44 card

Camping de Mindin – Camping Qualité

welcome to camping FROM MINDIN

The joy of camping by the sea

Welcome to Saint-Brévin-les-Pins, between Saint-Nazaire and Pornic. the Camping by Mindin offers you direct access to the sea and to seaside activities. Within it, you will enjoy, with your friends and your children, the covered and heated swimming pool, the playground and go-karts. Many facilities will also be at your disposal (bar, snack bar, grocery store, etc.). Finally, for your pleasure, the owners will organize activities!

Nature, sport and well-being

Le Camping by Mindin is open year round. A special package and reception are provided for camping-cars and cycle tourists. So if you want to get away from it all, you will have the choice of practicing sports or cultural activities to explore South Brittany, Loire Atlantique or Vendée. Indeed the very privileged situation of Camping by Mindin is suitable for hiking, biking and wildlife viewing. In addition, you will find tips for exploring the local heritage (salt marshes, Saint Nazaire construction sites, Brière natural park, etc.). You will let yourself go according to your desires ...

Practical advice to Camping by Mindin

Between Vendée and Brittany, the Camping by Mindin is so well equipped and pleasant that it will quickly become your address of choice for holidays in the region. Its telephone reception opens from 9 a.m. to 00 p.m. on weekdays, until 19 p.m. on weekends. The reception opens from 00 p.m. to 18 p.m. on weekdays out of season and until 00 p.m. on weekends out of season (closed on Sundays in very low season). In July and August, the reception opens from 14 a.m. to 19 p.m. and from 18 p.m. to 9 p.m. and the reception of newcomers is provided from 12 a.m. to 14:19 p.m. (possibility of reception 9 hours a day thanks to a code).

Also in high season, the bar and the grocery store open from 8:30 am to midnight. The snack bar is open from 12 p.m. to 14:30 p.m. and from 19 p.m. to 21 p.m. For your safety and peace of mind, the access gate closes in summer between 23 p.m. and 8 a.m. For your comfort, you will have gas bottles, disposable sheets for sale, a mail reception service, collective barbecues available at various places in the area. camping. And finally Wifi is available!

Snack bar and grocery store

You will find at Camping by Mindin general food, ice creams to refresh you. The bar, snack bar and pizzeria offer take-away meals and breakfasts.

The bar and the grocery store are open from 8:30 a.m. to midnight only from July 7 to August 29. The snack bar opens from 12 p.m. to 14:30 p.m. and from 19 p.m. to 21 p.m.

Activities and leisure

The covered and heated swimming pool opens from April to the end of September. And then events are organized every day in July and August (from 07/07 to 28/08/21, except Saturdays). In the evening you will love themed evenings, game evenings, dance evenings. You will warm up your voice at karaoke. During the day you will refine your taste for competition during sports tournaments. You will participate in animated meals, aperitif games, children's entertainment. Finally, you can let your toddlers safely enjoy the playground. The youngest will be all the more pampered as certain activities are dedicated to them: creative hobbies, team games, face painting, cooking workshops or even games on the beach with the animators ... In short, laughter and good humor will be waiting for you. you !

Teenagers, for their part, will take part in sports tournaments (table tennis, table football, beach volleyball, etc.) or have a good time in the games room.

The entire team of Camping by Mindin will accompany you for family vacations in a relaxed atmosphere. So go ahead and choose your accommodation on the page Accommodation or program your activities using the page Themes !

icon

Services

Restauration

  • Snack bar grocery store (July and August only)
  • Breakfast on order

Other

  • Service area for camping cars
  • Health
  • Babies room
  • Iron
  • Wi-Fi network

Other

  • Mail
  • Electricity: amperage supplied 16 A
  • Gas bottles
  • Washing machine and dryer (paid services)
  • Sale of disposable sheets (for a fee)
icon

Entertainment

Kids

  • Daily entertainment
  • In July and August (from 07/07 to 28/08/21, except Saturdays)

Youth

  • Creative hobbies
  • Team games
  • Makeup
  • Cooking workshops
  • Games on the beach with the animators

teens

  • Sports tournaments for teens: Ping-pong, table football, beach volleyball

Evening

  • Theme evenings
  • Game evenings
  • Dance evenings
  • Karaoke

Other animations

  • Sports tournaments
  • Animated meals
  • Games
  • Aperitif
icon

Equipments

Kids

  • Children's play area

Youth

  • Playroom

Aquatic activities

  • Indoor heated swimming pool
Themes

Themes

If the activities “Heritage Discovery","Hiking","Bicycle tourism"And"Wildlife observation”Are part of your holiday interests, so look no further, the Cmindin amping between South Brittany and Loire Atlantique on the Opal Coast, is the ideal address for you to discover the riches of the region.

Accommodation

Accommodation

The joy of camping by the sea is an achievable dream at Cmindin amping. A stone's throw from the beach between South Brittany and Loire Atlantique, come and spend your holidays with family or friends in this charming establishment in Saint-Brévin les Pins. You will appreciate the softness, calm and comfort of the accommodation. Then you will find your happiness among the different mobile homes of the camping. 2,3,4 rooms, sometimes even mobile homes with sea view!

Tourism

Tourism

Reside at Cmindin amping gives you the luxury of being at the heart of a incredible tourist wealth : that of La Loire Atlantique, the gaze also turned towards Brittany!

Reviews

Average rating of the establishment

8.41 / 10

32 opinions

Reception

Services and facilities

Accommodation

Comfort

Cleanliness

Activities and entertainment

Activities for children

Restauration

Region

Quality / price ratio

7.75 / 10

deborah S Welcome camping

Type of stay:

In family with teenager (s)

Accommodation:

Titania Family 3 bedrooms

Period of stay:

July 2021 14 days

Posted the :

11/08/2021

Comments

Detailed note

General:

Lots of activities for the kids. Small camping family and calm. Team camping very friendly and pleasant.

Close to the sea, but no pretty beach in the immediate vicinity of the camping.

Accommodation Reviews:

Good accommodation sufficient for 4 people. Covered terrace very popular, even in rainy weather!

A little tight in kitchen equipment.

8.62 / 10

Santana Welcome camping

Type of stay:

In family with child (ren)

Posted the :

30/05/2021

Comments

Detailed note

General:

Camping nice, comfortable mobile home I recommend

Accommodation Reviews:

No comment.

7.38 / 10

Leila pee Welcome camping

Type of stay:

For sharing

Posted the :

29/05/2021

Comments

Detailed note

General:

Our stay with friends

The setting is not ideal, I would not come for a vacation

Accommodation Reviews:

Being all together

A little small

Read all reviews

In a group, with the family or alone

Your tailor-made quote in less than 24 hours!

Ask for a quote

Website of camping

Do not hesitate to visit the website of the camping.

See the website of camping

carte 44

Camping de Mindin – Camping Qualité

Bienvenue au camping DE MINDIN

La joie de camper en bord de mer

Bienvenue à Saint Brévin Les Pins, entre Saint Nazaire et Pornic. Le camping de Mindin vous offre un accès direct à la mer et aux activités de bord de mer. Au sein du camping, vous profiterez avec vos amis et vos enfants, de la piscine couverte et chauffée, de l’aire de jeux et des karts à pédales. Pour votre confort, les propriétaires organisent également des animations et de nombreux équipements sont à votre disposition : Bar, snack, épicerie etc.

Nature, sport et bien-être

Le camping est ouvert à l’année et un forfait et un accueil particuliers sont prévus pour les camping-cars et les cyclotouristes. Si vous avez des envies d’évasion, alors vous aurez le choix de pratiquer des activités sportives ou culturelles pour explorer la Bretagne Sud, la Loire Atlantique ou la Vendée. La situation très privilégiée du camping est propice à la randonnée, au vélo et à l’observation de la faune. Nous serez également heureux d’être conseillés pour partir à la découverte du patrimoine local (marais salants, chantiers de Saint Nazaire, parc naturel de Brière, etc.) et vous laisser aller au gré de vos envies…

Conseils pratiques

Entre la Vendée et la Bretagne, le Camping de Mindin est tellement bien équipé et agréable qu’il deviendra rapidement votre adresse de prédilection pour des vacances dans la région. Son accueil téléphonique est ouvert de 9h00 à 19h00 en semaine, jusqu’à 18h00 le week-end. La réception est ouverte de 14h à 19h en semaine hors saison et jusqu’à 18h le week-end hors saison (fermée le dimanche en très basse saison). En juillet et août, l’accueil est ouvert de 9h à 12h et de 14h à 19h et l’accueil des arrivants est assuré de 9h à 22h30 (possibilité d’accueil 24h/24h grâce à un code).

Toujours en haute saison, le bar et l’épicerie sont ouverts de 8h30 à minuit, le snack est ouvert de 12h à 14h30 et de 19h à 21h. Pour votre sécurité et votre tranquillité, le portail d’accès sera fermé l’été entre 23h et 8h . Pour votre confort, vous disposerez de bouteilles de gaz, de draps jetables à la vente, d’un service de réception de votre courrier, de barbecues collectifs à disposition à divers endroits du camping, et enfin le Wifi est disponible.

Snack bar et épicerie

Vous y trouverez l’alimentation générale, des glaces pour vous rafraîchir. Le bar, le snack et la pizzeria proposent des plats à emporter et des petits-déjeuners.

Le bar et l’épicerie sont ouverts de 8h30 à minuit uniquement du 7 juillet au 29 août. Le snack est ouvert de 12h à 14h30 et de 19h à 21h.

Activités et loisirs

La piscine couverte et chauffée est ouverte d’avril à fin septembre. Des animations sont organisées tous les jours en juillet et août (du 07/07 au 28/08/21, sauf le samedi) et des soirées à thème, soirées jeux, soirées dansantes, karaoké, tournois sportifs, repas animés, jeux apéro, animations enfants, aire de jeux pour enfants. Les plus jeunes seront d’autant plus chouchoutés que certaines activités leurs sont dédiées : Loisirs créatifs, jeux en équipe, maquillage, ateliers de cuisine ou encore jeux sur la plage avec les animateurs… Fous rires et bonne humeur seront au rendez-vous !

Les ados, quant à eux, pourront participer à des tournois sportifs (ping-pong, baby-foot, volley sur la plage…) ou passer du bon temps à la salle de jeux.

Nous avons à cœur de vous accompagner pour des vacances familiales dans une ambiance décontractée, alors n’hésitez plus et choisissez votre logement sur la page Hébergements ou programmez vos activités grâce à la page Thématiques !

icone

Services

Restauration

  • Snack bar épicerie (juillet et août uniquement)
  • Petit déjeuner sur commande

Autres

  • Aire de service pour camping cars
  • Sanitaires
  • Local bébés
  • Fer à repasser
  • Réseau Wi-Fi

Autres

  • Courrier
  • Electricité: ampérage fourni 16 A
  • Gaz bouteilles
  • Lave-linge et sèche-linge (services payants)
  • Vente de draps jetables (payants)
icone

Animations

Enfants

  • Animations tous les jours
  • En juillet et août (du 07/07 au 28/08/21, sauf le samedi)

Jeunesse

  • Loisirs créatifs
  • Jeux en équipe
  • Maquillage
  • Ateliers de cuisine
  • Jeux sur la plage avec les animateurs

Ados

  • Tournois sportifs pour les ados: Ping-pong, baby-foot, volley sur la plage

Soirée

  • Soirées à thème
  • Soirées jeux
  • Soirées dansantes
  • Karaoké

Autres animations

  • Tournois sportifs
  • Repas animés
  • Jeux
  • Apéro
icone

Équipements

Enfants

  • Aire de jeux pour enfant

Jeunesse

  • Salle de jeux

Activités aquatiques

  • Piscine couverte chauffée
Thématiques

Thématiques

Si les activités “Découverte du patrimoine”, “Randonnée”, “Cyclotourisme” et “Observation de la Faune” font partie de vos intérêts de séjours, alors ne cherchez plus, le camping de Mindin entre la Bretagne Sud et la Loire Atlantique sur la côte d’Opale, est l’adresse idéale pour vous faire découvrir les richesses de la région.

Hébergements

Hébergements

La joie de camper en bord de mer, c’est un rêve réalisable au camping de Mindin. A deux pas de la plage entre Bretagne Sud et Loire Atlantique, venez passer vos vacances en famille ou entre amis dans ce charmant établissement de Saint-Brévin les Pins. Vous apprécierez la douceur, le calme et le confort des hébergements. Si vous recherchez le confort, un endroit pour poser vos affaires et vous sentir rapidement chez vous, dans un espace cocoon, alors vous trouverez votre bonheur parmi les différents mobil-homes du camping. 2,3,4 chambres, parfois même des mobil-home avec vue mer!

Tourisme

Tourisme

Résider au camping de Mindin vous ouvre le luxe d’être au cœur d’une incroyable richesse touristique: celle de La Loire Atlantique, le regard également tourné vers la Bretagne!

Avis clients

Note moyenne de l'établissement

8.52 / 10

17 avis

Réception

Services et équipements

Hébergement

Confort

Propreté

Activités et animations

Activités pour enfants

Région

Rapport qualité / prix

5.38 / 10

Milet Welcome camping

Type de séjour :

En famille avec enfant(s)

Posté le :

08/04/2021

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Propre

Dans un mobil-home Prévu pour 6 mais que 4 tabourets de cuisine, avec serrure capricieuse, de l'eau glacé dans les douches, brûlante dans la cuisine.. que dire..

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Aucun commentaire.

9.12 / 10

AnneVéroIsa Welcome camping

Type de séjour :

Entre amis

Posté le :

06/04/2021

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Personnel disponible et accueillant. Flexibilité des horaires à l'arrivée et au départ. Bungalow très bien situé vue mer. Centre ville accessible à pied.

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Aucun commentaire.

9.88 / 10

Mirome Welcome camping

Type de séjour :

En famille avec enfant(s)

Posté le :

06/04/2021

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Vue sur l'estuaire de la pièce à vivre et de la terrasse. Accès direct sur digue, idéal avec vélo, poussette ..., proximité du sable, du parc enfant. Accueil très sympa, très arrangeant sur les horaires départ et inventaire. Ne pas hésiter à réserver, aucun point négatif à signaler sur notre WE.

Avis sur l'hébergement :

L'emplacement était idéal pour la vue, et l'accès au sable et à la digue. En sortie de l'estuaire donc grand changement de décor avec les marées. À marée basse, pas accès à l'eau sur sable fin et propre, mais passage boueux.

Voir tous les avis