fbpx

BEST RATES GUARANTEED

No additional cost, our rates are identical to those charged by the campings.

24 card

Camping AU P’TIT BONHEUR

Book your stay directly on our website

in one look

New Aquitaine Dordogne Peyrillac
  • In the Lot, near Rocamadour and the Gouffre de Padirac
  • In the Dordogne valley
  • Mini-farm in the camping

welcome to camping at P'tit Bonheur

Between Sarlat and Rocamadour, ideal for discovering Périgord Noir and Quercy, the Camping Au P'tit Bonheur welcomes you in a family and friendly atmosphere. The pitches are delimited by plant hedges of various species. Then you will have the impression of being completely immersed in a gentle and generous nature.

SURPISES FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY, A real treat!

In front of Camping Au P'tit Bonheur, the GR6 will allow you to go hiking to discover the castles of the Dordogne valley. So you can follow the Pilgrims' path to Sarlat. How about setting off on a mountain bike to reach the medieval city by following the Greenway? When you return from the walk, you will find pizzas and take-away meals in the restaurant of the Camping Au P'tit Bonheur. A facility greatly appreciated so as not to have to cook during the holidays! Particularly in July and August, two daily activities, from Sunday evening to Friday evening, will accompany you in your leisure activities and your discovery of the region. And then a mini-club welcomes children from 6 to 12 years old every morning from Monday to Friday.

AU CAMPING at P'TIT BONHEUR, YOU WILL RECEIVE A warm and wise welcome

Receipt of Camping Au P'tit Bonheur Classified 3 stars in the Dordogne, open from April 3 to October 16 from 9 a.m. to 18 p.m. Naturally smiling and welcoming, Nathalie and Laurent have surrounded themselves with pleasant and available staff to accompany you throughout your stay.

In addition you will find at the reception, all tourist information, as well as maps of the Dordogne and tour guides.

Under these conditions, they will be able to inform you about the “unmissable” places of Périgord Noir and Lot. In case of late arrival, please contact the bar located next to the reception. There will always be someone to welcome you!

Gastronomy in all its forms

Au Camping Au P'tit Bonheur a restaurant is open to everyone, campers, travelers or inhabitants of the village. Ideal for experiencing real moments of conviviality and encounters, you will find a variety of dishes on the menu. So you will have the choice of local cuisine, foie gras, confits, and duck breasts. In short, lovers of Périgord gastronomy will be delighted! But you can also participate in the traditional Breton evenings, mussels and fries or paella prepared by chef Laurent. In summary, the restaurant opens from 19 p.m. to 22 p.m. from April. And, during the months of July and August, it opens every day for a small gourmet break (pancake or waffle, pizza or a good salad).

For the more festive, themed evenings with concerts and shows take place on Monday evening from 21:00 p.m. to midnight. It's a day not to be missed!

As a result your hosts are on all fronts and sometimes even in the kitchen! Laurent and Nathalie will be happy to simmer the specialties of the Dordogne for you. So they will make you discover and share the flavors that will make you travel for an evening. 

Finally for everyday cooking, a grocery store in the Camping Au P'tit Bonheur allows you to refuel without moving! You will find all the basic necessities there (milk, butter, jam, drinks, preserves, creamery etc.). A pragmatic and very useful service to avoid big races. You will rediscover the pleasure of tasting local products. Do not hesitate to use the common barbecues installed on both sides of the camping !

Comfort even in the equipment

Au Camping Au P'tit Bonheur, everything has been designed for your daily well-being, for everyone's enjoyment and for a truly relaxing holiday. First of all, the heated swimming pool and the paddling pool open every day from 10 a.m. to 20 p.m. from May. Water polo cages are even installed on the edge of the pool! To prolong the pleasure out of the water and out of time, mattresses are at your disposal. You can put them on your lounge chair. You will enjoy a moment of relaxation by the swimming pool. Why not take the opportunity to let yourself be carried away by the story of a good book? And you will also find a bar with a pool table, a table football. For the more peaceful, a library and a television room.

In addition, you will appreciate the unmissable petanque or ping-pong areas. The whole team of Camping Au P'tit Bonheur, has planned for you a pool table and a table football which promise competitive evenings. Moreover, for the young and the more playful, a trampoline, an inflatable structure, a basketball hoop, football goals, a giant checkers game and a volleyball and badminton court are installed and maintained. And don't clutter up your suitcases, the camping lends sports equipment (balls, rackets, etc.) on deposit.

On vacation at camping the little happiness, the children are spoiled!

The Mini-Club for children aged 6 to 12 is a free service. It offers a range of entertainment, creative activities, balloon games, painting ... In a secure environment, your children will be accompanied by a seasoned animator. It is also the occasion for the small fortunes of the Camping Au P'tit Bonheur, to meet other children and make holiday buddies!

Moreover, parents will undoubtedly appreciate being able to entrust their children and enjoy a moment of relaxation. As a reminder, the Mini-club operates in July and August, Monday to Friday, 10 a.m. to 12 p.m.

The mini farm, a global and responsible vision of nature

Nathalie and Laurent are committed to protecting their heritage, their traditions and their environment as much as the farm animals that live alongside them. They invite you to discover farm animals! 

Indeed the Camping Au P'tit Bonheur account within the confines of camping a closed and secure mini-farm. In a natural and family setting, you will have the choice of this fun activity for the happiness of young and old. It is a real compromise between the discovery of the farm and family cohesion.

Your children will love to cuddle and take care of the farm animals. In short, educational, fun and very informative, you will be carried away by the gardening and discovery workshops of the mini farm. Regardless of the length of your stay, over a weekend or over a week, the space of the mini farm is accessible for the pleasure and wonder of the youngest. Goats, chickens, rabbits… So many small animals that will become your little friends thanks to the Camping Au P'tit Bonheur!

For more information in preparation for your stay, go to the page Accommodation or on the page Themes to find out what activities you can practice with complete peace of mind!

icon

Services

Restauration

  • Pizzas and takeaways
  • Local gastronomy dishes

Trade

  • Grocery
icon

Entertainment

Children's club

  • In July and August, two daily events, from Sunday evening to Friday evening.

Youth club

  • Mini-club welcomes children from 6 to 12 years old every morning from Monday to Friday.

Evening

  • Theme evenings with concert and show take place Monday evening from 21:00 p.m. to midnight.
icon

Equipment

Sports

  • Basketball hoop
  • Football goals
  • Giant checkers game
  • Volleyball and badminton court

Playful

  • Pétanque
  • Ping-pong
  • Trampoline
  • Inflatable

Aquatic center

  • Heated pool

Other

  • billiards
  • Baby foot
Themes

Themes

Au Camping Au P'tit Bonheur tout has been designed for your daily well-being, from accommodation to activities!

Accommodation

Accommodation

Like its territory, the Camping Au P'tit Bonheur promises you a peaceful vacation spot in the middle of the Dordogne valley.

Tourism

Tourism

Au Camping Au P'tit Bonheur, you will open your mind at the same time as your eyes so much you will be blown away by the richness of the landscapes and the activities in Périgord.

Reviews

Average rating of the establishment

9.05 / 10

132 reviews

Reception

Services and facilities

Accommodation

Comfort

Cleanliness

Bathing

Activities and entertainment

Activities for children

Restauration

Ecology

Region

Quality / price ratio

10 / 10

William T Welcome camping

Type of stay:

For sharing

Accommodation:

Family Chalet 9 people - 90 m² + covered terrace

Period of stay:

October 2021 2 days

Posted the :

13/10/2021

Comments

Detailed note

General:

Motorbike pleasure

Accommodation Reviews:

Space

10 / 10

Philippe D Welcome camping

Type of stay:

Senior couple

Accommodation:

Mobile home Cottage 28 m²

Period of stay:

September 2021 4 days

Posted the :

05/10/2021

Comments

Detailed note

General:

Great little stay

No

Accommodation Reviews:

Great camping with pleasant owners

Nothing

Response from the establishment:

Hello Thank you for your little stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you Nathalie and Laurent

9.6 / 10

jean claude A Welcome camping

Type of stay:

Senior couple

Accommodation:

Mobile home Marina 24 m² + covered terrace 9 m²

Period of stay:

September 2021 7 days

Posted the :

16/09/2021

Comments

Detailed note

General:

Tranquility, calm, owner of camping pleasant and available,

Accommodation Reviews:

Clean and pleasant pleasant environment

Response from the establishment:

Hello Jean-claude It was a pleasure to receive you Nathalie and Laurent

Read all reviews

In a group, with the family or alone

Your tailor-made quote in less than 24 hours!

Ask for a quote

Website of camping

Would you like to pay it a visit?

It's this way

carte 24

Camping AU P’TIT BONHEUR

Bienvenue au camping au P’tit Bonheur

Entre Sarlat et Rocamadour, idéal pour découvrir le Périgord Noir et le Quercy, le camping Au P’tit Bonheur vous accueillera dans une ambiance familiale et conviviale. Les emplacements sont délimités par des haies végétales aux essences variées.

Devant le camping, le GR6 vous permettra de partir en randonnée à la découverte des châteaux de la vallée de la Dordogne, suivre le chemin des Pèlerins jusqu’à Sarlat. Vous pourrez également aller visiter la Cité médiévale avec votre VTT en suivant la Voie Verte, toujours au départ du camping. Dans notre restaurant, vous trouverez pizzas et plats à emporter. En juillet et août, deux animations quotidiennes, du dimanche soir au vendredi soir, vous accompagneront dans vos loisirs et votre découverte de la région. Un mini-club accueille les enfants de 6 à 12 ans tous les matins du lundi au vendredi.

Un accueil chaleureux et avisé

La réception du camping classé 3 étoiles en Dordogne, est ouverte du 3 avril au 16 octobre de 9h à 18h. Naturellement souriants et accueillants, Nathalie et Laurent se sont entourés d’un personnel agréable et disponible pour vous accompagner tout au long de votre séjour. Des informations touristiques sont également à votre disposition, ainsi que des cartes de la Dordogne et des guides de visites.

Ils pourront vous renseigner sur les « immanquables » du Périgord Noir et du Lot. En cas d’arrivée tardive, vous vous adresserez au bar situé à côté de la réception, il y aura toujours une personne pour vous accueillir!

La gastronomie dans tous ses états

Sur place, un restaurant est ouvert à tous, campeurs, voyageurs ou habitants du village. Idéal pour vivre de vrais moments de convivialité et de rencontres, vous trouverez à la carte des plats variés, ainsi que de la cuisine locale, foie gras, confits, magrets pour régaler les amateurs de gastronomie périgourdine, mais aussi nos traditionnelles soirées bretonnes, moules frites ou encore paella préparés par notre chef cuisto Laurent. Le restaurant est ouvert de 19h à 22h à partir d’avril. Pendant les mois de juillet et août, il est ouvert tous les jours pour une petite pause gourmande (crêpe ou gaufre, pizza ou encore une bonne salade).

Pour les plus festifs, des soirées à thèmes avec concert et spectacle ont lieu le lundi soir de 21h00 à minuit. C’est un jour à ne pas rater si l’on souhaite découvrir la gastronomie du Périgord mais aussi d’autres cuisines comme celle de l’italie (soirée pizzas), de l’Espagne (rien de telle qu’une bonne paella) ou encore les soirées bretonnes avec la traditionnelle galette saucisse!

Vos hôtes sont sur tous les fronts et y compris parfois en cuisine! Laurent et Nathalie se feront un plaisir de mijoter pour vous les spécialités de la Dordogne et vous feront aussi découvrir et partager les saveurs qui vous feront voyager le temps d’une soirée. 

Pour la cuisine du quotidien enfin, une épicerie au sein du camping vous permet de vous ravitailler sans vous déplacer. Vous y trouverez tous les produits de première nécessité (lait, beurre, confiture, boissons, conserves, crémerie etc.). Un service pragmatique et bien utile pour éviter les grosses courses et retrouver le plaisir de déguster des produits locaux. N’hésitez pas à utiliser les barbecues communs installés de part et d’autre du camping!

Le confort jusque dans les équipements

Tout a été pensé pour votre bien-être au quotidien, pour le plaisir de tous et de vraies vacances reposantes.Une piscine chauffée bien sûr ! Avec une pataugeoire, sont ouvertes tous les jours de 10h à 20h à partir du mois de mai. Pour prolonger le plaisir hors de l’eau et hors du temps, des matelas sont à votre disposition pour mettre sur votre chaise longue et passer un moment de détente au bord de notre piscine. Pourquoi pas en profiter pour vous laisser emporter par l’histoire d’un bon bouquin ? Vous trouverez également un bar avec un billard, un babyfoot, et pour les plus calmes, une bibliothèque et une salle télé.

Appréciez les incontournables espaces de pétanque ou bien de ping -pong. Pour les jeunes ou les plus joueurs, un trampoline, une structure gonflable, un panier de basket, des buts de football, un jeu de dames géant et un terrain de volley et de badminton sont installés et entretenus. Vous avez également à disposition un billard et un babyfoot qui promettent des soirées de compétition. Et n’encombrez pas vos valises, le camping prête sous caution le matériel sportif, ballons, raquettes etc. Sur le bord de la piscine sont même installées des cages de water polo !

En vacances, les enfants sont gâtés !

Le Mini-Club pour les enfants de 6 à 12 ans, est un service gratuit, qui propose un panel d’animations, activités créatives, jeux de ballons, peinture …etc dans un cadre sécurisé, accompagnés d’une animatrice. C’est aussi l’occasion de rencontrer les autres enfants et de se faire des copains de vacances.

Les parents apprécieront de pouvoir confier leurs enfants et profiter d’un moment de détente. Le Mini-club fonctionne en Juillet et Août,  du lundi au vendredi, de 10h à 12h.

La mini ferme, une vision globale et responsable de la nature

Parce que nous avons à cœur de protéger notre patrimoine, nos traditions et notre environnement autant que les animaux de la ferme qui vivent à nos côtés, nous vous proposons de partir à la découverte des animaux de la ferme! 

Le camping Au P’tit Bonheur vous propose une mini-ferme close et sécurisée, située dans l’enceinte du camping. Dans un cadre naturel et familial, vous aurez le choix de cette activité ludique pour le bonheur des plus petits et des plus grands. C’est un véritable compromis entre la découverte de la ferme et la cohésion familiale.

Vos enfants adoreront cajoler et prendre soin des animaux de la ferme. Pédagogique, ludique et très instructif, vous serez emportés par les ateliers de jardinage et de découverte de la mini ferme. Peu importe la durée de votre séjour, sur un weekend ou sur une semaine, l’espace de la mini ferme est accessible pour le plaisir et l’émerveillement des plus jeunes. Chèvres, poules, lapins.. autant de petits animaux qui deviendront vos petits amis grâce au camping Au P’tit Bonheur!

Pour plus d’informations en préparation de votre séjour, allez sur la page Hébergements ou sur la page Thématiques pour connaître les activités que vous pourrez pratiquer en toute sérénité!

icone

Services

Restauration

  • pizzas et plats à emporter
  • plats gastronomie locale

Commerce

  • épicerie
icone

Animations

Club enfant

  • En juillet et août, deux animations quotidiennes, du dimanche soir au vendredi soir.

Club jeunesse

  • Un mini-club accueille les enfants de 6 à 12 ans tous les matins du lundi au vendredi.

Soirée

  • Des soirées à thèmes avec concert et spectacle ont lieu le lundi soir de 21h00 à minuit.
icone

Equipements

Sport

  • un panier de basket
  • buts de football
  • jeu de dames géant
  • terrain de volley et de badminton

Ludique

  • pétanque
  • ping-pong
  • trampoline
  • structure gonflable

Espace aquatique

  • piscine chauffée

Autres

  • un billard
  • un babyfoot
Thématiques

Thématiques

Tout a été pensé pour votre bien-être au quotidien, depuis les hébergements jusqu’aux activités!

Hébergements

Hébergements

A l’image de son territoire, le camping Au P’tit Bonheur vous promet un lieu de vacances paisible au milieu de la vallée de la Dordogne.

Tourisme

Tourisme

Au camping Au P’tit Bonheur, vous ouvrirez votre esprit en même temps que vos yeux tellement vous serez époustouflés par la richesse des paysages et des activités en Périgord.

Avis clients

Note moyenne de l'établissement

8.95 / 10

78 avis

Réception

Services et équipements

Hébergement

Confort

Propreté

Baignade

Activités et animations

Activités pour enfants

Restauration

Écologie

Région

Rapport qualité / prix

10 / 10

GENEVIEVE - STE RADEGONDE Welcome camping

Type de séjour :

Entre amis

Hébergement :

Mobil-home - 24 m² + terrasse 9 m²

Période du séjour :

Octobre 2020 2 jours

Posté le :

19/10/2020

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

tout du début à la fin

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Aucun commentaire.

10 / 10

françoise - 69 Welcome camping

Type de séjour :

Entre amis

Hébergement :

Gîte Famille 9 personnes - 90 m² + terrasse couverte

Période du séjour :

Octobre 2020 7 jours

Posté le :

18/10/2020

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

chalet idéal pour groupe, grande salle commune, chambre assez spacieuse en attente d'un wc à l'étage et se sera parfait

Avis sur l'hébergement :

grande salle et disposition d'un poele

Réponse de l'établissement :

Bonjour Francoise Nous vous avons reçus avec plaisir Metci pour votre bonne humeur et sympathie A l'année prochaine pour de nouvelles aventures Bonne continuation Nathalie et Laurent

9.11 / 10

michel - Rennes Welcome camping

Type de séjour :

Entre amis

Hébergement :

Mobil-home -6 personnes - 3 chambres 30 m² + terrasse 9 m².

Période du séjour :

Octobre 2020 7 jours

Posté le :

18/10/2020

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Très bon accueil et très nombreux choix de randonnées

Avis sur l'hébergement :

suffisamment spacieux

peu isolé

Réponse de l'établissement :

Bonjour Michel Merci pour votre sympathie Au plaisir Nathalie et Laurent

Voir tous les avis

Devis groupe

Demander un devis