AllTrails, the perfect companion for hiking, mountain biking and trail running

With 25 million users worldwide and 20 listed hikes in France, AllTrails is the perfect app for hiking, mountain biking, trail running, and much more.

AllTrails is a real guide to the outdoors. Whether you are on foot or by bike, the app offers thousands of routes in a natural environment. Close to your home for a morning run, or in the heart of a protected natural park to fill up on discoveries ... AllTrails follows you everywhere. Join the 700 French users. This mobile app will become the ideal companion for your sessions in the heart of nature.

AllTrails helps people around the world immerse themselves in nature. Our app provides detailed, carefully selected maps… Reviews and photos from a community of over 20 million hikers, mountain bikers and runners. With over 100 hikes, users can use our filters to find the route that's best for them, and explore the trails with confidence.

The Alltrails team

Find inspiration and go on an adventure

If weariness has gradually set in by dint of always following the same paths, AllTrails is for you. With this app you will find the trails near you. You will draw inspiration from other users. You'll keep track of your runs, save your favorite trails, prepare lists, and follow the users who inspire you the most. With AllTrails, go on an adventure in complete safety.

A hiker seeks inspiration on a mobile app

Choose the route that suits you

One of AllTrails' vocations is to facilitate access of the greatest number to nature. This is why the application has in its free version, as in its pro version, many filters to find the most suitable route to your desires at the moment. Difficulty, distance, height difference, duration, type of trail, user ratings… But also possible activities, remarkable sites, level of attendance or accessibility. The app indeed references routes suitable for children and people with disabilities.

A retired couple navigate through an app

Hiking, cycling, trail running, but not only ...

Initially designed for hiking, mountain biking and trail running, AllTrails has gradually developed to inspire all outdoor athletes. Climbing, paddle sports, road biking but also skiing, cross-country skiing and snowshoeing ... for a quiet stroll or a demanding trek, AllTrails offers routes tailored to your needs. And for roaming and bivouac, the application also references good plans.

A mobile application for skiing

More features with AllTrails Pro

With the paid version AllTrails Pro, you can download the maps to stay on course, even without a network. Notifications alert you in the event of a route deviation. Your loved ones follow you with Lifeline. You can even know the weather forecast, the air quality or the presence of pollen. 1% of each pro subscription is devoted to the protection of wild places.

AllTrails works offline

Welcome Camping is partner of AllTrails France.

AllTrails, le compagnon idéal pour la randonnée, le VTT et le trail

Avec 25 millions d’utilisateurs dans le monde et 20 000 randonnées référencées en France, AllTrails est l’application parfaite pour pratiquer la randonnée, le VTT, le trail, et bien plus encore.

AllTrails est un véritable guide pour le plein air. Que vous soyez à pied ou à vélo, l’appli propose des milliers de parcours en milieu naturel. Proches de chez vous pour un run matinal, ou au coeur d’un parc naturel protégé pour faire le plein de découvertes… AllTrails vous suit partout. Rejoignez les 700 000 utilisateurs français. Cette appli mobile deviendra le compagnon idéal pour vos sessions en pleine nature.

AllTrails aide les gens à travers le monde à s’immerger dans la nature. Notre application fournit des cartes détaillées, sélectionnées avec soin… Des avis et des photos provenant d’une communauté de plus de 20 millions de randonneurs, vététistes et coureurs. Avec plus de 100 000 randonnées, les utilisateurs peuvent utiliser nos filtres pour trouver l’itinéraire qui leur convient le mieux, et partir à la découverte des sentiers en toute confiance.

L’équipe Alltrails

Trouvez l’inspiration et partez à l’aventure

Si la lassitude s’est peu à peu installée à force de parcourir toujours les mêmes sentiers, AllTrails est faite pour vous. Avec cette application, vous trouverez les sentiers proches de vous. Vous puiserez l’inspiration auprès d’autres utilisateurs. Vous conserverez une trace de vos parcours, enregistrerez vos sentiers préférés, préparerez des listes et suivrez les utilisateurs qui vous inspirent le plus. Avec AllTrails, partez à l’aventure en toute sécurité.

Une randonneuse cherche l'inspiration sur une appli mobile

Choisissez l’itinéraire qui vous convient

L’une des vocations de AllTrails est de faciliter l’accès du plus grand nombre à la nature. C’est pourquoi l’application dispose dans sa version gratuite, comme dans sa version pro, de nombreux filtres permettant de trouver le parcours le plus adapté à vos envies du moment. Difficulté, distance, dénivelé, durée, type de sentier, notes des utilisateurs… Mais aussi les activités possibles, les sites remarquables, le niveau de fréquentation ou l’accessibilité. L’appli référence en effet des parcours adaptés aux enfants et aux personnes en situation de handicap.

Un couple de retraité se dirige grâce à une application

Rando, vélo, trail, mais pas que…

Initialement conçu pour la randonnée, le VTT et le trail, AllTrails s’est peu à peu développée pour inspirer tous les sportifs outdoor. Escalade, sports de pagaie, vélo de route mais aussi ski, ski de fond et raquettes… Que ce soit pour une balade tranquille ou un trek exigeant, AllTrails propose des parcours adaptés à vos besoins. Et pour l’itinérance et le bivouac, l’application référence également les bons plans.

Une application mobile pour le ski

Plus de fonctionnalités avec AllTrails Pro

Avec la version payante AllTrails Pro, vous pouvez télécharger les cartes pour garder le cap, même sans réseau. Des notifications vous alertent en cas de sortie d’itinéraire. Vos proches vous suivent avec Lifeline. Vous pouvez même connaître les prévisions météo, la qualité de l’air ou encore la présence de pollen. 1% de chaque abonnement pro est consacré à la protection des lieux sauvages.

AllTrails fonctionne hors-connexion

Welcome Camping est partenaire de AllTrails France.