carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

5 essentials to prepare for the vacation you deserve

The terraces are full, the beautiful days arrive, and with them the irrepressible desire for vacation. It must be said that you have been waiting for them! And it is high time for you to take pleasure in planning the vacation you deserve.

We cannot say that the year which has just passed has been an easy one. Between confinement, curfew, telework and remote school, we have all been subjected to many constraints which gradually wear out physically and psychologically. But the long-awaited break will soon be here… To make the most of it, the priority is to anticipate as best as possible, and to prepare the holidays serenely now. We offer you in these lines 5 essential to prepare the holidays you deserve and which resemble you.

Anticipate your holidays to control your budget

Preparing for the holidays is a great way to keep your budget under control. You will indeed have the opportunity to seize the good deals both in terms of transport, accommodation and activities. Did you know that by booking your accommodation on our site, you benefit from one year of membership for free of charge Welcome ? All you need to do is tick a box when finalizing your reservation to benefit from this special offer. You will thus gain access to 10 offers negotiated throughout France. Sports, culture, cinema, amusement parks, zoos, museums ... The best deals are yours!

Anticipate your vacation

Choose your vacation partners

The next question to ask for a successful vacation is of course this. This year who will I go on vacation with? With family, with mother-in-law, with friends, with or without the children, with a whole bunch of friends? These are the variables that determine the choice of your destination and your accommodation. So who are you going on vacation with this summer?

Holidays with friends

Define your priorities to prepare for the holidays

What experience do I want to live and share with my loved ones this year? This is a good question to ask yourself when planning your vacation. This year, what motivates you, makes you vibrate, makes you dream? Have you got need a serene vacation with gentle activities ? A little walking, a little swimming, a good book, and beautiful and long evenings of sharing ... Do you need to surpass yourself and live new sports experiences ? Climbing, kayaking, rafting, scuba diving, mountain biking ... Are you tempted by the discovery of new territories or heritage? Once this choice is made, you will already see more clearly ...

anticipate your vacation

Choose your destination and accommodation

Now is the time to choose the destination. Sea, ocean, medium or high mountain, city or country? Well, it all depends on the experiences you want to live. And there is a plethora of idyllic destinations in France. You will be able to develop a magnificent tailor-made program for you and the people you love. Mobile home, unusual accommodation, camping under the tent, chalet… You just have to choose!

at the mountain

Opt for the tranquility of packaged stays

If you like turnkey stayss, the solution of packaged stays available to you. Recently, Welcome Camping offers formulas adapted to your desires. Sport and nature on the Vendée coast, discovery in Brittany or Normandy, or even a full nature circuit on the Atlantic islands… Several formulas already exist. Find out now.

packaged stays and tranquility

You are finally ready! All you have to do is finalize details. Insurance, pharmacy, sports equipment, children's suitcases ... Anticipating your holidays as well as possible is the best guarantee to take full advantage of this much-deserved break.

To find inspiration, visit our site. You can choose your next accommodation there according to the chosen destination, or rather according to the experience you want to live.

carte welcome

Avec toute réservation, 1 an d'adhésion offert à la Carte Avantages Welcome.

10 000 offres sport et culture partout en France ainsi que 10% de remise sur vos futures réservations Welcome !

5 indispensables pour préparer les vacances que vous méritez

Les terrasses font le plein, les beaux jours arrivent, et avec eux l’irrépressible envie de vacances. Il faut dire que vous les avez attendues celles-là ! Et il est grand temps pour vous de prendre plaisir à préparer les vacances que vous méritez.

On ne peut pas dire que l’année qui vient de s’écouler ait été de tout repos. Entre confinement, couvre-feu, télétravail et école en distanciel, nous avons tous été soumis à de nombreuses contraintes qui usent peu à peu physiquement et psychologiquement. Mais la pause tant attendue sera bientôt là… Pour en profiter à fond, la priorité est d’anticiper au mieux, et de préparer les vacances sereinement dès maintenant. Nous vous proposons dans ces lignes 5 indispensables pour préparer les vacances que vous méritez et qui vous ressemblent.

Anticiper ses vacances pour maîtriser son budget

Préparer les vacances est un excellent moyen de maîtriser son budget. Vous aurez en effet la possibilité de saisir les bonnes affaires tant sur le plan du transport, que de l’hébergement ou encore des activités. Saviez-vous qu’en réservant votre hébergement sur notre site, vous bénéficiez gratuitement d’une année d’adhésion à la carte avantages Welcome ? Il vous suffit de cocher une case au moment de finaliser votre réservation pour bénéficier de cette offre spéciale. Vous accéderez ainsi à 10 000 offres négociées partout en France. Sports, culture, cinéma, parcs d’attraction, zoos, musées… À vous les plus belles affaires !

Anticiper ses vacances

Choisir ses partenaires de vacances

La prochaine question à se poser pour des vacances réussies est bien évidemment celle-ci. Cette année avec qui partirai-je en vacances ? En famille, avec belle-maman, entre amis, avec ou sans les enfants, avec toute une bande de potes ? Voilà des variables qui conditionnent le choix de votre destination et de votre hébergement. Alors, avec qui partirez-vous en vacances cet été ?

Vacances entre potes

Définir ses priorités pour bien préparer les vacances

Quelle expérience ai-je envie de vivre et de partager avec mes proches cette année ? Voilà une bonne question à se poser au moment d’anticiper ses vacances. Cette année, qu’est-ce qui vous motive, vous fait vibrer, vous fait rêver ? Avez-vous besoin de vacances sereines avec des activités douces ? Un peu de marche, un peu de baignade, un bon bouquin, et de belles et longues soirées de partage… Avez- besoin de vous dépasser et de vivre de nouvelles expériences sportives ? Escalade, kayak, rafting, plongée sous-marine, VTT… Êtes-vous tenté par la découverte de nouveaux territoires ou du patrimoine ? Une fois ce choix fait, vous y verrez déjà plus clair…

anticiper ses vacances

Choisir sa destination et son hébergement

L’heure est désormais venue de choisir la destination. Mer, océan, moyenne ou haute montagne, ville ou campagne ? Et bien tout dépend des expériences que vous souhaitez vivre. Et il y a pléthore de destinations idylliques en France. Vous pourrez y élaborer un magnifique programme sur-mesure pour vous et les gens que vous aimez. Mobil-home, hébergements insolites, camping sous la tente, chalet… Il n’y a plus qu’à choisir !

à la montagne

Opter pour la tranquillité des séjours packagés

Si vous aimez les séjours clés en mains, la solution des séjours packagés s’offrent à vous. Depuis peu, Welcome Camping propose des formules adaptées à vos envies. Sport et nature sur la côte vendéenne, découverte en Bretagne ou en Normandie, ou encore circuit pleine nature sur les îles d’Atlantique… Plusieurs formules existent déjà. Renseignez-vous dès maintenant.

séjours packagés et tranquillité

Vous voilà enfin prêts ! Il ne vous reste plus qu’à régler les derniers détails. Assurance, pharmacie, équipement sportif, valise des enfants… Anticiper ses vacances au mieux est la meilleure garantie pour profiter pleinement de cette pause tant méritée.

Pour trouver l’inspiration, rendez-vous sur notre site. Vous pourrez y choisir votre prochain hébergement en fonction de la destination choisie, ou plutôt en fonction de l’expérience que vous souhaitez vivre.

La rédaction