carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

5 excellent reasons to spend your holidays at camping

This summer… It's decided! We spend the holidays at camping.

That's a fact, le camping has the wind in its sails. Et for good reason, he has been able to reinvent himself over the years. It always adapts better to the expectations and needs of the clientele. There is now something for all tastes, for all budgets and for all lifestyles… Discover here 5 excellent reasons that will convince you to book your vacation at camping in one of the 9000 managers of camping of France.

Holidays in camping : A diversified offer

Unusual habitats, camping at the farm, village-clubs and water parks, 5-star service, camping themed or family sites ... In the countryside, in the mountains, with your feet in the water, by the sea or on the outskirts of large cities ... Choose the camping, it is also making the choice to change, to taste the novelty during the stays, and take the risk of being surprised by the novelty.

Camping vintage

Exceptional sites

The campings are spread over the whole of France. They give you access to the most emblematic natural sites of the country. The volcanoes of Auvergne, the Canal du Midi, the creeks of Cassis, the Poitevin marshes, the bay of Mont-Saint-Michel, the dune of Pilat, the ocher quarries of Rustrel in the Lubéron, the bay of Somme, the Verdon gorges, the Ardèche gorges, the Allos lake, the Camargue, the Ile d'Oléron, the organs of Bort, the Basque corniche, the cirque of Gavarnie, the Aven-Armand, the circus de Navacelles, the Calanche de Piana, the Rocher de la Baume, the Mer de Glace, the Vercors plateau, the Ballons des Vosges, the pink granite coast, the Pointe du Raz, Belle-île-en-Mer and the forest de Brocéliande… Each of these unique destinations is accessible from accommodation in camping.

Sea view

An unbeatable value for money

In high season as well as off-season, accommodation in camping adapts to all budgets. From establishments marked with 1 star, to the most comfortable 5 stars, a whole range is available to you to satisfy even the tightest budgets. And for tight budgets that find it difficult to compromise on certain options, it is always possible to choose the off-season. All you have to do is establish your budget, and play the booking dates with the less busy periods. They thus benefit from the best services at reasonable prices.

Holidays in camping

An increasingly developed range of activities

The campings constantly adapt to the demands of demanding customers. For this, they offer sports and cultural activities more and more varied. From the traditional swimming pool to the XXL water park, from hiking to trail running, from cycle tourism to mountain biking, from casting fishing to surf casting, the campings compete in creativity by developing an offer of activities in connection with their region and their heritage. This is how a camping located near the sea or the ocean will offer many water sports, a camping mountain bikers will go out of their way to satisfy hikers or mountain bikers, and campings established in the countryside will offer activities around sustainable development, market gardening and autonomy.

Camping themed Hiking

Holidays in camping : Friendliness

Let's conclude with friendliness. It is the watchword of campings. The establishments are incomparable places of meeting and sharing. Everyone can find something for them, from seniors to children, teenagers to young couples… All meetings are possible. Be ready to live precious moments during your vacation at camping.

Moments of sharing during the holidays at camping

5 excellentes raisons de passer ses vacances au camping

Cet été… C’est décidé ! On passe les vacances au camping.

C’est un fait, le camping a le vent en poupe. Et pour cause, il a su se réinventer au fil des années. Il s’adapte toujours mieux aux attentes et aux besoins de la clientèle. Il y en a désormais pour tous les goûts, pour tous les budgets et pour tous les styles de vie… Découvrez ici 5 excellentes raisons qui vous convaincront de réserver vos vacances au camping chez l’un des 9000 gérants de camping de France.

Une offre diversifiée

Habitats insolites, camping à la ferme, villages-clubs et parcs aquatiques, prestation 5 étoiles, camping à thème ou terrains familiaux… À la campagne, en pleine montagne, les pieds dans l’eau, en bord de mer ou aux abords des grandes villes… Choisir le camping, c’est aussi faire le choix de changer, de goûter à la nouveauté au gré des séjours, et prendre le risque de se laisser surprendre par la nouveauté.

Camping vintage

Des sites d’exception

Les campings se répartissent sur l’ensemble du territoire français. Ils vous donnent accès aux sites naturels les plus emblématiques du pays. Les volcans d’Auvergne, le canal du Midi, les calanques de Cassis, le marais poitevin, la baie du Mont-Saint-Michel, la dune du Pilat, les carrières d’ocres de Rustrel dans le Lubéron, la baie de Somme, les gorges du Verdon, les gorges de l’Ardèche, le lac d’Allos, la Camargue, l’île d’Oléron, les orgues de Bort, la corniche basque, le cirque de Gavarnie, l’Aven-Armand, le cirque de Navacelles, la calanche de Piana, le rocher de la Baume, la mer de Glace, le plateau du Vercors, les ballons des Vosges, la côte de granit rose, la pointe du raz, Belle-île-en-Mer et la forêt de Brocéliande… Chacune de ces destinations uniques est accessible depuis un hébergement en camping.

Vue Mer

Un rapport qualité-prix imbattable

En haute saison tout comme hors-saison, l’hébergement en camping s’adapte à toutes les bourses. Des établissements estampillés 1 étoile, aux plus confortables 5 étoiles, tout un panel s’offre à vous pour satisfaire jusqu’aux budgets les plus serrés. Et pour budgets serrés qui ont du mal à transiger sur certaines options, il est toujours possible de faire le choix du hors-saison. Il suffit d’établir son budget, et de faire jouer les dates de réservation avec les périodes de moindre affluence. Ils bénéficient ainsi des plus belles prestations à des prix raisonnables.

Vacances au camping

Une offre d’activités de plus en plus développée

Les campings s’adaptent en permanence à la demande d’une clientèle exigeante. Pour cela, ils proposent des activités sportives et culturelles de plus en plus variées. De la traditionnelle piscine au parc aquatique XXL, de la randonnée au trail, du cyclotourisme au VTT, de la pêche au lancer au surf-casting, les campings rivalisent de créativité en développant une offre d’activités en lien avec leur région et leur patrimoine. C’est ainsi qu’un camping implanté près de la mer ou de l’océan proposera de nombreux sports nautiques, un camping de montagne se mettra en quatre pour satisfaire les randonneurs ou les vététistes, et les campings établis en campagne proposeront des activités autour du développement durable, du maraîchage et de l’autonomie.

Camping à thème Rando

La convivialité

Concluons avec la convivialité. Elle est le maître-mot des campings. Les établissements sont des lieux de rencontre et de partage incomparables. Tout le monde peut y trouver son compte, des seniors aux enfants, des adolescents aux jeunes couples… Toutes les rencontres sont possibles. Soyez prêts à vivre des moments précieux pendant vos vacances au camping.

Moments de partage pendant les vacances au camping

La rédaction