parc aquatique

Venez vous détendre dans le parc aquatique du camping qui vous offrira autant de détente que de sensations fortes et de fous rires !

Trois piscines feront la joie des petits et des grands, afin que chacun trouve l’espace qui lui convient : une avec toboggan, une grande pataugeoire et un grand bassin de plus de 200 mètres carrés.

Bain à remous

Offrez-vous un moment de relaxation seul, en amoureux ou en famille au Spa du camping. Le jacuzzi est à votre disposition toute la journée sur réservation. 

Enfants

Impossible pour les plus jeunes de passer à côté de la structure gonflable ! Les enfants trouveront aussi de quoi s’amuser et se faire de nouveaux amis autour du trampoline, de l’aire de jeux, du terrain multisports et du tennis de table, quand les plus grands se retrouveront autour du billard ou du terrain de pétanque.

ACTIVITÉS/ANIMATIONS

Animations 

Tout l’été (juillet-août), des animations pour toute la famille seront organisées. Une équipe d’animateurs est présente pour vous faire passer des vacances inoubliables !

Sur le domaine du camping des Bastides, 3 hectares sont réservés uniquement au bois que vous pourrez découvrir par le biais d’un parcours d’orientation. Un jolie manière d’apprécier sa végétation semi-sauvage et d’observer, au printemps, les variétés d’orchidées sauvages. Avec un peu de chance (et de patience), vous observerez biches et écureuils !

De nombreuses activités et animations sportives vous seront proposées : aquagym, tir à l’arc, course d’orientation…Les terrains de sport seront l’occasion d’organiser des tournois sportifs : pétanque, volley, football, basket et même tennis de table.

Pour un moment de calme et de détente, des massages vous seront proposés toute la saison sur réservation.

Enfants

Le mini-club enfants des Bastides est ouvert en haute saison tous les jours de 10h30 à 12h00. Une équipe d’animation se consacrera à s’occuper des enfants présents sur le camping pour leur concevoir activités et soirées adaptées. Ils passeront à coup sûr des vacances réussies ! Le programme d’animations change chaque semaine.

Soirées

Tous les mardis, une soirée musicale agrémentée d’un repas estival (barbecue, moules-frites, paëlla) est organisée. Pour le plaisir de toute la famille, le vendredi est réservé à la soirée pizza party, avec d’excellentes pizzas faites maison. 

Plusieurs soirées thématiques sont proposées durant l’été pour des moments de partage et de convivialité : soirées karaoké, soirées grand talent, feux de camp, soirées lampions, feux d’artifice ou soirées disco dans la piscine. Un cirque est parfois de passage sur le camping durant la saison. 

Services

Accueil

Vous trouverez à l’accueil tous les renseignements et dépliants nécessaires pour organiser votre séjour, vos visites et vos activités sportives (sorties vélo et randonnée). Vous aurez à votre disposition cartes postales, timbres ainsi que des jetons de lavage pour le linge. 

Epicerie Boulangerie

Une épicerie ainsi qu’une boulangerie sont à votre disposition sur le camping. Pains frais et viennoiseries tout juste sortis du four feront la joie de vos petit-déjeuners, à condition de les commander la veille. Vous trouverez à l’épicerie des produits de dépannage ainsi que des produits locaux choisis avec soin. Vous pourrez y acheter aussi des journaux français et étrangers.

Restauration

Un snack bar à l’entrée de la piscine avec une belle terrasse sera l’idéal pour un verre, un encas ou un petit-déjeuner au soleil dès 8h avec nos pains et viennoiseries cuits sur place. Le wifi est en libre accès. En journée, des jeux sont mis à la disposition des vacanciers : babyfoot, billard ou jeux de société, tout le monde peut participer ! Lors de la fermeture du snack à 18h30, le restaurant juste à côté assure le relais. Ne ratez pas l’happy hour organisé tous les jours de 17h à 18h. Le restaurant est ouvert de 18h30 à 21h et vous aurez le choix de manger en terrasse ou en intérieur. Impossible de ne pas venir y goûter la cuisine saine et familiale et les spécialités régionales mais aussi frites, toasts, glaces maison (spécialité du chef !) ou frikandels. Des plats sans gluten sont également disponibles. Vous aurez la possibilité de choisir des plats à emporter sur réservation. 

Laverie

Des lave-linges et des sèche-linges sont mis à votre disposition sur le camping. Une table et un fer à repasser peuvent vous être prêtés. Les jetons et produits nécessaires au lavage sont à retirer à l’accueil ou à l’épicerie.

Pour préparer votre séjour, rendez-vous pages Hébergements, Thématiques et Tourisme.

icone

Services

Jeunesse

  • Club enfants

Restauration

  • Snack-bar
  • Restaurant
  • Plats à emporter

Commerce

  • Timbres, cartes postales et journaux quotidiens en vente
  • Epicerie
  • Boulangerie

Vie pratique

  • Lave-linges et sèche-linges
  • Table et fer à repasser
icone

Animations

Sport

  • Tournois sportifs
  • Animations sportives (aquagym, tir à l’arc, courses d’orientation)
  • Parcours d’orientation

Soirée

  • Happy hour
  • Soirées musicales
  • Soirées thématiques
  • Soirées gastronomiques

Autres animations

  • massages
icone

Equipements

Espace aquatique

  • 2 piscines extérieures
  • Pataugeoire
  • Toboggans aquatiques
  • Jacuzzi

Jeunesse

  • Aire de jeux
  • Structure gonflable

Ludique

  • Babyfoot
  • Billard
  • Jeux de société
  • Trampoline
  • Terrain de pétanque

Sportif

  • Terrain multisports
  • Table de ping-pong
Thématiques

Thématiques

Le Lot-et-Garonne s’avère être un régal tant pour les sportifs, qui profiteront de ses nombreux sentiers, que pour les passionnés de patrimoine, qu’il soit culturel, architectural ou… gastronomique !

Hébergements

Hébergements

Avec ses 80 emplacements dans un environnement naturel protégé et ses différents locatifs, que vous soyez en tente ou à la recherche de plus de confort, vous trouverez votre bonheur pour un hébergement qui vous ressemble !

Tourisme

Tourisme

Avis clients

Note moyenne de l'établissement

8.74 / 10

11 avis

Réception

Services et équipements

Hébergement

Confort

Propreté

Activités et animations

Région

Rapport qualité / prix

8.22 / 10

PATRICE - SAUVIAT SUR VIGE Welcome camping

Type de séjour :

En famille avec adolescent(s)

Hébergement :

Mobilhome

Période du séjour :

Juillet 2019 14 jours

Posté le :

17/11/2019

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Personnel très accueillant. Ambiance très familiale. Pour tout vous dire mes petits fils veulent y retourner. Les soirées Barbecue étaient super. Félicitations à Christian et à la cusinière

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Aucun commentaire.

8.22 / 10

EMMANUEL - CAUDEBEC LES ELBEUF Welcome camping

Type de séjour :

En famille avec bébé(s)

Hébergement :

Tentes Sahari sans sanitaires

Période du séjour :

Août 2019 7 jours

Posté le :

27/08/2019

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Personnel du camping très agréable et à l'écoute

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Aucun commentaire.

10 / 10

Joel - GUIDEL Welcome camping

Type de séjour :

En famille avec adolescent(s)

Hébergement :

Cottage 2 chambres

Période du séjour :

Août 2019 7 jours

Posté le :

27/08/2019

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Les patrons sont extras

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Tout

Voir tous les avis