carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

5 outdoor experiences to enjoy during the autumn holidays

During the autumn holidays, the landscapes gradually change, and the evenings by the fireplace with a hot drink in hand, are a real happiness. However, the temperatures are still mild and the weather can be mild. So before the comfort of a sweet cocooning evening, why not offer yourself an outdoor experience that will open up new horizons?

C 'is a fact, autumn has set in… And while many already seem to be suffering from seasonal depression, others welcome this season as a new opportunity for discovery and challenge. And you ? Are you more of a torpor or a challenge? If the challenge wins, today we are offering 5 outdoor experiences to enjoy during your fall vacation. They will mark you and encourage you to go beyond your own limits.

Immersion in nature

What do you mean, it's a bit cold for that! Quite the contrary. This is the perfect time to embark on the adventure of self-reliance. Think about the contents of your backpack, equip yourself, walk in the fresh air, find your way around, look for a site to bivouac, build a shelter to protect yourself from the elements, build a fire, prepare a meal and enjoy the starry vault in the cool of a moonless night. A unique experience offered by many providers for one or more nights of survival in complete safety.

Autumn holidays at camping

A tandem jump

For some it's the poisoned gift, for others it's a unique experience which will mark a before and an after in their life. One thing is certain, the idea of ​​parachuting leaves no one indifferent. If you are one of those who have always said, “Someday I will…”, now is the time to act. All over France, clubs and aerodromes offer tandem initiation jumps. And if the step is too high, why not opt ​​for the experience of free fall in wind tunnel ?

Parachute jump

A trek in the south of France

Walk several days to discover a territory far from the crowds, without stress and without obligation ... Refocus, give yourself time to think and contemplate, rediscover the taste for effort ... By going on a trek for a few days, you offer your body and your mind an exceptional parenthesis. The trek is an opportunity to take stock, to put priorities in order and to be ready to face the multiple constraints of winter. An opportunity to spend time with loved ones and to discover with them magnificent natural sites such as the gorges of the Ardèche, creeks, the Cévennes or the eastern Pyrenees.

Trek during the autumn holidays

A photo trip during the autumn holidays

The photo is more than ever a part of our lives. The smartphone has revolutionized the use of photography and many have taken to the photo game. This is how more and more providers are offering the possibility of develop your technique as part of photo trips. A very pleasant way to unite three passions : the discovery of new horizons, physical effort and photography.

Photo vacation

An introduction to climbing

Climbing is one of the most popular activities for outdoor sports enthusiasts. However, this sport requires quality equipment and supervision. Many clubs and associations bring together lovers of indoor or natural bouldering. The instructors share their passion with enthusiasm. Climbing is a physically and emotionally demanding sport, which will allow you to meet new challenges with friends. Do not delay to book your session or your climbing trip, during your fall vacation.

Initiation to climbing

5 expériences outdoor à vivre pendant les vacances d’automne

Pendant les vacances d’automne, les paysages se transforment peu à peu, et les soirées au coin du feu une boisson chaude à la main, sont un réel bonheur. Pour autant, les températures sont encore douces et la météo peut se montrer clémente. Alors avant le réconfort d’une douce soirée cocooning, pourquoi ne pas vous offrir une expérience outdoor qui vous ouvrira de nouveaux horizons ?

C’est un fait, l’automne s’est installé… Et alors que beaucoup semblent déjà souffrir de dépression saisonnière, d’autres accueillent cette saison comme une nouvelle opportunité de découvertes et de défis. Et vous ? Êtes-vous plutôt torpeur ou défi ? Si c’est le défi qui l’emporte, nous vous proposons aujourd’hui 5 expériences outdoor à vivre pendant vos vacances d’automne. Elles vous marqueront et vous encourageront à dépasser vos propres limites.

Une immersion en pleine nature

Comment ça, il fait un peu froid pour ça ! Bien au contraire. C’est le moment idéal pour se lancer dans l’aventure de l’autonomie. Réfléchir au contenu de son sac à dos, s’équiper, marcher à la fraîche, s’orienter, chercher un site pour bivouaquer, construire un abri pour se protéger des éléments, faire du feu, préparer un repas et profiter de la voûte étoilée dans la fraîcheur d’une nuit sans lune. Une expérience unique proposée par nombre de prestataires pour une ou plusieurs nuits de survie en toute sécurité.

Vacances d'automne au camping

Un saut en tandem

Pour certains c’est le cadeau empoisonné, pour d’autres c’est une expérience unique qui marquera un avant et un après dans leur vie. Une chose est sûre, l’idée de sauter en parachute ne laisse personne indifférent. Si vous êtes de ceux qui ont toujours dit, “Un jour, je le ferai…”, c’est le moment d’agir. Partout en France, des clubs et des aérodromes proposent des sauts d’initiation en tandem. Et si la marche est trop haute, pourquoi ne pas opter pour l’expérience de chute libre en soufflerie ?

Saut en parachute

Un trek dans le sud de la France

Marcher plusieurs jours à la découverte d’un territoire loin de la foule, sans stress et sans obligation… Se recentrer, se laisser du temps pour penser et contempler, retrouver le goût de l’effort… En partant en trek pendant quelques jours, vous offrez à votre corps et à votre esprit une exceptionnelle parenthèse. Le trek est l’occasion de faire le point, de remettre en ordre les priorités et d’être prêt à affronter les multiples contraintes de l’hiver. Une opportunité pour passer du temps avec ses proches et pour découvrir avec eux des sites naturels magnifiques tels que les gorges de l’Ardèche, les Calanques, les Cévennes ou encore les Pyrénées orientales.

Trek pendant les vacances d'automne

Un voyage photo

La photo fait plus que jamais partie de nos vies. Le smartphone a révolutionné l’usage de la photographie et beaucoup se sont pris au jeu de la photo. C’est ainsi que de plus en plus de prestataires proposent la possibilité de développer sa technique dans le cadre de voyages photo. Une manière bien agréable de réunir trois passions : la découverte de nouveaux horizons, l’effort physique et la photographie.

Vacances photo

Une initiation à l’escalade

L’escalade fait partie des activités les plus appréciées des amateurs de sports outdoor. Pour autant, ce sport nécessite un matériel et un encadrement de qualité. De nombreux clubs et associations réunissent les amoureux de l’escalade en salle ou sur bloc naturel. Les moniteurs y partagent leur passion avec enthousiasme. L’escalade est un sport exigeant sur le plan physique comme sur le plan émotionnel, qui vous permettra de relever de nouveaux défis entre amis. Ne tardez plus pour réserver votre session ou votre séjour escalade, pendant vos vacances d’automne.

Initiation à l'escalade

La rédaction