5 excellent reasons to plan your next vacation in France

France is an inexhaustible land of escape. It would take several lifetimes to discover the wonders of our country one by one ... You might as well start the “Made In France” adventures as soon as possible! Here are 5 reasons to plan your next vacation in France

IThere are a thousand and one reasons to stay in France during the holidays… The simplicity of organization, the savings, the absence of jet lag or language barriers, the fear of exotic diseases or insecurity… But beyond these practical aspects, traveling in France is an incredible opportunity to discover unique landscapes and fascinating cultural particularities. France is an extraordinary playground for athletes and thrill seekers. Today we offer you 5 excellent reasons to plan your next vacation in France.

Grandiose landscapes

To travel in France is first of all to afford a visit to the most beautiful country in the world. Few countries across the planet benefit from such a diversity of landscapes. Sandy beaches and steep cliffs, medium and high mountains, countryside and vast deserted areas, villages and metropolises ... There's something for everyone ! And the panoramas are breathtaking. It is therefore really not necessary to go to the other side of the world to be disoriented ... To convince yourself, do not miss this article appeared some time ago. You will not believe your eyes !

France and its grandiose landscapes

A world-renowned gastronomy

French cuisine is an internationally recognized benchmark. Michelin-starred chefs, restaurants and bistros, producers, breeders and local products of very high quality, made the fame of France until the antipodes. Did you know that French gastronomy was classified as an “Intangible Cultural Heritage of Humanity” in 2010? Whatever your region, you will always have pleasure to discover the delicious specialties neighboring regions! From Mediterranean tapenade to Alsatian flamekueche, Breton pancake with Savoyard tartiflette, Marseille bouillabaisse with Castelnaudary cassoulet, Atlantic oysters with Flemish carbonade, it is impossible to get tired of the specialties of our regions.

A world-renowned gastronomy

Holidays in France: An incomparable sporting offer

The diversity of landscapes, reliefs and climates makes France a land suitable for sports and outdoor recreation. There is not a single outdoor sport that cannot be practiced in France. With its high peaks, the Alps offer exceptional sites for skiing, mountaineering, bouldering or ice climbing. The Mediterranean is ideal for scuba diving and sailing. The Atlantic offers exceptional surfing sessions. The torrents welcome canyoning enthusiasts, and the gorges are a delight for kayakers. And what about the exceptional network of hiking trails which crisscrosses all of our regions. Fancy a walk, a hike, a trail or a trek? Everything is possible here ... All you have to do is create the opportunity!

An incomparable sporting offer

A unique historical heritage

At the heart of Europe, France is rich in a thousand-year-old history. Remains from all eras can be discovered around the alleys of towns and villages, in the heart of forests or on the foothills of our mountains. Just open your eyes to become the privileged witness of history of our country. Prehistoric megaliths, ancient amphitheatres, medieval castles, Romanesque chapels, Gothic cathedrals, Renaissance castles and vestiges of contemporary wars are preserved by enthusiasts ready to share and transmit their admiration for its sumptuous places.

Historical and cultural heritage of France

Solidarity and sustainable development

To conclude, life is simply good in France… And in this hectic period in terms of health, it is possible to show solidarity with our merchants, restaurateurs and hoteliers. Traveling in France is an opportunity to match speeches and actions. Traveling in France is make the choice of sustainable development. By planning your next vacation in France, you will benefit from an exceptional offer in the heart of unforgettable landscapes, but beyond that, you will contribute to the preservation of the environment and the local economy.

Well-being in the heart of France

French or international destinations? Don't believe your eyes

5 excellentes raisons de programmer vos prochaines vacances en France

La France est une terre d’évasion inépuisable. Il faudrait plusieurs vies pour découvrir une à une les merveilles de notre pays… Autant débuter les aventures “Made In France” le plus tôt possible ! Voici 5 raisons de programmer vos prochaines vacances en France

Il y a mille et une raisons de rester en France pendant les vacances… La simplicité d’organisation, les économies, l’absence de décalage horaire ou de barrière de la langue, la crainte des maladies exotiques ou de l’insécurité… Mais au delà de ces aspects pratiques, voyager en France est une opportunité incroyable de découvrir des paysages uniques et des particularités culturelles fascinantes. La France est un terrain de jeu extraordinaire pour les sportifs et les amateurs de sensations fortes. Nous vous proposons aujourd’hui 5 excellentes raisons de programmer vos prochaines vacances en France.

Des paysages grandioses

Voyager en France, c’est en premier lieu s’offrir la visite du plus beau pays du monde. Peu de pays à travers la planète, bénéficient d’une telle diversité de paysages. Plages de sable et falaises abruptes, moyennes et hautes montagnes, campagne et vastes étendues désertes, villages et métropoles… Il y en a pour tout les goûts ! Et les panoramas sont à couper le souffle. Il n’est donc vraiment pas nécessaire de partir à l’autre bout du monde pour être dépaysé… Pour vous en convaincre, ne manquez pas cet article paru il y a quelques temps. Vous n’en croirez pas vos yeux !

La France et ses paysages grandioses

Une gastronomie mondialement reconnue

La cuisine française est une référence reconnue à l’international. Les chefs étoilés, les restaurants et les bistrots, les producteurs, les éleveurs et les produits de terroir de très haute qualité, ont fait la renommée de la France jusqu’aux antipodes. Saviez-vous que la gastronomie française a été classée au “Patrimoine culturel immatériel de l’humanité” en 2010 ? Quelle que soit votre région, vous aurez ainsi toujours du plaisir à découvrir les délicieuses spécialités des régions voisines ! De la tapenade méditerranéenne à la flammekueche alsacienne, de la galette bretonne à la tartiflette savoyarde, de la bouillabaisse marseillaise au cassoulet de Castelnaudary, des huitres de l’Atlantique à la carbonade flamande, il est impossible de se lasser des spécialités de nos régions.

Une gastronomie mondialement reconnue

Une offre sportive incomparable

La diversité de paysages, de reliefs et de climats fait de la France une terre propice aux sports et loisirs de pleine nature. Il n’existe pas un seul sport outdoor que l’on ne puisse pratiquer en France. Avec ses hauts sommets, les Alpes offrent des sites exceptionnels pour le ski, l’alpinisme, l’escalade sur bloc ou sur glace. La Méditerranée est idéale pour la plongée sous-marine et la voile. L’Atlantique offre des sessions de surf exceptionnelles. Les torrents accueillent les amateurs de canyoning, et les gorges font le bonheur des kayakistes. Et que dire de l’exceptionnel réseau de sentiers de randonnée qui sillonne l’ensemble de nos régions. Envie d’une marche, d’une randonnée, d’un trail ou d’un trek ? Tout est possible ici… Il n’y a plus qu’à créer l’occasion !

Une offre sportive incomparable

Un patrimoine historique unique

Au coeur de l’Europe, la France est riche d’une histoire millénaire. Des vestiges de toutes les époques se découvrent au détour des ruelles des villes et villages, au coeur des forêts ou sur les contreforts de nos montagnes. Il suffit d’ouvrir les yeux pour devenir le témoin privilégié de l’histoire de notre pays. Mégalithes préhistoriques, amphithéâtres antiques, châteaux médiévaux, chapelles romanes, cathédrales gothiques, châteaux de la Renaissance et vestiges des guerres contemporaines sont préservés par des passionnés prêts à partager et transmettre leur admiration pour ses lieux somptueux.

Patrimoine historique et culturel de France

La solidarité et le développement durable

Pour conclure, il fait tout simplement bon vivre en France… Et en cette période mouvementée sur le plan sanitaire, il est possible de faire preuve de solidarité avec nos commerçants, restaurateurs et hôteliers. Voyager en France, c’est l’occasion de faire correspondre les discours et les actes. Voyager en France, c’est faire le choix du développement durable. En programmant vos prochaines vacances en France, vous bénéficierez d’une offre exceptionnelle au coeur de paysages inoubliables, mais au-delà de cela, vous contribuerez à la préservation de l’environnement et de l’économie locale.

Bien-être au coeur de la France

La rédaction

Lire aussi sur le même sujet :
Vous n’en croirez pas vos yeux mais ces sites naturels se trouvent en France métropolitaine